Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu Says One Of Her Sons Has COVID 19 And Another Has A Broken Head + Shocking Revelations

Thursday, December 09, 2021

EX Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu Says One Of Her Sons Has COVID 19 And Another Has A Broken Head + Shocking Revelations

Precious has four sons with former aviation Minister Femi Fani Kayode and she has been barred from seeing her Children for over a year...
She is presently in court fighting for custody and then her EX' lawyer throws in a bombshell.....

Read to the end!!!

She also Alleges that her Estranged 'Husband' Could Not Perform His Duties As A Husband For 6 Years.

Precious Chikwendu, former beauty queen and estranged wife of a former minister of aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode, has stated that he could not perform in bed.

The mother of four disclosed this in a lawsuit filed before a Customary Court in the Federal Capital Territory (FCT), Abuja.

According to Chikwendu, she was unable to consummate her marriage for six years because Fani-Kayode had erectile dysfunction.

“At every attempt, the petitioner made to have sexual intercourse with the respondent, there was never erection of the respondent’s penis/manhood and penetration was frustrating,” part of the suit read.

“During such periods of frustration and sexual desire, the petitioner would be left with the choice of merely rubbing herself on the respondent, to have the slightest bit of relief.

“The petitioner then insisted parties should seek medical help for the respondent, and on visiting the family doctor, the respondent claimed he was diagnosed of having a cyst on his penis/manhood, which is not allowing the respondent to have erection and or perform s#xually.”

from TheWillNigeria

73 comments:

1. If it's not wickedness and wizardry, I dunno why someone will choose to keep his kids away from their mother.

1. This is a man that disowned his grown children because they had their mother’s back when he started with her.
      He never hid his wickedness. Just like the new Snow White is witnessing this unravel so did the former Snow White.

2. So what exactly did this girl gain? Money she no collect. Prick she no collect. Even her kids she is fighting to collect. Let this be a huge lesson.

3. The Man is just plain wicked. Tufiakwa!

4. Despite john-bosco not working he still beat the hell out of her. Fani, you is wuked maka Chi.

This woman try o.

2. Wahala,a man that cannot function is a bitter man,if what she said is true that explains to some extent the dysfunctional behavior of her husband.

3. Na real wa oooh, I don tire for this drama abeg.

4. Too much information, when you were eating oha soup to 🌶️ your haters you didn't know that he doesn't perform his duties as a husband,

The ochakaomaka that is jumping around him now should not disturb us with sob stories later because Precious was warned.

5. Having ereçtile dysfunction is a common thing these days. You settled for artificial insemination and had 4 kids. So preek no work and childrenget . Where is the problem. How is this going to help your custody case? You stayed with him for years with his dysfunction.

1. See FFK co dysfunctional 👆

2. It seems you're having same problem with your dodo, if not why are you talking like Mr short fuse? where were you when your dysfunctional short fuse accused her of using sex toys? He bought them after all.
      They fit each other.

3. Was also wondering why the erectile dysfunctional part was out in the public.shouldn't that be in the past? of what use will his erectile dysfunction help her get her children from him. Or does this hold water in the court that a man who has erectile dysfunction must give up his child (ren)?

4. 11:22 I don't even have a dodo, I was born flat there. Oya obue. Come check my preek, if you see a dysfunction preek you get 2.5 million . If it's functional, you owe me nothing. I dare you to accept my challenge.

5. @ pa Alexander,🙆 Igwe must hear this! an elder? are you saying the anon should come and do what????

6. "Erectile dysfunction is a common thing these days" is all I needed to know about you. Any man that is broke is frustrated. Add ED and toxic ego on top and any relationship he has is doomed to fail. Precious just suffered herself for nothing.

7. Alexander, so if this anon accepts you challenge you intend to sleep with her? Didn't you say you have never cheated on your wife?

8. Hahaha @ abroadian bv. Don't mind that man. He is looking for give away pussy.

9. Alex has shot his shoooot. Na hia I dey o. Hhahah

That means the kids were not fathered by Fani. Fani lekwe gi lee EFCC na court. Oya o.

10. E pa? Do mo o. You don reach here too. Ah tueh tueh. ..

6. When a marriage goes south, dirty secrets are being exposed.

7. Having ereçtile dysfunction is a common thing these days. You settled for artificial insemination and had 4 kids. So preek no work and childrenget . Where is the problem. How is this going to help your custody case? You stayed with him for years with his dysfunction.

