Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comments Section..

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Funny Comments From The Comments Section..

19 comments:

1. That thing na auto correct o. I write felix navida......

1. madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "22 December 2021 at 13:52

Hahahahahahaha we get mouth abeg!

2. Bvs get mouth, una go kill pesin with laff 😂😂😂😂.
    Chai, someone wants to buy a house or oil company with 10k.

1. madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "22 December 2021 at 13:53

lol e shock you?

3. Funny comments🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Jesus rolling on the floor for the Bv that wants to buy house or an oil company with 10k.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    All the comments were hilarious

5. Clowns full this blog
    Fan,Fan,how many times did I call you?🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. BB just finish the jist so does it mean nobody ate the celebrants food?

7. That dance own reach my end. That's how I will be making correct moves on the chair or on bed and when I get up to make a move, you will think a millipede is running from danger. I no know who do me, I can't sing, I can't dance to save my life.

8. That 10k joke and Instagram joke is funny