Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Minister Fai Kayode Sends Shocking Reply To Estranged 'Wife', Precious Chikwendu + Calls Her Unprintable Names

Friday, December 10, 2021

Former Minister Fai Kayode Sends Shocking Reply To Estranged 'Wife', Precious Chikwendu + Calls Her Unprintable Names

This shocking, filthy response was supposedly written by his Lawyers!
A Lawyer writing Libelous content about someone and spreading? This is shocking!

The Reply Which sent via email to all Journalists and Bloggers goes thus

''are constrained to point out the fact that Miss Precious Chikwendu, the former partner of our client Chief Femi Fani-Kayode, Sadaukin Shinkafi, is suffering from bi-polar disorder and schizophrenia and we acknowledge the fact that she is totally insane.

Ordinarily we cannot be expected to respond to the crass, filthy, delusional, sallacious, disgraceful and absurd allegations of an insane person.

We appreciate the fact that Precious is clinically unstable, is as mad as a hatter and is prone to telling monstrous lies and making delusional statements.

A glaring example of her degenerating mental state is the pernicious and specious lie and diabolical fabrication from the pit of hell that any of Chief Femi Fani-Kayode's sons is suffering from COVID 19 or that any of them has head injuries. And neither is it true that his lawyers made any such claims in court or elsewhere.

Precious Chikwendu, who has made these sinister and cruel claims about her own children, is not only heartless, dangerous and delusional but is also nothing but a pathological liar with a troubled and twisted mind that is in urgent need of medical attention.

Other than to make the above clarification we will continue to ignore her rantings, falsehood and mendacious fabrications and to pray for her recovery.

Meanwhile we will meet her in court where she will be exposed for who and what she is and what she suffers from.''

(Ayodeji Sunday Ibikunle, Counsel to Chief Femi Fani-Kayode)

86 comments:

1. Apart from being an ex beauty queen and an ex wife of a former minister, I hope she has a reasonable means of livelihood. Not when she's granted custody of her children(if it ever sees the light of the day) by the court, she'll resume another court case for child support.

Knowing the kind of man she married, she would have been very strategic in her planning but I see that lacking in her action. I hope Justice prevails tho.

2. @Mystery woman FFK wont give her a single kobo in child support. Her best bet will be joint custody so he can still be paying their fees and expenses and maybe they spend sch holidays with Precious.
      What an evil man,shes mad and deranged yet 3wives have complained of same violence and erratic behaviour from him. Even his grown kids dont associate with him.

3. Fani be exposing his manhood for the public. Dog

4. Ffl is the greatest gas lighter in life inshort he is a "gas cylinder"
      Everyone is bipolar except him

Precious keep fighting one at you will have your kids

5. When the biological offspring of a man want nothing to do with him, then you should know what's up.
      As for Aunty Precious, next time olojukokokoro catch you, you will think bit just twice, 10 hundred times.

2. May God see her through, this one don pass be careful.Women when you want to marry shine your eyes to avoid marrying your enemy.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Am i the only one that is really tired of all these their back and forths? This is what happens when a gold digger and a narcissistic deplorable gets married..Smh!

1. You are not the only one. It is draining.

2. Gbam πŸ‘

3. You're not the only one ooooooo, my tire is tired of their tire.
      It's well

5. Father lord please help this woman to get her children back, i feel so much for her.

Precious , my prayers are with you.

1. I wish her parents were still alive to help her with the fight. I don't know why this pretty lady left Igbo guys and chose this monster at first place.

2. 9.11 stop being tribalistic!

6. Once upon a time, there was a couple who couldn't live without each other....

1. And used oha and eba to do photo ops...

7. What kind of unnecessary big grammar is this?
    To show that he is a lawyer?
    😏

8. You were warned Precious but like a lamb being led to the slaughter you refused to listen. FFK is crazy and this is going to be a long fight.

The ochaka omaka that is currently dating him will think her own case will be different ooo. A Leopard can never change it's spot.

1. She was warned o. When social media in-laws and SANs tried to interven, the next thing we'll see is oha soup video. I wish she left earlier even while pregnant with these triplets. Story wouldn't have been this complicated.

Ffk, please release this woman's children to her. Stop this wickedness. You'll still have more kids with your new babe. Give Chi her children!

