Beauty combined with common sense!!!
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
25 comments:
Very appt
ReplyDeleteAPT
DeleteThat's the correct expression.
I agree....
ReplyDeleteSense too much. Love you babe
ReplyDeleteWell said
ReplyDeleteI am still searching for both the "beauty and the common sense"
ReplyDeleteEven a toddler knows that a parent's training is what the child reflects.
So what's the big deal here; oh, a "celeb said it?
Wofai takes great pictures. I have to give her that.
DeleteTrain up a child in the way he should go and when he grows up, he shall not depart from it...Prov. 22:6
ReplyDeleteI beg to disagree to an extend. Children turn out to be nice is not by power or strength. As your training always commit them into the hand of God to help your effort not to be a waste in their lives
ReplyDelete*extent
DeleteEverything is still all about 'proper' parenting, you know?
Delete👌👌👌👌
ReplyDeleteWell said👌🏼👌🏼
ReplyDeleteThis one dey.
ReplyDeleteMake we do better
Yes a parent has alot to do when it comes to parenting but in all God is still the ultimate. Because pikin wey wan spoil go still spoil even with all the whole training in the world.
ReplyDeleteVery correct
ReplyDeleteTrue👌
ReplyDelete👍
ReplyDeleteIn addition watch what you do and say in the presence of your children,be careful of the words you throw around.Lets us be intentional about our parenting and lastly let's remain prayerful
ReplyDelete👍
Delete👌👌
ReplyDeleteTrue
ReplyDeleteShe's right though! Parenting includes imbibing Godliness in your children
ReplyDeleteYou said it all.
ReplyDeleteBy their fruits we shall know them.
Good parenting is key & with God on our side