Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Tega Dominic Celebrates Her 30th Birthday With A Testimony

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Big Brother Star Tega Dominic Celebrates Her 30th Birthday With A Testimony

Big brother naija star Tega Dominic is a year older today Sunday December 5,2021...

62 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you 🎂

1. Happy birthday
      *Proof...

Prove...verb
      Proof ...noun or adjective

2. Happy birthday Tega with he beautiful skin and body. We love you♥️

3. 11.41 who are the we?

4. We are the people of Muzanga!!😂

5. Gifty 🤣😂😂

6. We SDK bvs love her🤣🤣🤣

2. *proof*.
    Happy birthday Darl. You are blessed

1. I tire for the wrong English. Proof. Hbd dear

3. Shebi if these people talk their real age dem go die.. what's all these madness about sef,. Why not just skip the part of stating an age instead of lying like a demented fool..
    This isn't for just Tega but all you lying lairs out there.. I don't know how growing old whish is supposed to be a blessing become something to be ashamed of.. twisted world

1. What of if she’s saying the truth. Have you thought about that. I am not one to hold candle for people especially when it comes to age but I have recently experienced the fact that people can mistake you to be much older because of your stature. I am just 34 but people mistake me to be in my 40s even asking if my grown up sisters are my daughters. I feel so pained

2. What of if she’s saying the truth. Have you thought about that. I am not one to hold candle for people especially when it comes to age but I have recently experienced the fact that people can mistake you to be much older
      because of your stature. I am just 34 but people mistake me to be in my 40s even asking if my grown up sisters are my daughters. I feel so pained

3. Oh dear, I can't imagine how you must have felt Anon 9:30, e-hugs to you babe!

4. Happy birthday 🎂🥳🎉

5. That woman up there is nothing less than 45

1. Chineke nna!😀😀

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I don't agree with the 45 year tag shaa, she looks more like 35 ish.
      Happy birthday to Tega.
      She's such a beautiful lady.

3. You sound like someone that took her delivery 🙄🙄

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Anon is the midwife that took her delivery. Ewu. Age calculator

6. stop it! Definitely not 45

7. Annoy fear God na, more like 35

8. Wicked soul🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

She looks good at 45 then😂

6. Beautiful Tega with fine skin

1. Noticed her skin since bbn.she get shortcomings
      o but she does have a lovely skin.

7. Replies
    1. Kukuma break the table way Tega dey manage 😀

2. Ola sebi you are 30, she is your agemate na

8. Olawealth Egbon bi ti no🤣😂

9. Olawealth Egbon mi bi ti bo🤣😂

10. Happy Birthday, Tega. Enjoy your new age.

11. Happy birthday bebe

12. You all should chill, I'm even surprised she's 30. She looks old yes but when she speaks, she sure reason like she's young.

1. And also the way she acts too,she is young 😂😂😂😂

13. Happy birthday to her. She is a PROVE ☺️

14. Happy birthday to her. She is a PROVE ☺️

15. She looks 30 to me though, happy birthday Tega.

1. So me and this woman na agemate we be, na lie she pass 30, i no believe am.

16. Beautiful Tega. Keep balling😘
    Your haters will kill themselves today

1. Kill themselves for what? Some of you are so toxic. Pls go and take a seat abeg.

17. Well said Dante,third floor kee you there

18. Happy birthday Tega, i just love the name 'Tega'.

19. Happy birthday Tega,God bless ur new age.