Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate, Entertain or Motivate you.

13 comments:

1. Chai ... Priority is always given to the rich.

Hustle o... E get why 🤨

2. Even in death, the rich still comes first.

1. Hmmmmm, what will not matter on the judgement day

3. Hmmmmm the discrimination b/w the rich and the poor, no be today e start.

4. Even in death, make I go hustle o. poverty is a bastard.

5. It really sucks to know that there is Social ladder in Life...We are all humans but some are bigger than lIfe even in death...That’s is the tale of Titanic for you... Not everyone is invited.

6. Na wah oo,money rules the world.

7. Honestly, their reason makes sense. Even though they were dead already (both the rich and the poor), only the bodies of the rich (if not embalmed) were capable of causing years of disputes over property sharing wahala. They just did the logical thing.

8. What is even in dead? If u don die? You don die be that, na to chop sand, chop fire or just rot any way you want am. No preservation go keep you intact forevy, ask stock fish aka panla or Egyptian mummies...mind you all die na die