Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Shares New Photos To Celebrate 44th Birthday....

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Actress Iyabo Ojo Shares New Photos To Celebrate 44th Birthday....

Yoruba Nollywood actress Iyabo Ojo is a year older today December 21,2021....

65 comments:

1. Why open body to celebrate birthday at 44. I wish you well

1. She has got a banging body. I like the bod but can never pose like this.

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "21 December 2021 at 13:34

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, GOD BLESS YOUR NEW AGE . AMEN πŸ™

3. Happy birthday, 44 acting childish.
      May your market continue to sell Iyabo Ojo πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

4. Class can't be bought. U can't catch ReeDee, Nse, Gene doing semi nude birthday photoshoot.... so drab. Happy birthday... ur daughter is learning fast

5. As in Sue, class just can't be bought.

6. This one is competing with her daughter in terms of dressing and slaying.

Iyabo, rest with your tacky attention seeking pictures. You too do!!

2. Happy birthday madam one week ,one trouble. I still love you though. I just love the fact that she is always there for her colleagues whenever they have an occasion , same as Eniola badmus and toyin Abraham. May God continue to favour you guys.

3. O chimo.

Happy Birthday πŸŽ‰

1. Happy birthday iyabo.

This pics is so childish.
      Leave razz lifestyle for irresponsible teenagers..

Ebulu α»‹kpα»₯ akposa na ilo πŸ₯΄

5. Happy birthday beautiful woman,age with Grace.

6. Na tianah go get that second stylingπŸ˜…

Happy birthday Mama Fespris

7. This is the best you can give us at 44??
    Nothing amazing in your nudity..
    Happy birthday Iyabo

8. Nawah
    She spoiled it with the pant and bra pics

1. Honestly!! At 44 still exposing her body like a teenager? Na wah

Happy birthday IyaboπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

2. @Paris
      Please do not insult teenagers. Why should teenagers go naked in public? I have teenagers in my house and they don't go naked even
      in the house.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Happy birthday Iyabo. You are beautiful ❤️

4. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "21 December 2021 at 13:33

her body , her age , we move shikina

9. Happy birthday Ms Iyabo.

Harmattan dey o.

10. Oga oooo.......🀐 Happy birthday mommaπŸ’

11. See how trimmed she looked ..me am so chubby I wish I can get any tablet without side effect for weightless..

1. Hi @khaleesi.....πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

12. Happy birthday to Iyabo ojo beautiful mama at 44.

13. Happy birthday Iyabo.. the last set of pics isn’t necessary sha

14. Happy birthday beautiful mama,God bless ur new age.

15. Happy birthday to her.

Gbogbo eleyi ko necessary.

16. Happy birthday to you Iyabo.

17. No be only 44 na 14. She’s 54 oo

1. Even at 44, you Anon 12:22 can never look half as good as this.
      So at 54(according to your calculator), she looks unbelievably good. Go and start taking care of yourself.

2. 13.10 but you don't know the anon so can't use the word never.

18. Whats that black thing on her belly? Is it pubic hair

1. How can pubic bair be all the way there, you too reason am. It's a tattoo.

2. Is that where your own pubic hair starts from? 12:25, you are sick 🀣🀣🀣

19. Happy biday Fespri momma. Cant help laughing 🀣 at your comment @Official prestige. What u said up there reminds me of my Mamma Nnukwu in the village. Wait ooo, talking about Mama Nnukwu o where is our mama nnukwu sdk ? Babes hope u good too.

20. Still speechless lol this na the real Spartacus!

21. My UK friend asked me, why do Nigerians take professional pictures to post on SM on their birthdays.
    I was just weak and speechless, I had no answers.

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "21 December 2021 at 13:32

Lol abeg leave matter for who get am

2. Madam koinkoin, how about you too leave people alone to express themselves??

3. Dem get money na..

Lovelace

4. anon 13:00
      Tell your UK frd that Nigerians re not the only people that do such,Even Amercians do it as well,Nicki Minaj posted "professional" nude buttock pictures on her birthday or so.

22. At 44 you are still posting nude. Happy birthday

23. Happy birthday iyabo,these semi nude pictures too razz Abeg.remember u have children,imagine ur sons friends drooling and wanking over this semi nude pictures.Na wa!!

1. This one doesn't care about the type of influence her nude display will have on her kids, she just wants to slay. Radarada!

2. My thought exactly. Do these celebs think about their kids when they do these things.....???

In my house we mind the kind of words we use because of the kids oo talkless of things like these. It is well oo