2. Will they hear? I was surprised to see another lady with FFK.

9. This matter na season film
    And another babe will open her korokoro eyes and enter this one chance man again.πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. Correct season film but not interesting cos of the kids involved..you mean you haven't seen his new babe? He's dating another girl already

2. Hah you are late o. He is dating another girl and it's months now.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Baba conveniently avoided the sexual health part.
    FFK, we are used to your use of big grammar laced insults.
    Answer this question :
    Can you get it up or not??

Ok πŸ™‹bye!!!

1. You echoed my thoughts exactly, why didn't he answer that part? I can bet he will be giving any oncoming babe now Non Disclosure Agreement to sign. Precious made a mistake but she doesn't deserve this, I pray a big shot steps in and grants this lady her children, I don't even think FFK can raise them well, I hope they can lock him down to pay child support. I'm rooting for you Precious.

2. Lmao πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£apparently he can't get it up! Weyre dey disguise

3. Prick is DISENABLED
      πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

4. wetin u want make e talk naπŸ˜€

11. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„.Surprising how two people who had lived,at a point loved,shared things and even bring forth offsprings can suddenly become sworn enemies.It's only God that can fix this.

1. I swear. Like how. She thought her case would be different, that she can change him.

FFK, allow Precious access to her kids. Precious be strong for your kids, keep fighting.

12. Wahala don wear jumpsuitπŸ’” what is the meaning of all this nonsense?? No family member or someone reasonable around him to talk sense into his thick skull,he is just disgracing the future of those innocent children.o ga o

1. Today na jumpsuit, yesterday was turtleneck πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. As in anon 10:04🀣🀣
      I'm trying to imagine the wahala in jumpsuit 🀣

13. Barrister Ayodeji Sunday Ibikunle, I hope you’re not married with kids cause you have failed as a man. Sees FFK is your lover

1. Stop attacking your lawyer, attack the lady who gave bith to 4 children for a man who is bipolar, meaning she too dey mad

2. stop attacking the lwayer, he is only defending his client, your Babe that had 4 children for a Mad man Nko?

3. Don't mind the Barrister. Big words for nothing. Fani political career is doom. Allow the mother to see her kids.

4. Says one inconsequential Mao akuh

14. He is using mental illness to stop her from gaining access to the kids. On the contrary, he is the one suffering from everything he accused her of.

1. But you don't know and people think everyone else is insane?

15. When you row with the pig, don't complain when you get dirty.

1. Abi, precious knew FFK,but still decided to bore 4 children for him, she is saying he is Mad,that makes her mad Too

16. Osetigo! How old was Precious when she went frolicking with a deadly old man that women much much wiser than her could not handle? These men have no shame, nothing to protect and you cannot shame the shameless. Its going to a long battle and I pray you are emotionally/psychologically/financially ready for it except you just want to have records to show your children that you really fought to be with them.

17. The man is doing everything to shut this girl up.Who doesn't know that FFK is sick?

18. He thinks he is embarrassing her,he is embarrassing himself,agbaya,he and Ned dey d same WhatsApp group,ndi afo njoπŸ™„πŸ™„

19. In as much as FFK has his own issues, and do not respect himself, Stella and BVs I can categorically tell you that most of the things Precious spill are liesssss.

Like the broken head, the Covid case of one of her sons and beating are all lies. My sister is one of the nannies in the house and she sent me pictures of the boys after reading about it. The boys are healthy and no scar of a broken head on any of them. She yearns to get her children but she shouldn't go this length by lying.

Internet is really a gullible place!

1. Are you sure or you’re the latest victim living with him. If true send stella the pics or be damned forever

2. But she never said she saw the kids. She said a lawyer mentioned that in court. So the bone of contention should be if the lawyer made such an utterance.

3. Supremeflow πŸ‘Œ

4. Your sister is following orders. Do video call with her and the kids.

Precious said the lawyer lied with such so that they wont allow her.

Didn't you understand that Precious' simple Engrishh.

5. 9:14 your sister should be SACKED immediately.
      She has no right to take pictures/videos of her client's children. Regardless of the fact that she is your sister.
      That is crossing professional boundaries and a gross dereliction of ethics.
      This is how you people expose people's children to kidnap, rape and abuse.
      Is that what they employed her to do??

6. Why is your sister sending you pictures of kids under her care? It's like she does not want to work again

20. Those children will grow up seeing all these, may God help Precious get custody of them because this man here is something I can not describe.

21. Hmmm, I just watched Precious' interview with Chude and all the sympathy I had for her vanished.
    1. He threatened the job of an airport officer just to get your number and you no see red flag?

