Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yetunde Bakare Shades Celebrities Living Big With Weak Bank Accounts

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Actress Yetunde Bakare Shades Celebrities Living Big With Weak Bank Accounts

Hmmmm Actress Yetunde Bakare has broken the legs of the table!

Which favorites is she referring to? Why are some Nigerian celebrities so fake?

30 comments:

1. How is it her business?
    Body dey pepper am on top another person fake life ๐Ÿ™„

1. Anon 10:34 see as e pain u die. U better stop fake life

2. No mind her jor. Dem no like truth

2. They would soon come for her. The insults this babe gets on tundeednut's page is sad. She can't drunk water and drop cup they would troll her

1. Does she acts like faceless jobless trolls get to her?

3. Motivational speaker,are you sure you are not among them๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

4. They have to do all that for the media. May I not find myself in such situation.๐Ÿ™

5. see this one that lives on T......ednut's page is throwing shades too๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ wonder shall never end, this one that GL exposed her runs and how she sends nudes to some Malaysia guys is also motivating people to be real.
    Yetunde go and sit yo ass down biko, na jealousy dey worry you cause you'd do worse if you had the means like them

1. Believe GL at your own peril

2. Kidjo focus on what is more important. Is there sense in what she said up there or not?

3. Sue there's no sense because she's guilty of the same offence. it's like pointing a finger at others while the remaining ones are pointed right back at yourself

6. This celebrity life is not easy at all. But if i am to be a celebrity, I doubt I would fake my way of living.

7. Y'all birds of the same feathers ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’ till Jesus comes,it won't stop

8. They complain when they can’t afford to also show off. Is the supposed fake life cheap? Mtcheeeww

1. Honestly. So annoying. Was she even at eniola's parry?

2. it's not cheap cos it comes either by borrowing or begging.

9. Leave them alone to live their lives. Their families are not doing better and so?? ,nothing is stopping anybody to work and have their own money. Entitlement mentality is killing a lot of people.I hate that and those forming self pity. it will make you not to fight for your own.

10. As long as their fake is not deducting from your own account balance, let them be.

11. She says the truth, abi, issit not here a banker told us how much our controversial cele has in her akant.
    I see them all over town, trying to mingle with big boys who no too send them. Anyway all huzzle na huzzle

1. This 'wanna belong' is what make some want to deny their own family and be part of another family because of money.

12. Hope this doesn't apply to you too. Let them live their fake life in peace, as long as it doesn't affect you in any way.

13. Since all of you are advising us, who are those living the fake life then? Make we hear word abeg.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ abi o

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃKai! This reply is proudly sponsored by Yoruba blood ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

14. So what? I am not a celeb and I live according to my means, but what if someone wants to package themselves in a certain manner, so what? Even the poorest of persons try to wear clean clothes and look decent for an occasion. If the same celeb was to live local they would be castigated and told 'look at your mates and you here living common, why you don't go improve yourself'. They can't win with you effers. Stop letting Satan use your time and energy for social media call outs. Some of you doing the Devil's work for free too much. At least let him pay you plus tax and with some health benefits before you get on that social media to do his sly biddings of evil.