Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: COVID 19 - All About New Variant OMICRON

Monday, December 13, 2021

COVID 19 - All About New Variant OMICRON

Please read through.........

24 comments:

1. Okay,but alot of persons do not comply. God please heal the world. Good morning Stella mama

2. It's hard to see someone wearing face mask here or maintaining social distancing. We're in God's hands. Stay safe everyone.

1. That's my anger with my church every Sunday. No social distance. Pastor will still be saying "tell your neighbor thus, tell your neighbor that, hold your neighbor. Welcome your neighbor "
      I'm like wtf man! Keep your distance. We are in a pandemic. I only attended the last day of shiloh and did not shake anyone.

2. Even if we don't want to use masks, then keep your distance.

3. We're really in God's hands here
    Let's stay safe

4. Hmm, I try to observe safety precautions ...just stay safe everyone

5. Covid 19 its real. I know what I'm passing through right now.
    Pls let mask up

1. Took four months to recover.

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "13 December 2021 at 11:01

Very scary something

6. Hmmm!it is well
    Stay safe every one.

7. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "13 December 2021 at 11:04

Remain Alert, stay safe always, do not forget to wash hands , stays metres away , cover your mouth while coughing , greet by bowing or do any sign of your choice above all Stay healthy and believe in God Almighty.

8. Stella Dimoko! The virus is being re-engineered in the lab. Please do your research and post all sides of the story!!! How the vaccinated are the ones spreading the Omicron variant! Why do you think Nigeria is banning flights from coming into Nigeria!!!! Continue taking boosters in Germany, preparing you for one world order and the beast system. Thank God we will be out of here!!! Don't worry microchips is next. !As you refuse to post the truth concerning this pandemic! You will answer to God on Judgement day, because is not by moral works that you are saved , but being aligned to the Word of truth and putting the truth out there!!! John 3:16-18 Shalom

1. Na wa oh. Your own is too extreme.

2. Anon 11:11, God will hold you accountable for any lives lost because of your false teaching. The blood of the covid victims will be on your head.

3. While I don't completely agree with @Anony 11:11, I sure know there is more to this Covid-19 virus than what they are telling us.

Gibraltar, the island nation, that has all of it's population fully vaccinated and most with booster shot still have the virus spreading in the Island nation. It tells us that these vaccines are not effective for the virus and that those vaccinated are capable of spreading the virus. Worse still, those vaccinated are spreading a mutated version of the virus.

Don't believe what I have written down here. Go do your google search and find out if I am right or wrong. Still with the information on the Island of Gibraltar.

4. @ anon 15:43, Both me and my sister are unvaccinated and some family members flew over and we visited, sat close to and hugged them and when we got back home we both felt funny about a day later. I had the weak eyes and flu-like feeling, though no real symptoms just a general feeling of low energy and the weak watery eyes and lack of appetite. My sister was going through some things too, neither of us shared how we were feeling right away because it was not a major knockdown. Then we talked about it later and I told her we came in contact with those family members who are vaccinated. My flu-like symptoms lasted about three days.

Now, I cannot prove scientifically that our bad feeling was as a result of coming in close contact with these vaccinated relatives. Vaccine shedding is a real phenomenon and I know what I felt. There is a lot of unknowns going on with the vaccines and the matter is now so politicized that if anyone should ask pertinent questions they are automatically viewed as a conspiracy theorist or anti-vaxxer. There is no powerful leader who is speaking up asking for answers and the few leaders who rejected the inoculation for their populations all died and one was rescued from a close assassination attempt. Whether or not these incidents are connected cannot be proven, but it does give cause for pause and deep thought about the world we live in and the powers that be.

5. Anon 17:53, have you heard about fomites? Being vaccinated doesn't mean a person cannot have fomites on their hands, clothes etc. Fomites are picked from doorknobs, taps, tabletops, just about anywhere. You could have come in contact with fomites from your family who just passed through an airport (fomites hotspot). #GetVaccinated.

6. Thanks for your insight @ 19:00, but they did not just leave the airport and we were right there with them. They had already arrived in the country for about a week before we came in contact with them. I highly doubt when we saw them they were wearing the same clothes they arrived in and they had not had a shower or washed their hair for the entire week.

9. It's well with us
    Everything stay safe, observe social distance, wash your hands regularly, wear face mask and get your vaccine

10. It's well with us
    Everybody stay safe, observe social distance, wash your hands regularly, wear face mask and get your vaccine

11. The ignorance on this post is alarming....I'm very sure that even Stella herself doesn't know that the scientist who discovered the Omicron variant,also said it was a very mild form of the virus,but of course,since it doesn't fit into the narrative the mainstream media is trying to push,the info is suppressed and the fear mongering continues...You people won't read or do research beyond what you see on mainstream media..There is a lot that is being suppressed..You people should use your minds....think!!This disease was touted to be very contagious,after all ,that was the reason for the lock down yeah?Yet,Nigeria that has never followed any of the "safety rules" has an extremely low number of deaths,for a supposedly contagious and fatal disease..Are you even aware that the recovery rate for this disease is 99%??Yet a vaccine is being mandated for it...it should make you think people...and by the way,the shots will never end...you will keep taking and taking,until....