2. He told you sob stories of all his ex-wives and past relationships and you pitied him without once thinking one person can't be this unlucky in his relationships.

3. The one that really got me was, I heard alot of bad things about him but I always prefer to experience things myself not rely on hearsay. Madam shey you don dey experience am now, Why you dey complain? You can't keep a snake in your garden and only expect your neighbours to be bitten.

4. He said his ex-wife took his children from him and didn't seek his permission for the first daughter's marriage. You were with him when he publicly disclaimed his children and called them bastards but no wahala, you are snow-white and special.

5. You did implantation and he beat you while pregnant but you went to do another and even had 3 babies, risking your life and health.

5. Anytime he beats you and throws you out, you keep coming back because he apologised. You even attributed your relationships with him to your ex jilting you so you wanted to pepper your ex with being with a former minister with some political clout. The matter dey vex me more as I dey type. Although no parent, male or female should be subjected to being denied access of their children, Precious you can't say you didn't see it coming. I can't say you should lay on the bed you made with your hands eyes wide opened but I hope, you will get some sort of divine intervention because the devil dey learn work where FFK dey.

1. the devil dey learn work where FFK dey πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. As in, I was so irritated.
      Marry e no marry her. Just carry ring knack for hand dey do Madam awon Chioma Department members. Just birthing left right and centre.
      Red flag wey big like SOS blanket, you still chook head enter.
      Are you sure dey no jazz this babe?
      So its everything you want to experience for yourself?*yimu
      Abi you go still enter hellfire tell us as e be?

3. Kaα»‹!!!
      Lemme head to YouTube and watch it for myself.

4. Anonymous, you have said it all
      There is nothing to add again.
      Precious, may the mercy of the Lord be with you in this journey Amen.

22. Getting messier as the day progresses. Trust me, Ffk's lawyer is no different from him either. Big Shame !!!

23. It's really going to be a long battle, don't they even have family members that will intervene in this fight, l feel so much for her..
    SMH

24. Prepre kpele tie e o. Fuck you get, money you no get. The pikin wey you gave your life to have, still you are being played like football. People don't know the effect IVF has on the body and the consequences years later, any woman that goes through IVF should be praised but do it for yourself not because a man that couldn't father sons naturally wants to use it as an ego booster because you will always be at the receiving end.

25. See kettle calling pot black. Ffk himself no get bipolar? I blame Precious for agreeing to be a live-in lover to a narcissist and even having kids with him, gosh some women don't think about the kind of kids they will have because a goat will surely beget it's kind.

26. Mhen this is getting messier each day ,I had headache reading the write up kilode!!

And who else noticed in all of the big grammars,they failed to address the issue of unfuntional manhood πŸ™„
    Abi??

27. I am not surprised neither is it shocking to me, her last genital revelation is the last thing this man expected her to say publicly so me I understand perfectly it's not easy for him right now.
    FFK you're becoming weaker with your useless defense now, Precious will do anything to have those kids by her side which is normal in any sane country. Any mother in her shoes won't give up easily too, so continue to search for more names. Why is it so hard for you to let her co-parent her own kids? These children will grow up to see all these, are you this daft? Even if you win they'll see an know their mother tried not that she abandoned them, don't let them hate you for this.. it is before people like you will lie to the kids their mother abandoned them and follow another man, unfortunately there's internet recording everything now, what are you going to tell them then FFK? Your lawyers won't suffer the consequences with you, if you truly love those kids you won't suffer them like this, denying a child early motherly care is like denying that child an entire life because it can't be recovered.
    Shalom

28. This Counsel obviously got his degree from the fence.

'He who asserts must prove'...That has been drummed into our ears since the first year at the University.

Accused her of being schizophrenic and bipolar...where is your proof? Where are the medical reports evaluating her alleged mental state???

I get that we have to defend our clients but not to the point of stupidity. Make your case but within the confines of logic atleast...even if you want to borrow medical grammar atleast back it up with evidence or with an experienced doc in the field.

I wish she has a good lawyer to give him a resounding rebuttal of how he is a disgrace to the profession with this crap of a write-up.

29. I feel so much for her, I pray she gets her kids. God help her

30. This is getting messier by the day. FFK is so shameless and wicked. Precious, I hope God helps you to get the custody of your children.

31. SMH. Oga just know that your political career is as dead as your dick. shameless bitter man

1. Chai! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

32. This FFK lawyers harsh response na becos she expose am say FFK gbola no dey work 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣e pain FFK walahi