Yoruba Nollywood actress Iyabo Ojo is a year older today December 21,2021....
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
65 comments:
Why open body to celebrate birthday at 44. I wish you well
ReplyDeleteShe has got a banging body. I like the bod but can never pose like this.
DeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, GOD BLESS YOUR NEW AGE . AMEN π
DeleteHappy birthday, 44 acting childish.
DeleteMay your market continue to sell Iyabo Ojo ππππ
Class can't be bought. U can't catch ReeDee, Nse, Gene doing semi nude birthday photoshoot.... so drab. Happy birthday... ur daughter is learning fast
DeleteAs in Sue, class just can't be bought.
DeleteThis one is competing with her daughter in terms of dressing and slaying.
DeleteIyabo, rest with your tacky attention seeking pictures. You too do!!
Happy birthday madam one week ,one trouble. I still love you though. I just love the fact that she is always there for her colleagues whenever they have an occasion , same as Eniola badmus and toyin Abraham. May God continue to favour you guys.
ReplyDeleteO chimo.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday π
44 looks good on her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday iyabo.
DeleteThis pics is so childish.
Leave razz lifestyle for irresponsible teenagers..
Ebulu α»kpα»₯ akposa na ilo π₯΄
Happy birthday beautiful woman,age with Grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday! ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteNa tianah go get that second stylingπ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mama Fespris
This is the best you can give us at 44??
ReplyDeleteNothing amazing in your nudity..
Happy birthday Iyabo
Nawah
ReplyDeleteShe spoiled it with the pant and bra pics
Honestly!! At 44 still exposing her body like a teenager? Na wah
DeleteHappy birthday Iyaboππ
@Paris
DeletePlease do not insult teenagers. Why should teenagers go naked in public? I have teenagers in my house and they don't go naked even
in the house.πππ
Happy birthday Iyabo. You are beautiful ❤️
Deleteher body , her age , we move shikina
DeleteHappy birthday Ms Iyabo.
ReplyDeleteHarmattan dey o.
Oga oooo.......π€ Happy birthday mommaπ
ReplyDeleteSee how trimmed she looked ..me am so chubby I wish I can get any tablet without side effect for weightless..
ReplyDeleteHi namesake π
DeleteHi @khaleesi.....π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
DeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Iyabo ojo beautiful mama at 44.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthdayπ₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Iyabo.. the last set of pics isn’t necessary sha
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful mama,God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama tiktok
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteGbogbo eleyi ko necessary.
Happiest 44th birthday, Iyabo.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Iyabo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Iyabo.
ReplyDeleteNo be only 44 na 14. She’s 54 oo
ReplyDeleteEven at 44, you Anon 12:22 can never look half as good as this.
DeleteSo at 54(according to your calculator), she looks unbelievably good. Go and start taking care of yourself.
13.10 but you don't know the anon so can't use the word never.
DeleteHappy birthday Iyabo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Iyabo
ReplyDeleteWhats that black thing on her belly? Is it pubic hair
ReplyDeleteHow can pubic bair be all the way there, you too reason am. It's a tattoo.
Delete*hair
DeleteIs that where your own pubic hair starts from? 12:25, you are sick π€£π€£π€£
DeleteHer Royal Sexiness indeed
ReplyDeleteHappy biday Fespri momma. Cant help laughing π€£ at your comment @Official prestige. What u said up there reminds me of my Mamma Nnukwu in the village. Wait ooo, talking about Mama Nnukwu o where is our mama nnukwu sdk ? Babes hope u good too.
ReplyDeleteStill speechless lol this na the real Spartacus!
ReplyDeleteMy UK friend asked me, why do Nigerians take professional pictures to post on SM on their birthdays.
ReplyDeleteI was just weak and speechless, I had no answers.
Na our cultureπ.
DeleteLol abeg leave matter for who get am
DeleteMadam koinkoin, how about you too leave people alone to express themselves??
DeleteDem get money na..
DeleteLovelace
anon 13:00
DeleteTell your UK frd that Nigerians re not the only people that do such,Even Amercians do it as well,Nicki Minaj posted "professional" nude buttock pictures on her birthday or so.
Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday iyabo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday her royal sexiness
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Iyabo!!
ReplyDeleteAt 44 you are still posting nude. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday iyabo,these semi nude pictures too razz Abeg.remember u have children,imagine ur sons friends drooling and wanking over this semi nude pictures.Na wa!!
ReplyDeleteThis one doesn't care about the type of influence her nude display will have on her kids, she just wants to slay. Radarada!
DeleteMy thought exactly. Do these celebs think about their kids when they do these things.....???
DeleteIn my house we mind the kind of words we use because of the kids oo talkless of things like these. It is well oo
Hot mama