Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From Stella's Blog Comment Section

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

Funny Comments From Stella's Blog Comment Section

This is a laughter inducing post

34 comments:

1. These things are becoming drier by the day.

1. You need to take some honey dear

2. To let: 2 bedroom flat @ megamound estate, Ikota 07064440129 @ikoyilekkiajah_to_let8 December 2021 at 13:53

🀣🀣🀣This your comment is funny

3. On the contrary, i have not laughed so hard in a long while. The snoring gist eh! Or is it Martins and Aboki gist? I thoroughly enjoyed this batch.

4. Who is this mumu? Why not come and say this nonsense with your ID? πŸ™„

5. 13:09
      May God give you something to always be merry about, by then everything will become funny to you. even if na fowl you see dey waka pass you go start dey laugh.

2. Wow this edition is so so hilarious...I can't even pick a favourite...I need this to lighten up my mood

3. Chai, this blog is fun mehn🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Hahahhahahah. That snoring aspect is what is disturbing my relationship right now. This guy will snore oo, so loud. He will come to my house in the name of seeing me, one minute we are gisting, the next minute, he is snoring. He can eat lunch now now and immediately lay on the ground. Na sleep get am so. I have told him countless times, when you eat, try allow the food digest a bit before you sleep. The most annoying part is when he wakes up, he will start asking me if he snored. I just told him point blank, you snore 24/7. No disturb me with jamb question, abeg.

1. The best answer to his funny question is by recording him. My frd always denied that she snores whenever I mentioned it to her,So I recorded her one night like that and was playing it during our chores in the morning, She was like "who be that wey dey snore like goat sef" I gladly answered na you nah, she pursued me round the house that day in order to delete it.

2. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ @24/7

5. D last meme... Correct Mama airport lol

6. Chai..,. I don laugh taya πŸ€ͺ😝😝😝🀣

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I don show people wey dey ask me why I dey laugh, laugh wan finish them too especially that Lilyangel and Sparkle

8. LMAOOOO Sparkle 7777 you say what? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. That mama that was rubbing cream that was how I was coming back from SA. Did not know you are not supposed to carry anything liquid. Had these yoghurts that I wanted to share to families. Got to the airport, check my hand luggage, saw it, they said no. I brought it out and drank up to 5 in the cup form and threw the rest away. It was really painful ooo. Inside plane body pepper me because of how I have told my people am coming with these sweet yoghurts

1. 🀣🀣🀣 I can imagine.

2. Hilarious combo πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

My first time to fly though it was a local flight, my very expensive body spray I got from my bil was seized from my hand luggage, I was pained ehn πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚should have just sprayed it all over my body like that old mamaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

11. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€see my wee wee comment

12. Very funny. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. This post has lightened my mood.

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Everybody na comedian ahswear....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. I have read virtually everything before as comments, reading it again!! Is over hilarious.This compilation is very funny

15. It's the John & David comment for me 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏYaay! See my comment! Thanks Stella!
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Beevees are funny sha.
    Keeps me coming back........😁

17. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Many funny comments in this edition

18. Hahahahahaha. Funny comments everywhere. Thank you Juweluchi.