Wednesday, December 22, 2021
50 comments:
π Bone straight is the ultimate now.
ReplyDeleteReally? And I just curled mine.
Delete"Ultimate" to you alone.
DeleteWhy Emekaπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. See emeka's face sef
ReplyDeleteDon't mind themπππ
ReplyDeleteEmeka: Abeg go, you too dey form. You be transformer?
ReplyDeleteEmeka answer yes /no if you can buy wig πππ
ReplyDeleteEmeka said that he can afford 'thread' for ( Isi Owu' ),that he wants to go back to the root.
DeleteWhat does isi owu mean?
Deleteπππππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteππππ
DeletePlaiting thread hair.
Deleteπππππππ
DeleteDont mind dem 'ndi I like natural women's but they are in the DMs of women with 20 inch hair and 10 feet breasts.
DeleteJust say you dey fear make person no bill you and your hand kuku be like aradite.
Lol...Gold digger ni
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteIgbo men too stingy! Emeka don suffer. Emeka can you buy bone straight???
ReplyDeleteI swear, dem TOO stingy
Deleteπ€£π€£Emeka please answer o
ReplyDeleteππππEmeka cur ur coat according to ur cloth
ReplyDeleteHe will not hear oo him dey find slay queen later him go say she is too expensive to maintain
DeleteπππAll these hype about wigs; bone straight, rod straight, crankshaft straight
ReplyDeleteThey are just being overhyped. Why can't ladies wear their God given hair and use these monies in
6 figures for meaningful investments, make some money and beautify your God given hair?πππ
Just say you can't afford it. It's fine we'll understand dear
DeleteHow about people like us that don't have edges ?
DeleteDo you have any tips for me ?
You never see babe wey no get hair.
Delete@Shooter
DeleteSaying that "I can't afford it" is an honor, Yes, I can't afford to imperil my beautiful natural hair on frivolities ππππππ
Babes wey no get hair is due to "traction alopecia" (google it) from sewing all these wigs.
@Chocolate
Search for "Dyson supersonic blow dryer with comb" on amazon. I bought mine for $450 and I don't need to buy again. It is a good
investment for the African hair. You can search on Youtube and see Afro-girls independently telling their experiences with it.
Then, stop all these traction on your hair and use maybe "castor oil" or any other hair regrowth cream on those edges.
And don't forget Matthew 6; to "anoint your hair with oil when you fast" ππππ
Thank you π mine is hereditary even my mom doesn't have edges lol cos her mom didn't have
DeleteFairly my other sisters have edges cos they took my dad's hair , I would check it out ,I appreciate your response.
Had a bad experience which a dermatologist explained to me. Your hair is a living tissue and needs nutrients and oxygen to thrive well.
ReplyDeleteOnce you begin to do wig all the time, you are cutting off aeration and your hairs will begin to shrink. Same with people who cover their
hair always. Also scalp infections and dandruffs etc.
Wow thanks for sharing. We learn everyday .
DeleteAng welcome, we know it is you. Let us wear our wig in peace and face front.
Delete@22:43
DeleteYou girls are funny ππππππππAny anonymous that says anything good and meaningful is ang. I am honored. Thanks.
ππππππππ
That is absolutely correct- a lot of women who complain about bad edges abc hair are suffering from issues caused by wigs
DeleteBut will our girls hear??? Mba
That hunger to look like oyinbo will not let us see straight.
Oh I see. So all those women wearing hijab are bald underneath?
DeleteVery interesting.π
Emeka u no know your class
ReplyDeleteRest
Emeka u no know your class
ReplyDeleteRest
Smh
DeleteI tire o.
DeleteOkwudili dey for junction dey sell paraga, e say na slay queen e want.
Slay queen gbuo gi you der!!
You will meet someone the way she is then start whining like a per chihuahua, 'ehn I don't like this'...'I don't like that'
Go and meet you levels Emekaaaa.π
Emeka can you buy wigπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLike bone straight?? Let's be specific ππππ
DeleteEmeka get money na
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn, no be love we go chop ooooh
ReplyDeleteLoL πππππ
ReplyDeleteEmeka u fit buy the wig or not ? π answer simple question
ReplyDeleteEmeka, yes or no? π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteChaoπ€£πEmeka ooπ
ReplyDeleteIf he cannot buy wig he should stop calling you his gf π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππππ