Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Aubameyang Removed As Arsenal Captain For 'Disciplinary Breach'

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Footballer Aubameyang Removed As Arsenal Captain For 'Disciplinary Breach'

Arsenal manager, Mikel Arteta, has officially stripped Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang of the captain’s armband.
This was confirmed in a terse statement published on the club’s official website on Tuesday afternoon.

“Following his latest disciplinary breach last week, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang will no longer be our club captain, and will not be considered for selection for Wednesday’s match against West Ham United.

“We expect all our players, particularly our captain, to work to the rules and standards we have all set and agreed.
We are fully focused on tomorrow’s match,” it read.

Aubameyang was also dropped for the 3-0 win over Southampton last weekend after he failed to arrive back at the club as agreed.

Arteta cited a “disciplinary breach” after the game at the Emirates.

from dailypost

16 comments:

1. The dog is guilty,abi it used teeth to bite leather seat? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Arsenal match was cancelled today cos of covid

Bad for my business 😩

3. Sup with that dog, it looks depressed πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. It's guilty as fuck. My comment is πŸ‘†
      Wetin d puppy do?

4. Stella! Where do you get these dog pics from? Just looking at that dog will make anyone laugh!!!!

5. I'm only here because of that dog up there.

6. Good! He should be sold in January, we don't need an unruly captain or player, it's not as if he is banging in goals.

1. @mary jane, no mind that yeye guy, i think he is tired of arsenal jersey, he should be sold in january, can you imagine, captain for that matter. Any ways GUNNERS FOR LIFEπŸ€™πŸ€™

7. If I was Auba or whatever is name is and been strip off captaincy because I went for my sick mum to bring her for treatment after taking permission from the club as Piers Morgan said, my last game will be the last time I played for that club. Wtf?

8. My crush that year... 2015/2016.