Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rosy Meurer And Husband Celebrate Wedding Anniversary

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Actress Rosy Meurer And Husband Celebrate Wedding Anniversary

Actress Rosy Meurer and businessman Churchill Olakunle are celebrating their wedding anniversary today December 23,2021.

πŸ™„πŸ™„

46 comments:

1. Awww happy anniversary to them, wish them many more blissful years ahead.
    These two have actually grown on me lol

1. Awwww!! Sweet beautiful couple.

May your love remain sweet and beautiful forever.

Happy Anniversary to you guys.πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

2. I just dey pass, happy anniversary o.

Snatcher and snatchee

1. Tonto's bad attitude and social media atrocities don let people forget the evil these 2 have done.

3. Happy anniversary to them. They are starting to grow on me. Wishing them more years of joy and happiness

4. we die there if not, pipo go laffπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

5. Lovely couple. Many more anniversaries

6. 😊 Happy wedding anniversary.

7. I wish them well. May GOD continue to bless their marriage. Amen

8. Happy wedding anniversary me I just like Churchill don't know why.

9. Why is my mind telling me that they just dressed up and posed for pics in their house and posted it claiming anniversary. The background does not look like where anything serious is going on. Their pics looks very recent. These two can do anything for clout and to pepper them.

1. no body go d trad

2. Hope you that anniversary and the venue are different words. Whether they snapped at home or somewhere else,it is still a celebration.

3. Hope you know that anniversary and venue are two different words. Whether they snapped at home or somewhere else,it is still a celebration.

10. Congratulations and happy wedding anniversary to the Churchills! May God continue to bless their lovely union. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

11. Please I have a question to the married ladies
    Which of your friends will marry your husband if you file for a divorce?
    Thank you. 🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

1. None. Thank God for sensitive and sensible friends.

12. Happy wedding anniversary to them

13. Happy anniversary to you guys

14. Happy Anniversary to Rose and Churchill.

15. Brotherly and sisterly love😁....happy anniversary o

1. He calls me sister & I call him brother. This's a taboo because brother & sister got married

16. Rosie is aging. even powder couldn't hide it. zoom the first pic and see

1. From the moment you are conceived you start aging. Aging misses no one

2. And you're 'younging'?
      Aging is what people do, it's a blessing.

3. Aging badly sef
      She has that tired haggard look

17. Whether young or old..it is good to celebrate your success in marriage cuz many home has fallen apart but there's still stand... happy wedding anniversary my lovely couple..

1. Especially in these Covid times. If your marriage made it through Covid and you are happy and at peace then celebrate.

18. Stella, why are you rolling your eyes na?

19. Happy wedding Anniversary ndi oma