1. Oga Alex go and seek help,e still too early for u, no wonder your behavior for this blog. I Dara ibi

2. Seems you have erectile dysfunction too, pele!!

3. Daddy Alexander have vex,🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣,see challenge we need witnesses to ascertain the authenticity of the check.

8. No wonder he behaves like a madman,most men with small kini or that can't perform in bed always take out their frustration on the female folks.eya😂😂

1. White powder sef don block the tip of the penis, no sperm will come out. Cyst ko, Cyril ni
      🤭🤭🤭🤭

2. Aje na u don finish talk. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Nawa.
    So she got pregnant through IVF or IUI?

1. She's never hidden that part na

Bianca Bruno

10. FFk give these children to their mother.wicked man!

1. Very wicked man
      Y keep children away from their mother shior

11. i no dey pity for this woman, you knew the outcome even before you entered the marraigge oh,i only respect women who know a bad character and decide to do his wishes and stick with him for exchange of bags,shoes,trips, and range rovers.
    We were on our own when you were feeding him with oha soup,
    enjoy your bitter leaf n peace

Thank you

1. ...look what the cat dragged in...

2. 15:44 are you seeing what I'm seeing?
      Roaster has appeared,shit is about to go down.

12. This woman wants to play the sympathy card by weaponizing the kids....so true true FFK was right, she was fucking around

He might need a DNA done on those kids too

1. How does sleeping around prevent her from seeing or access to her kids?

2. She was not fucking around nothing.
      Do you think if he caught her, she would be alive??

13. FFK allow this woman access to their mother. Ahn ahn

14. Maybe if you had listened to advise initially, we won't be listening to your sob stories by now.

15. This doesn't help the case. But, I guess it is a tell-it-all decision. So even if she doesn't win, she embarrasses him to the public. At this rate, FFK could even give in because if she keeps spilling, his political image would be ruined.
    The only thing I can say is that I hope she can take care of the kids because FFK won't give them money if they are not in his custody. We know men like that. So Precious, you would roll up your sleeves and GET TO WORK to feed your kids. No more excuses or expectations. That's okay because many women have done it and survived. So you won't fail as long as you are diligent and focused.

In all, let's start teaching our young girls the signs of abusive people/relationship from a young age. I can't judge precious because I've had my fair share of abusive relationships and it took God's grace to get me out of the loop. There's nothing wrong with marrying an older man as long as you have confirmed that he isn't abusive. From her interview, FFK shower abusive traits from the onset. She just didn't know and waived them off.
    It is well.

16. Yes mama fight for your babies...Ewwo this is truly a bombshell

17. Just too much information, I even doubt if precious wants to be with her kids cos I would have removed all pride just to see my babies. I hope she finds a better way to stoop to conquer. Cos I see her fighting this battle for years. Wit this further humiliation of FFK, she made matters worse.
    Funny thing is another yellow sisi is happily seated and watching her future sef but fools herself that her own case is different.

18. Not just that. She also said fani didn't marry her,no bride price whatsoever,nothing! They were just live in lovers(cohabiting).
    Yet she stayed there,feeding him oha,receiving punches and birthed four kids for him. Precious chikwendu,you're a big FOOL!

1. E. O. D
      End Of Discussion!

Nice one Shantelle👌

2. She didnt try at all. The first child wa understandable. But going forward to having triplets for him??? When he has not married you? And he was abusive on top? Wow! That's self sabotaging.
      It could have been easy to run away with one child ,but 4?

19. Even with all this saga,some girls will she chuck head there
    Look at Ned too,now Regina is wishing she had done court marriage.
    It is well,what money will do.

1. He's already parading one as his new bae

20. When will this drama end?
    He should release this kids to her for God's sake..

21. I believe her when she said his 'thing' isn't working. Remember when one of ffk's security aide in an attempt to defend his boss and label her wayward,said he walked in on precious using a dildo on herself? Alright.

