Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Reveals Her Relationship Status With Colleague Halima Abubakar

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

Actress Tonto Dikeh Reveals Her Relationship Status With Colleague Halima Abubakar

55 comments:

1. Lol... Tonto will never change sha

1. Hmmmm Tonto the drama queen!

2. I wonder what exactly Tonto is trying to prove here,why can't she simply mind her business!

2. But truly speaking Halima is fighting herself, she and Angela Okorie. Different day, different shade, call names, you no gree. Always speaking in terrible parables.

1. I wonder how one will wake up one day,start drama and be involving those that mind their business.

2. No difference between Halima and Tonto, they are cut from the same clothe

3. Lol,this is what they call "to be very honest"

1. Honestly. Tonto don't know how to sugarcoat words.

2. She's brutally blunt.

4. Tonto no send anyone.. 1 man mopol 🤪😁

1. Friendship isn't by force.
      We don't want anymore drama this year.Association of social Media lawyers and street lawyers are on break.

5. Lol no sugar coating of words and feelings

6. Tonto always speaking her mind, she no send anybody 🤣🤣🤣

7. 🤣🤣 Tonto no dey pretend.

8. When you are fighting yourself to get attention of someone who is too busy with her job and loving herself.
    But wait ooo, Halima didn't mention names on that post ,why do Tonto took it personal.

9. Tonto would say it as it is.
    I'm sure she was the one Halima was referring to yesterday in the bully post

1. And Tonto knows this, Saddy. She knows she is a big time bully that's why she's jumping all over the post like a frog under scorching sun.

10. tell me why I won't love Tonto😁😁😁She says things as they are,doesn't kiss ass, she's always on her lane till you go look for her trouble then she gives double😚😚😚

1. Lolll in your mind you desperately imagine this is how you are. Bug bird that youa. Buahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

2. 😁😁😁😁 You see yourself, I didn't say I was like her but since you've said it with your mouth, no need to banter with you.
      And pls add "SEXY" to that bugbird,Have a nice day nitwit.😊😊

3. But who looked for her trouble here. Nobody mentioned her name or tagged her. Why assume she is talking to you. She knows she is bully that is why she responded.

4. @Femilicious. She's not a bully, she only encouraged aunty Halima to drop names because aunty Halima is fond of dropping half gist which is not nice nah.🙄🙄

5. 10.55 easy on the bitter lemon, you hia?!

6. 10:55 AKA 14:02
      I'm a jolly good fellow, I don't know about you. by the way there was nothing savage about your previous comment, come harder next time miss airhead(I know you are a jobless female)😁😁😁

11. Sometimes. It is better to remain silent.

1. I see some comments cheering this lady on.

Yet, I can bet that most of those people will not allow their male relatives date/marry her.

2. 10:49 was marriage or dating mentioned anywhere on this post? Or do you have cross eyes??

3. Apt 👌10:49!

4. Anon 10:56. Would you even want to be her friend or acquaintance.

Yall cheering her on for behaviors that you would not want your child to have

5. They will support her because she their kind character wise..

Lovelace

6. 10:56,

And you just had to serve yourself up. I see why you find Ms Tonto Dikeh interesting.

I repeat, a lot of us will only dine with her using a long fork.

Now, Scoot.

12. This is one thing I like about Tonto, she doesn't pretend and she doesn't lick ass. She tells it as it is. Way to go Tonto.✋

1. That’s not a wisdom. That’s stupidity.

13. My problem with my king tonto is her inability to sugar coat things. Gosh this lady won't kee me. If you are not strong you can't be a fan of Tonto aswear, you go defend tire.

I Stan, restan and Pakistan KingTonto.

14. Tonto is the one fighting herself up and down cos Halima post had nothing to do with her,that's her people look for trouble.

15. Very blunt somborri🤣🤣🤣

16. If she is her exfriend why would she even be paying attention to what she posts and take time out of her day to respond. If Halima wants to post the same thing over and over again isn't it her page to do as she desires with.

Tonto trying to press buttons and even has to stoop so low as to keep watching ppl's pages who have no longer have any involvement with her, sounds like exactly what bullies do. It's like there is no nameless and faceless trophy to go collect this month.

17. This Tonto sef like wahala.
    My ex friend😀

18. Funny enough i would want Tonto to marry my brother. She loves love and is honest about her need for love.She will protect the man like kilode. If you notice She spoils the man she is in a rtshp with. But unfortunately they cheat or disgrace her and then cry foul.