Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Satisfy your soul....

48 comments:

1. "Angel" Nengi got tired of pretending! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. 22:59,

It's part of a song.

2. Adesua your nose looks different πŸ€”

Erica is so beautiful. She has an innocent face

1. yep @eva her signature nose is gone but she still fine😁

3. Susu aya Banky you look stunning😘
    Tokstar be give them hot😍😍

4. You see them; Erica, Nengi, Lily, Toke...thighs and breasts everywhere.
    After, they will come online to chant,
    "the kind of man I want..." as if men are
    commodities that they just go to market and grab.
    😏😏😏😏

1. Especially nengi and lily, we saw the real quenn slyvia nduka yesterday covered up n still look stunning. Lookt at adesuwa looking stunning. fake breast n yansh everywhere

5. Nudity will only attract samplers, not husbands.

1. Married for over a decade,and I still like my clothes barely there. And to the best of my knowledge, I'm still the one for him.

Not every man likes turtle neck attires. Marry yours and give him what he wants. There's no formula to marriage besides GOD.

6. if nenegi no post yansh she never start

7. Erica beautiful, nengi respect your body small

8. i dont if is inferiority complex that is worrying nengi if she no show her body she never start

1. Majority of our present day Nigerian women are running ment and high on Low Self esteem, inferiority complex and insecurity. Only one person will bleach their skin, get a plastic surgery, live a fake ass life and still feel the need to strip naked? They're suffering if you ask me.

2. I dont think nenegi bleached she is half British

3. 21:38, it's only a grotesque looking jealous tramp that'll say Nengi bleached her skin. Such insanity!

4. 21:38, the bleaching part didn't reffere to Nengi, everyone knows she didn't bleach. the comment is generally for every Nigerian female doing the most these days and all of them in that comment has the category they belong to.

Only a lonely down syndrome with a notorious case of a hereditary madness and a very shameful case of quest for attention seeking and validation seeking will not see that the bleaching part obviously wasn't referencing to Nengi. Miserable puta!

5. Shooter and Chisom una don fall out?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. @ Chisom: the "down syndrome" reference wasn't necessary. Those are innocent people with a congenital disorder that didn't create themselves. Not fair to call them out like that. Let's be more sensitive please.

9. Erica beautiful

Susu I love

Tony classy man

Nengi i guess the real is out, it was jesus nengi that went to big brother house

10. Which one is Happy Detty December?
    Whatever check your account balance first.

11. Adesuwa,the fairest of them all😍😍😍 Banky carry better eye go market jor

12. Erica please know how to dress for your body type

13. When will JowizazaπŸ’“ grace this post? When??

14. Adesuwa is all i seeπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
    Mike Godson❤️❤️❤️

1. yea she is a fine girl. so homely. i love her too

15. The only person i see is toke, the material gurl.. baby geh for life.

1. Material gurl for real. But she needs to stop padding up her🐱, she needs to outgrow that shit too. Love her level up game.

16. All I see is mama Z😍

1. fine girl on her lane.πŸ’