Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Governor Rochas Tells Imo Youths To Stop Spilling Each Others Blood

Thursday, December 23, 2021

EX Governor Rochas Tells Imo Youths To Stop Spilling Each Others Blood

9 comments:

1. Nah, they shouldn't stop o, they should continue. Sebi they want their zone to become like the Northeast, it'll become worse than that. Imagine roasting your fellow brothers and eating them to fortify your charms and powers. Imagine practicing cannibalism in the 21st century. In all of BokoHaram's atrocities, we've never heard of them roasting and eating human beings. This is to show you that the south-east has succeeded in breeding terrorists that will be worse than Boko Haram and they are going to outlive Buhari. Buhari only has some months left, but this monster will last in the south-east for years to come. So kudos to the Southeast for creating another terrorist group that will be worst than BH and ISWAP put together 😎

1. I dey here dey observe them and no too stress yourself jare..

I am pretty sure people are all time scared to visit for the festivities now...Smh!

2. You have spoken well...oya clap for your self.

3. Make dem create nah.... No be only another terrorist.

4. they can never be worse than Islamic terrorist fool

2. You Roachas, created the unemployment, you gave them "gun-employment" and now you are pontificating? Nnaa, go and repent first and stop pursuing shadows.
    Confess your deeds and ask for forgiveness even from the victims of your atrocities and hypocrisy. Then you use the loot to re-employ and create opportunities
    for these youths that you gave guns.

1. Rochas is right! Hope Uzodinma is the killer of youths.

3. See who is talking. The most greedy human being and the most greedy family on Earth. Oga you and your family finish Imo State.