Actress Rosy Meurer and businessman Churchill Olakunle are celebrating their wedding anniversary today December 23,2021.
ππ
Awww happy anniversary to them, wish them many more blissful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteThese two have actually grown on me lol
Let your love be permanent
DeleteAwwww!! Sweet beautiful couple.
DeleteMay your love remain sweet and beautiful forever.
Happy Anniversary to you guys.π₯π₯π₯πΎπΎππ
Uwa bu onye odiro mma, odi ibeya.
DeleteThey look so good together.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteI just dey pass, happy anniversary o.
ReplyDeleteSnatcher and snatchee
Tonto's bad attitude and social media atrocities don let people forget the evil these 2 have done.
DeleteTueh tueh
DeleteHappy anniversary to them. They are starting to grow on me. Wishing them more years of joy and happiness
ReplyDeletewe die there if not, pipo go laffπππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππππ be kind
DeleteOkay ππ
ReplyDeleteLovely couple. Many more anniversaries
ReplyDeleteπ Happy wedding anniversary.
ReplyDeleteI wish them well. May GOD continue to bless their marriage. Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them....
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary me I just like Churchill don't know why.
ReplyDeleteWhy is my mind telling me that they just dressed up and posed for pics in their house and posted it claiming anniversary. The background does not look like where anything serious is going on. Their pics looks very recent. These two can do anything for clout and to pepper them.
ReplyDeleteno body go d trad
DeleteBecause it's obvious
DeleteHope you that anniversary and the venue are different words. Whether they snapped at home or somewhere else,it is still a celebration.
DeleteHope you know that anniversary and venue are two different words. Whether they snapped at home or somewhere else,it is still a celebration.
DeleteCongratulations and happy wedding anniversary to the Churchills! May God continue to bless their lovely union. πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them
ReplyDeletePlease I have a question to the married ladies
ReplyDeleteWhich of your friends will marry your husband if you file for a divorce?
Thank you. π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€
None. Thank God for sensitive and sensible friends.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to you guys
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to Rose and Churchill.
ReplyDeleteWishing you nothing but peace.
ReplyDeleteBrotherly and sisterly loveπ....happy anniversary o
ReplyDeleteHe calls me sister & I call him brother. This's a taboo because brother & sister got married
DeleteRosie is aging. even powder couldn't hide it. zoom the first pic and see
ReplyDeleteFrom the moment you are conceived you start aging. Aging misses no one
DeleteAnd you're 'younging'?
DeleteAging is what people do, it's a blessing.
Aging badly sef
DeleteShe has that tired haggard look
1:49 very beautiful response π
DeleteWhether young or old..it is good to celebrate your success in marriage cuz many home has fallen apart but there's still stand... happy wedding anniversary my lovely couple..
ReplyDeleteEspecially in these Covid times. If your marriage made it through Covid and you are happy and at peace then celebrate.
DeleteCongratulations beautiful people
ReplyDeleteStella, why are you rolling your eyes na?
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding Anniversary ndi oma