Friday, December 31, 2021

Crooner Davido Reveals How Much He Made In 2021

WOW.... how much is this in Naira?

55 comments:

1. Very stupid nigga
    Amazon b

1. Your comments make me cringe but for some reason this one made me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Why?

But it's better when people lament their woe online?.

1. I like his personality. That's a lot of money up there. He is a hardworking guy no doubt!

2. Hope he paid tax, IRS and FIRS looking🙄🙄🙄😯😮😯😮

3. If a young beautiful female entertainer posted this, you guys will dedicate her hard work to the bedrooms and counting ceilings.

4. If a young beautiful female entertainer posted this, you guys will dedicate her hard work to the bedrooms and counting ceilings..

5. I like him too. He's got good vibes

6. @Ms Sapphire as a Male entertainer maybe he was counting floor tiles as he lay on sugar babes to make his money.

7. If nah babe now, haters go call am clito-currency.
      Anybody should work hard and smart.

8. Tàx people
      He EFF ceecee
      Kidnappers, blackmailers, gold diggers, sycophants thinking....

3. Is this necessary?
    Isn't this childish?
    Why divulge such piece of info?
    Do you see well meaning folks/entertainers come up with this kind of behavior?

1. Calling all kidnappers, thieves, yahoozees, scammers and armed robbers. Make I no even mention boko people and ungun known menz. Kikikikikiki
      Enjoy the new year Davido wif all ya drama.
      Btw mummy Imade is looking really good these days.

2. Yen yen just say you're jealous

3. He talks too much and lies a lot. Talk talk talk.

4. What's your own business,if you were minding it,you no go dey carry another person matter for head utiri

4. To prove what exactly?

5. David adeleke, any amount you like make you made, you can as well make all the money in the world e no concern me , na for your pocket.ana kò mpeterì

1. At least pray for your own life so you can be able to join others in rejoicing

2. Why is Davido in Anon. mode everywhere like dis ?

6. This was nit a wise decision to post especially in light of the controversy that trails him.

7. Bros, how far the orphanage homes donation?

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Money laundered. Join Uche to drag him with the bra from tomorrow 😉☺️🙂😅😂

3. NNE who told you its not going well,bitter heart

8. He is so open. like him or hate him. he is also a giver. Well done David o

9. Over 11billion naira.

1. You try to calculate am.

2. That means in 3 years, he can actually have 30 billion in his account. Mad o 🤭

10. Some of us made more than that, and so🤷‍♀️

1. In your wildest dream😂Learn to be happy for other people, so your own light will shine jealous Pearl

11. Lol Davido is his own PR.

12. I don’t doubt it one bit.These people make a lot of money nowadays.wether he says it or not,they will still release the figures

13. Used calculator to check the money in naira and it said error,😰😰

1. Zaram, are you using a local calculator or 1985 phone?

14. Bravo ! Clap for yourself .

15. When you are big,you are big💪

16. Make una dey talk Buhari and APC will stylishly approach him for a loan.

Liar Mohammed... Davido should pay tc
    Garba Shehu... We want to empower the youths but the govt is broke
    Femi Adesina... Long essay just to hail Davido.
    Ahmed Lawan/Senate Presido... Those that support Davido to put all the money in Ghana must go bag and bring to the assembly say "Hi and nay."