Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Meme...

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Hilarious Meme...

50 comments:

1. πŸ˜€ Bone straight is the ultimate now.

2. Why Emeka🀣🀣🀣

3. Hahahahaha. See emeka's face sef

4. Don't mind themπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Emeka: Abeg go, you too dey form. You be transformer?

6. Emeka answer yes /no if you can buy wig πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Emeka said that he can afford 'thread' for ( Isi Owu' ),that he wants to go back to the root.

2. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Plaiting thread hair.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Dont mind dem 'ndi I like natural women's but they are in the DMs of women with 20 inch hair and 10 feet breasts.
      Just say you dey fear make person no bill you and your hand kuku be like aradite.

7. Igbo men too stingy! Emeka don suffer. Emeka can you buy bone straight???

8. 🀣🀣Emeka please answer o

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Emeka cur ur coat according to ur cloth

1. He will not hear oo him dey find slay queen later him go say she is too expensive to maintain

10. 😝😝😝All these hype about wigs; bone straight, rod straight, crankshaft straight
    They are just being overhyped. Why can't ladies wear their God given hair and use these monies in
    6 figures for meaningful investments, make some money and beautify your God given hair?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. Just say you can't afford it. It's fine we'll understand dear

2. How about people like us that don't have edges ?
      Do you have any tips for me ?

3. You never see babe wey no get hair.

4. @Shooter
      Saying that "I can't afford it" is an honor, Yes, I can't afford to imperil my beautiful natural hair on frivolities πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      Babes wey no get hair is due to "traction alopecia" (google it) from sewing all these wigs.
      @Chocolate
      Search for "Dyson supersonic blow dryer with comb" on amazon. I bought mine for $450 and I don't need to buy again. It is a good
      investment for the African hair. You can search on Youtube and see Afro-girls independently telling their experiences with it.
      Then, stop all these traction on your hair and use maybe "castor oil" or any other hair regrowth cream on those edges.
      And don't forget Matthew 6; to "anoint your hair with oil when you fast" 😁😁😁😁

5. Thank you 😊 mine is hereditary even my mom doesn't have edges lol cos her mom didn't have
      Fairly my other sisters have edges cos they took my dad's hair , I would check it out ,I appreciate your response.

11. Had a bad experience which a dermatologist explained to me. Your hair is a living tissue and needs nutrients and oxygen to thrive well.
    Once you begin to do wig all the time, you are cutting off aeration and your hairs will begin to shrink. Same with people who cover their
    hair always. Also scalp infections and dandruffs etc.

1. Wow thanks for sharing. We learn everyday .

2. Ang welcome, we know it is you. Let us wear our wig in peace and face front.

3. @22:43
      You girls are funny 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁Any anonymous that says anything good and meaningful is ang. I am honored. Thanks.
      😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

4. That is absolutely correct- a lot of women who complain about bad edges abc hair are suffering from issues caused by wigs
      But will our girls hear??? Mba
      That hunger to look like oyinbo will not let us see straight.

5. Oh I see. So all those women wearing hijab are bald underneath?
      Very interesting.πŸ™„

12. Emeka u no know your class
    Rest

13. Emeka u no know your class
    Rest

1. I tire o.
      Okwudili dey for junction dey sell paraga, e say na slay queen e want.

Slay queen gbuo gi you der!!

You will meet someone the way she is then start whining like a per chihuahua, 'ehn I don't like this'...'I don't like that'
      Go and meet you levels Emekaaaa.πŸ‘‹

14. Emeka can you buy wig🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Like bone straight?? Let's be specific πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

15. LoL πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Emeka u fit buy the wig or not ? 😁 answer simple question

17. Emeka, yes or no? 🀣🀣🀣🀣

18. ChaoπŸ€£πŸ˜ƒEmeka ooπŸ˜ƒ

19. If he cannot buy wig he should stop calling you his gf 🀣🀣🀣

20. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

21. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Emeka don enter one chance πŸ˜‚