The love smitten love birds have sealed their love in a Nikai ceremony.
Lateef posted the posted on Instagram and tells Mo Bimpe he will love her forever!!!
Awwwwwwwww........
Congratulations to them ππ₯³
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful ππ₯°ππ». Hearty congratulations my people, your home is blessed
ReplyDeleteLove is kind
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteAmen to his prayers. Congratulations π.
ReplyDeleteWishing them both a happy married life
ReplyDeleteLovely.........Smitten together
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, hml
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Congratulations guys. God bless your union
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful couple π₯³π₯³π₯³
ReplyDeleteGod bless your union
ReplyDeleteCongratulations AdeAdeπ€π€
Congratulations to them..
ReplyDeleteGod bless their home. Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteIs she a Muslim or just converted
ReplyDeleteI doubt she will convert but marriage is all about compromise and I'm sure this is one.
DeleteGod forbid bad thing that I get married and covert to any religion. May God not allow that day come abeg.
DeleteYorubas are very tolerant. They don't care about religious differences that much. Easy guys
DeleteAaawww...may God bless their union
ReplyDeleteBeautiful words there, congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations....
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful tin wen u find d right one
ReplyDeleteI love her complexion, very beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home guysπππ
ReplyDeleteShe's so beautiful. I was like ahn I'm sure there won't be a church wedding, Why must there be a Nikkah but then Lateef is deeply religious and Nikkah has its own implications so this is the real wedding to him because its islamic. Wishing them a beautiful life together.
ReplyDeleteI guess a compromise. Congrats to themππ
DeleteI watched some of their traditional wedding videos. Guy was so jovial and happy. It was a joy to watch.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations may God bless your home
ReplyDeleteawww sweet
ReplyDeleteWhich one is Ramatulla again? Isn't she a Christian? Shouldn't it be the bride's religion that takes precedence during the wedding ceremony? Before you know now, she will convert to Islam. Congrats to them!
ReplyDeleteShe has converted already by agreeing to this Islamic wedding. They have converted her and dashed her a Muslim name, she will also start praying five times and covering her head. It happened to my christian friend. On the nikkai day, they baptised her with a new name, gave her a praying mat, tesbir, kettle and Quran.
DeleteAnon 17:05 ,for real! I hope same does not happen to her.
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them and God bless their home
Congratulations to themππ
ReplyDeleteMay Allah bless their union
So lovely..
Congratulations to themππ
ReplyDeleteI like them both π congratulations guys
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them... they look good together
ReplyDeleteY drinking panadol over someone's headache,converting to any religion as a Yoruba is no Biggie so chill,I am happy for their love and wish them a blissful union,haters should rest
ReplyDeleteDid you too convert?
DeleteWhere did you see haters in this post now? Why are you also drinking panadal over "haters" headache too? Find somewhere to sit abeg!
DeleteCongrats and happy married life to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the couple,πthey both loook soo beautiful.May their love last forever.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations you guys!!