Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Wofai Fada Makes Post About The Best Way To Improve Humanity

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Comedienne Wofai Fada Makes Post About The Best Way To Improve Humanity

Beauty combined with common sense!!!

25 comments:

1. APT
      That's the correct expression.

2. Sense too much. Love you babe

3. I am still searching for both the "beauty and the common sense"
    Even a toddler knows that a parent's training is what the child reflects.
    So what's the big deal here; oh, a "celeb said it?

1. Wofai takes great pictures. I have to give her that.

4. Train up a child in the way he should go and when he grows up, he shall not depart from it...Prov. 22:6

5. I beg to disagree to an extend. Children turn out to be nice is not by power or strength. As your training always commit them into the hand of God to help your effort not to be a waste in their lives

1. Everything is still all about 'proper' parenting, you know?

6. Yes a parent has alot to do when it comes to parenting but in all God is still the ultimate. Because pikin wey wan spoil go still spoil even with all the whole training in the world.

7. In addition watch what you do and say in the presence of your children,be careful of the words you throw around.Lets us be intentional about our parenting and lastly let's remain prayerful

8. She's right though! Parenting includes imbibing Godliness in your children

9. You said it all.
    By their fruits we shall know them.

10. Good parenting is key & with God on our side