Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Tochi Gives Free Advice....

Monday, December 06, 2021

Big Brother Star Tochi Gives Free Advice....

Is there anyone that does not know this already?

17 comments:

1. Couldn't have said it better!!!!!

1. Jobless BBN. Them Don turn motivational speakers πŸ”Š. Continue

2. Not for people in happy marriages

3. These charlatans always have absolutely nothing to share 😏😏😏😏😏😏

4. “Our celebrities” just like to echo known facts. They need to learn to feel secured enough to share pictures without dem plenti quotesπŸ™„

5. This is not for me...I might not share with family but can't stop sharing with my wife..she mean everything to me

1. That is lovely. I pray it remains like that. Keep it upπŸ‘πŸΎ

6. To avoid enemies of progress.
    Make dem no pour sand for your garri.

7. That's it! My family is not loyal so I do my stuff and they can see results not the process3.

8. I agree.
    These days I dey surprise them anyhow πŸ˜… Unlike before when I dey share share. Them go come use their own spoil my own. Now? Hahaha. Even my mama dey fear me. O got a new house, na when I don pay finish, wey she sabi πŸ˜…πŸ€£