Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post..

83 comments:

1. I'd prefer not to be born.

2. Just to see my mum again. I remember hugging and kissing goodbye at Heathrow.
      Never knew that would be the last time seeing her alive.
      Next thing, was on my way to Bury her.
      God continue to rest her soul.
      12 years already and it still feels fresh, not 1 day passes without me thinking of her.

2. None, nothing special happened

3. I hold everyday so special at heart but on that very day I had my first love making 😁😁😁😁. Vividly, I still remember it as if it was just yesterday.

1. Was it painful?? Did you cry?? I heard virgin men cry when they want to cum

2. Hahahaha Aproko Queen you're funny. Where have you been?

3. Lol. @ Teejay please don’t dodge the question πŸ˜‚

4. My guess is that Teejay cried. He was probably screaming "I want to wee, I want to wee" and she must have said "wee inside" then the cry became louder and loudest as he climaxed.

5. LOL so funny imagining it.

4. The day I had my girl. Carrying her in my arms in the theatre and watching her cry while getting sutured is the best feeling ever.

5. The day I was disvirgined by my husband

1. Was it painful or you were so happy?

2. I was happy my husband disvirgined .the thing was so painful ooh, we kept trying for 2 weeks before he succeeded.
      His P***s is huge.until now I never finish to the adjust

3. @Loveall
      Who are the "us?" I was also disvirgined by my husband and it is a blissful and fulfilling thing.
      Love making from then on is bliss and beauty combined; so much peace of mind. Trust is intact.

4. Anonymous 19:56 me and you 🀣🀣🀣

5. @18:14 and 19:56, were your husbands virgins?

6. My wedding night wasn't a very pleasant one. Yes, I am happy my husband dis virgin me, but sad I was not patient enough to wait till when he was rested and ready. Cut the long story, he was not very careful, and it affected our lives for the first 3months, until God intervened. So no. I don't want to remeber our wedding night!

7. Trust is intact?, Seriously 😳!
      I married as a virgin too and to an awesome man and I did it because of the way I was brought up. At a young age, my mum would make us confess that we were the best, we will fulfill destiny, we will marry as virgins. Even though we didn't understand what we were confessing..
      I dont understand what you mean by trust intact, that shouldn't be the essence of marrying as a virgin. Aunty, it wont stop your husband from cheating.
      He won't cheat in JESUS name.

6. I had had numerous goo days that I wont mind reliving but the day I had my first child 20yrs ago stands out for me. It was a day I knew love like I have never felt before. My son has been a source of pure joy and I pray daily to God that he and his siblings continue to be be children that make me happy. He makes working hard to pay his school fees so worth it. 1st class child.

1. I tap into this. I really pray to raise godly kids. God pls help me.

2. I have had*... continue to be children*

3. I love this. ❤️❤️
      Amen to your prayer @Anon

4. Awwww! Lovely, amen to your prayers

5. And they shall continue to make you happy in Jesus' name. You shall never know their end, continue to enjoy God's blessings!

7. There's no day i would want to go back to. I look forward to better days

8. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "29 December 2021 at 18:22

Wow I have so many in my head right now, but I think I' ll choose the day I met
    my husband, Alot happened that day 😻 πŸ’œ πŸ’› πŸ’š 🧑.

9. Ahhh! Uncountable days.

10. The day I graduated o...e no easy

1. Lemme perch here πŸ˜‚. Swears, the joys knew no bounds.

2. My dear, couldn't agree more...

11. My call to bar day, I had/have never been that happy

12. The day I experienced his first miracle in my life... Haa, God is wonderful!

13. The day i had my first well paying job. I couldn't believe small me was being paid such amount of money.

1. That will be a good day for me.

2. I tap into your blessings. I pray for a good paying job after my service. I trust in God

3. Nice πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
      I pray for good paying job πŸ™

4. I'm still praying for a good paying jobπŸ™

5. I tap into this and pray my husband gets a good job soon

14. The day I got a fat cheque as a gift 😊

15. Too numerous to mention really! But I can't forget August 14 2016 around 2am in the middle of my prayers,I saw Heaven! I couldn't comprehend the light,I was in awe for close to 10mins..the brightness was unexplainable! I was still and couldn't move nor talk,I was lost in His presence πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

I have earnestly prayed to God to make me experience that realm of glory again

16. My third child dedication, was so happy through out that day, food and drinks yapa, friends turned up wella😁

17. 16th November 2017, the day I had my daughter. Wish I could relive it.

18. I haven't had that soo special day. Maybe in the nearest future.

19. The day my younger was born. She’s 14 years old now.

Then the day I became a Godmother to the most beautiful baby girl on earth.(she’s my my niece too) I call her my first daughter. I’m sure I snapped up to 100 pictures that day with her. LolπŸ˜‚

20. September 25th few years ago. I met my sex soul mate and the feeling keeps getting better.

21. So many good memories
    But the most eventful was my first son's birth

22. The day I became a medical doctor,the day I got married and the day I had my first child��

23. The day I graduated, mehn that day was such a great day for me I won't lie, ko easy rara

The day I got in contact with my to be hubby through Stella's blog

24. The day I graduated from University of Nigeria NSUKKA because someone told me not to go to school so ,I won't become a drop out at final year level because of school fees but I made it.

I became an Okada rider which never affected my lectures and other things.i used this as a means of paying my school fees and every other thingß...story for another day.

1. Congratulations Mc Pinky, may your future be bright

25. No day, I look forward to better days ahead

26. The day God surprised me with the business I am doing now GOD IS AWESOME

27. I can't pick a particular day.
    I remember how I longed to pass my qualifying exams, when d results came out, I just felt normal. I longed to meet a God fearing man, I met him and got married, and just felt normal. Later, I had to wait for 2yrs to have my first child, I did fertility workup, and was able to have a son after I stopped. I just felt normal. I hoped for a permanent job and miraculously got one and just felt normal. I hoped to relocate abroad, passed all my exams and just felt normal. I got my visa too, feel excited o but still normal. In all of these, I feel grateful to God and acknowledge his grace upon me. But to go back to any of these days, I will say no. I look forward to more happy days, maybe when my kids will be visiting my husband and I with their families.

1. Wow
      I tap into this grace
      God bless your home πŸ™

28. 30th oct 2021... Day my baby geh graduated from high school. Tears of joy at the rememberance of the struggles we scaled through. I felt fulfiled for once in my life. πŸ₯²

29. I would have preferred not to be born, lost my husband 4 years ago, he left me with 3 children, I was 37 when he died, I just can't stop crying every blessed day, even crying as I'm typing this, after his death, I've seen a lot, I cry everyday. I miss him. Life is so hard on me, but pretending to be strong cos of my children.

1. Oh my love. Come have a hug. The good Lord will comfort you.

2. Sorry dear. There will be light in the end of a tunnel. Hang in there! May God see you through.