Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Drops Mind Blowing Reminder For 2022

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Actress Toyin Abraham Drops Mind Blowing Reminder For 2022

Yoruba Nollywood actress and Movie producer Toyin Abraham's reminder for 2022 just about covers everything that trolls do to people on the Internet.....

The reminder also puts up a defense for one of her colleagues who did not attend another colleagues event recently....

Read the reminder and lets discuss it...

73 comments:

1. This is just what is...
      Talk is free so People must talk, just do you.Do what makes you happy.

2. Just do what is right!!!

Just do you!!!!!

3. You are kind and sweet, they say you are pretending and hiding your true nature. You are blunt and rude they say you are mannerless and heartless.

You show love, they say you are fake, you keep to yourself they say you are proud.
    You are friendly they say you are an asskisser, you mind your business they say you have superiority complex and a snob.

You talk about your rich lifestyle, you are a show-off. You talk about your poor lifestyle, You are a perpetual better using style style to beg for giveaway.

Genevieve does not go everywhere and stay on her lane, they say she is not easily accessible. Omotola shows up for every event they said she is all over the place and wakaabout.
    Just do you!
    Thanks Toyin!

1. Can someone please summarise? I don't have time reading an epistle from an actress

5. But that's exactly what those that talk are doing. They are doing "them".

6. So Nice. Just do you. Thanks toyin

7. Her writeup encompasses all. She has said it as it should be and whoever has ear should listen.
    Just do you cos at the end of the day people must talk.
    Also note that as you are doing you, don't trample on the rights of others.
    Do you with a splash of kindness and love.

8. Is that why she blocked me? I ask you why you de sell aṣọ ebi for the premiere of your alakada movie.. E pain me sha.

She barely practice what she preach.. Who even does these days..

9. This just shows that you can never satisfy human beings no matter how you try.

10. Am in my inlaws house for the holiday.
    My mother-in-law does all the work in the house.
    If I try to do any she will ask me not to bother.
    What about cooking? It a no go area..
    I work in my father's house before I got married.
    Why can't I do thesame here..

I feel bad because how can I be here and she will be doing all the house work.
    Even if I wake up before she does to do them.
    It will look as if am wasting my time.

Can't wait to leave these place am tired.

1. Mehn there is no pleasing you people, if she let you do all the work, you will write long epistles about how wicked she is.. now she's taking care of everything, why don't you just relax and enjoy other things?

2. You are looking for wahala where there is none. Just be respectful as it’s her home and be kind to her. Find other things to occupy yourself.

3. Guess that her kind of person.
      Just do the one you can and move.
      Them no dey please inlaws.

4. U guys saying she is looking for Wahala are not serious! I lived with my ex husband nd mother in same house nd she behaves like this everytime I offer to help, she’s d sane person who stil went to badmouth me that i don’t help her nd her kids who have lived with her says age likes to do stuff herself.. na dem stil fight me

5. 23:42 so that's enough reason to say the other commenters are not serious? You should check yourself.

6. Anon.23.42.
      Just hope it won't result to badmouthing me to her daughters.

We should just celebrate new year and go.
      Am tired

11. story of my life now but come 2022,while doing me,I will stay far away from negative people.

singing bad energy stay far away,make you stay far away....

12. This is nothing but the truth.. just be yourself

13. Tnx Toyin. Talking to a whole lot of mummy GOs, judginas, moralists, & PAs to God, who abandon their own faults, excesses, problems & very excruciating pains in their necks, to be chasing other people‘s lives. U guys are all over, including Sdk’s blog, I can mention names. U better change in ds coming 2022, & stop inflicting pains on others by ur terrible comments & posts. Obi cannot continue to be a boy every year . Enough said.

1. They should change now. No use waiting until 2022

14. Comments will be less bcoz a lot of u are guilty of this. T baby said it all.

15. While doing you, don't be selfish.

1. Take it from someone that has operated more on the side of selflessness and generosity, it is good to be selfish.

Self above others, if you don't protect your own interests, no one else will.

And by the way, I'm above 50.

2. @ Arise, oh well you probably got your fingers burnt because you were surrounded by ungrateful people. There are good people on this earth, let's pray we meet them and when we meet them; we should also cherish them and do our bit to sustain the relationship.

16. So true. Just do you and leave those that want to talk to talk.

17. This life is deep...I'm feeling somehow this morning,got a news at an only child of our deacon in church died this morning,The guy so full of life,he donated 3 million naira for a youth program just last week.he had his education in China,such a handsome young man and a giver.im heartbroken 😔😔😔

1. This sad! No parents should experience this. May God comfort his parents and may he rest in peace

2. Kai😭😭
      May his soul rest in peace 🙏

3. This is heartbreaking 💔😢

May God console his parents..

So sorry.

4. so sad,may his soul rest in peace

5. This is so sad. Lord rest his soul and comfort his loved ones.

6. Oh my God.. This is a hard pill to Swallow.. 😭😭😭

18. While doing u,make sure not to hurt others in the process.

19. Do you as far as you don't hurt others 👌

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. Point of correction, Toyin is from Edo state. She's not Yoruba

22. I can choose not to show up for a million events but not when it has to do with very close friends, where then is the friendship? it's a different ball game if I'm unavailable or out of the country at that time.I'm very selective of the events I attend but I also know the ones I shouldn't miss out on no matter what.Wisdom is profitable in all we do.No man is an island,we all need each other.

Be yourself but be sensible and sensitive at the same time.Know where you are needed and where you are not.

23. Humans will always be whatttttttttttttt? Human!

24. But bleaching differs from taking care of your skin 🤔

25. Sometimes you may need to go out of your comfort zone to do the right thing. That is where maturity and growth comes in.

26. Stella, why can't we view old news again.