1. A BV then casually mentioned it here too.

2. Hmmmmm.
      I remember reading it here too.

3. Fani use charm on Precious for her to stay that long?

22. Ffk , u just fine with intelligence for nothing. Bianca saw these in u & ran for her life. See as u take ur hand dey kee ur political integrity dey go. Who wan vote for u again? Even person wey wan use u as deputy go think twice bcoz ur name go make people no vote for him. It’s so inhuman of u to deprive ds young girl from seeing her young kids. U have been looking for male children & she gave u four, but ur Tnk u to her is ds maltreatment. If it’s true that u couldn’t perform, then that’s d reason u accused her of infidelity. When God remembers ur case, it will be unfortunate. U think u are punishing her , but u will be surprised at d outcome ,when these kids are of age. Internet never forgets, so no lies or intimidation can kill d truth. Surprisingly, Federation of Women Lawyers , NGOs & Human rights groups turned their eyes away from ds case ,bcoz of his personality or what ? I told her to go hire a known SAN but she said her Lawyers are equal to d task. All d same, God will surely come through for a helpless orphan.

1. she is not an orphan but a woman who lost her parent QED

2. There are so many helpless women fighting similar battle that need help. In Precious case, she wasn't a naive girl who entered the wrong hand, she was a greedy baby girl who met a gangster sugar daddy. FFK just broke up with his ex-girl friend in a messy way when Precious came on board. It was all over blogs how he rubbished the girl and her family but Precious went ahead. There are orphans in need of serious help, if her parents were alive, they wouldn't be able to fight for her since they couldn't stop her from "getting married" to FFK. Besides, she can fight her battles. May God save those four boys from the mistakes of their parents; they are the only innocent ones.

23. I have visited so many blogs however, I found the most relevant info here

24. Im no dey stand, so madam precious, how you come born 4 pikins, even twins o?
    Or is she still coming out with the can of worms, even the ones wey she eat.
    Hmm, because, that stiff thing no dey fit ejaculate inside if e no erect and penetrate o. 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮
    Settle matter for court and leave the internet people alone. Naija no even get
    Jury system, na Judge go decide ya case.

1. Did you not hear they did IVF aka Artificial insermination

25. Wait, hollup! So yall her believe everything she said bout her ex hubby and no one is calling her petty but in the previous post, Ned did the same thing and even those that abused him for speaking,saying that he should have kept quiet, are here sympatising with this one. Same offence oo, different responses, hmnnn

1. Unconsummated marriage is a ground for divorce, that is, if there was any marriage. Ffk share custody and go your way.

2. 12.43 Sense is far from you for you to even compare at all, ode.

26. So she cohabited with FFK for six years without sex, no marriage, endured domestic violence and took the risk of going through IVF to birth him sons and at the end this? Why endure all that with a man like FFK who doesn't have a good history with women? FFK just finished dragging his ex Chioma when he started dating Precious, he even used Precious to shade Bianca. The two deserve each other, there is not going to be a win in this battle of shame except they accept to peacefully co-parent.

27. No wonder hes always aggressive,nothing down below.

28. See all of them foaming in the mouth,I care not for snow white or Ffk but why the double standard as per giving the children to her,Tonto Dike has removed her ex husband's name from his sonand has denied churchill all access and not even one of you precious sympathisers see anything wrong in that,but are jumping to condemn FFK for same pettiness and vindictive behaviour your favourite drama displays then and again. There is something called peaceful co-parenting,embrace it Nigerians,all these children shouldn't be kept away from their mother,fathers nko,they deserve to be kept away from their kids?. Dont come here with that she carried them in her womb bs,before na for mouth she for carry them,she be fish?. Sentimentality will not kill us,what's good for the goose is also good for the gender!.
    See precious talking about a man's erectile dysfunction on national television and you lots are hailing here,just two post down,Ned was wagging his serpentine tongue about his wife's unfaithfulness,you guys were shrieking in anger,so you seewhat is bad is bad,stop screaming bloody murder when it doesn't favor you or your favourite.
    Ndi,I restan,Pakistan and Afghanistan. Bad behaviour is bad behaviour and should be condemned in its entirety. Shalom

1. Anon 13:07 you're full of wisdom.
      What I know about social media is, let them love you, if you kill their blood, you can do no wrong to them. people love stupidly on social media and some people just follow suit just to be a member of the woke generation.
      If a man described FFK the same way Precious did, body shaming will be the hashtag flying up and down, he's a man and the one who is not acceptable by media so whatever she says or use against him is right.
      was it no here, people condemn FFK for saying she slept with driver or so. Double standard

Felicity

29. FFK......release her children to her biko