Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

94 comments:

1. Snoring is better.....I can't the other two, never.

1. Concerning mouth odour
      What should one use?
      Need to help someone
      Mouth odour na bastard

2. @Something light. the person should go for dental floss, brush his tongue thoroughly and make cucumber his frd.
      it could also be a symptom of internal disease at times.

3. I can manage snoring abeg

Something light, I have seen it here several times that the person with should mouth odour should detox. I don't remember how they said they do it, you can Google it

3. Snoring o, I prefer you snore like elephant than for you to have mouth or body odour. tufiakwa

1. None oooo Biko

None abeg.
      Me that I like my peace and quiet at night.... You'll now say I shouldn't sleep... haaaa.. we go go see doctor oo.
      Body odour, chai... I can't deal
      Mouth odour, I don japa tey tey

Abeg, we must find solutions to all of it if the relationship has good prospects else I move😌😌

4. Abeg, I can try to cope if my partner snores. But body odour and mouth odour is a NO NO NO for me. AH! I just CAN'T, abeg.

5. None abeg...Jesu Christi Oluwawa

6. I can cope with her snoring. BUT we might be sleeping in different rooms.

1. I snore very well no cap but my snoring is learning work where my neighbor dey. He sounds like a very badly broken water pumping machine at night it's so bad I have to wake up and hit the wall sometimes coz my bedroom and his bedroom share a wall. I am now use to it,It's now music to my ears 🤣🤣

I don't do sleep overs, even if I must, I stay in a hotel coz I want to sleep and snore my thing peaceful without anyone waking me up in the middle of the night lol.

We now have a monthly snoring competition with my neighbor, i recently realize I snore 3 to 4 times a week but he snores 5 to 6 times a week. He is still the champion, I can't beat him in that area lol.

2. I like body odour on men and hairy armpit and pubic hair it turns me on

3. @ Finny and neighbour...you both should seek medical help.. it could be OSA.

7. Snoring. That’s a no brainier

8. Would have preferred snoring, but no, I’m a light sleeper ... Can’t deal with any.

9. Snoring.... At least I will be asleep most times when he's snoring

10. Snoring ooooo

But mouth odour can be corrected

1. Drinking lots of water and by washing the tongue with concentration

Also by visiting a dentist to check if your tooth is decayimg or have a hole

11. Snoring is better,na rhythm to sleep that one be

12. Snoring but that means i won't get to sleep at that time.

13. I dey cope with snoring and mouth odour here, if I complain of the mouth odour ,oga go turn am to fight. Who fit correct big man?

1. 😆🤣😂 Na you fit fight am

2. What do you mean who fit correct big man, which kind yeye big man be that we no fit take care of him mouth?

3. how you take dey kiss oga with the mouth odour nah, Abi una nor dey kiss or you dey cover nose kiss😩😩😩

14. I can still cope with snoring

15. I see everyone choosing me😂🤣🤣..
    Tho it's not all those loud disturbing snore sha Lol

1. Mine is very very loud. I can hear myself snore atimes sef *shines teeth*

16. I can cope with a snoring partner.

17. Body odour and mouth odour is No no.
    I can manage snoring.

18. I can cope with snoring. Ear plugs could come in handy too.

19. Snoring abeg ooooo,no time and strength 💪for mouth and body odour.

Can't deal with M&B O

20. Snoring abeg, we both snore and my crazy partner and i laugh over it. It's not even a big deal to us,we are Kool with.

21. Snoring biko but not those wall shaking kind of snoring😂😂🤣.

A young handsome driver ruined my morning yesterday with his mouth odour.I was angry till I got to my destination.I can't deal with any odour abeg

1. 😂😂

I can't cope with any before but now I am used to him snoring😉

22. All three can be fixed, so whichever it is we will fix it together.

23. Before now, I would have said snoring, until I heard my ex snore, he came visiting during my service year. Everything in the environment stood still just to listen to what is going on. I kid you guys not, even 5 houses away heard the snoring. Dogs around that won't let someone rest with their deep roars, no barking, absolute silence

Shame almost kill me, I keep waking him up. I didn't sleep a wink. Snore dey oh my people. E dey

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂
      God!

2. Ewoooo!!! This one too much🤣🤣🤣

3. Lol! Iam still laughing hehehe

4. This is absolutely unbelievable. It means the snore was like a lion's roar, that scared the dogs and made them silent 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

5. Stella, your BVs will not kill me IJN 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂😂🤣. I don laff tire

6. Who be this person 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. He needs medical help please... this is serious...

24. there are certain body odors I cannot put up with
    It is the smell of sexual immorality. One lady who lost suitors due to this
    body odor, visited many dermatologists and so on, got healed when she gave her life to
    Christ.
    Why do you think the spirits of the dark world are called "foul spirits?"

25. None o. I can't cope please. The way my dad snores eh, my mom should be given 'mother of the year' award for sleeping through that caterpillar noise all these years.

26. My sister's husband was the first time in my life that I heard what they called snoring. We all slept in his hotel room and I kept dreaming of helicopter trying to land on our roof, but na my in-law ok. It was so bad, I couldn't sleep even if I tried, choppers kept hovering around. Then one of my ex mouth odour was so bad that I tot the soakaway was overflowing,my love died that day.

27. None of the above.

28. None,I’m a light sleeper, very little noise and I’m up,and I might not even be able to sleep again,so none pls.

29. Snoring abeg, anything odor go kill love

30. I hate offensive smells and noise, so it's none of the above.

31. My man snores like a freight train but it's music to my ears, it makes me feel safe. I sleep snuggled up under his chin & if I sleepily roll away, it's nice to hear him and know I'm not alone. I'm a deep sleeper so it doesn't bother me. But mouth odour ehn, it's what made 2 of my exes EX.

32. I prefer snoring biko

33. Snoring definitely! I can't stand any form of unpleasant smell, i stayed with people who snore both male and female and i can cope if it's not extreme.

34. i can try and manage snoring but anything odour count me out completely......I can't be incorporating thorough personal hygiene to now end up having a partner that does the opposite