Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Cynthia Morgan Shades Colleagues Burna Boy And Wizkid's Kind Of Music

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Crooner Cynthia Morgan Shades Colleagues Burna Boy And Wizkid's Kind Of Music

Hmmmm all i can say is that trouble dey sleep, yanga wan wake am....

54 comments:

1. They won't reply her. She ain't that relevant.

2. How can you open your mouth and say Cynthia is not relevant ? she is one of the best , if not the best, Dancehall queen to emerge from Africa. she is a professional and has every right to criticize and say her opinion. You all need to respect this lady ...say she not get money today no mean say she no be legend !
      plus , Ms Saphire your only relevance is here on the blog abi wetin else are you known for ?

3. Forget this your defence. Make she go focus on herself for now abeg. Too much noise from her end.

4. She looks depressed, is she really ok?

5. This one is the love child btw FFK and Kemi Olunloyo. Family of looneys.

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣@BnR

Jeeeez😂

7. I hope they ignore her, she's irrelevant. No point dragging anything with a Pig 🐖

2. Lmao 😆 can’t believe Morgan said this.

3. But you and burns shaged each other,why you con dey zuzu zeh

4. Cynthia go and rest please.
    Go face your own music .
    Everytime you'll be yarning dust.

5. You no dey tire?sing your own song. Make we hear word abeg

6. This one is doing everything back to back to be controversial by fire by force. Endorsements must reach her by force

7. Coming from a failed rap artist, abegge leave this yeye clout chasing for 2021 dont bring it to 2022 please.

1. Didn't you see where one of them said she lost endorsement deals because she was not controversial?

2. who is not controversial? Have you forgotten?

3. Her controversy is usually very tacky, she should device another means mbok

8. Wetin concern me?
    I don't know even one Burna, Wizard or cynthia's songs.🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸

1. Are you trying to be funny or you are really serious?

2. @Finny
      I am as serious as serious. Any music that does not worship Jesus is noise, absolute noise.
      I don't bother, I don't care.
      And let me inform you, you do not know the spirits in the music you dance to. You do not know where
      they go to make covenants with Satan to become famous, do you?

3. LOL @Finny me too oh, we exist. I know them but don't know their music. I know none of Cynthia and Burnas. I think I know only one wizkid songs which I got to know against my will.

9. I remember one song she sang long time ago ,🎵1 + 1 , is equals to you and I , so baby don't break my heart🎵

10. Madam rest na, you are driving your destiny helpers away with this kind of utterance.

11. She just wan trend...nobody green look her face

12. El oh El..cynthia be respecting yourself ahbeg.

13. So na your real face be this??
    Nne leave music matter go marry

1. Go marry? You are a dumb one

2. You that is talking,where your husband? You no old pass her?
      Leave topic dey yarn another thing,anuofia.

3. Una harsh for this blog o *shivers*

4. This is not a nice thing to say to your fellow woman. Men hardly marriage-shame each other but this rubbish is very common among "Nigerian" women, I don't know why.
      Please delete this comment cause it doesn't make sense.

5. I just imagine what the marriage between this Shantelle empire and DANTE will look like.
      🤔🥺🌝🙆🤣

6. 14.45 🤣🤣🤣

14. This one is no longer okay upstairs.

15. I trust wizkid not to reply you sef. He doesn't have time for nonsense.

16. Coming from someone whose songs are just noise.... You shaa want to be noticed, pelee.

1. You lie. Cynthia been dey try that year

2. Anon I get am before no be property o.

17. After all these nonsense and you release music and it still doesn’t sell,what will you do next?

18. "Loosing" it? Even English, she no sabi.

19. Madam "I must be controversial by force" abeg rest,these people you just mentioned will not even notice that you even said anything not to talk of replying you.
    😂😂😂😂😂
    Her weed supplier should contact her ASAP.

20. They should help with her music career. She was good

21. You see how trouble go dey sleep Cynthia go wake am. Hope when you release your own song and they rate you down you won't vex?

22. This one is trying to trend with controversy