Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud...

Thursday, December 02, 2021

Laugh Out Loud...

45 comments:

1. Hahahaha! That one don become something else o

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella ooo see me laughing and coughing at the same time.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      How do people come up with these hilarious memes

2. Hahahaha 😀😀😀😀

3. Honestly it is just too funny and I can't imagine any woman's reaction.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I laughed out really loud. Too funny

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣o serious

4. It can only get better, funny enough this is just the reality in some homes at the moment, We just have to hope for the best and expect the worst....Quite relatable.

5. Yes oooh
    because you staying with me in my house, we just f***ing neigbours

6. Heeeee Heeeee!!
    That means the stress don enter his medulla oblongata.
    I go tell am if your wife tire you ,put am for sale or you dash somebody.

7. If I'm the wife my reply will be 'my brother we die here'

8. 🤣🤣🤣

Nobi juju be that

9. 😅😅😅 my mum was telling me something that shocked her on the phone the other day, she didn't know when she said 'my sister can you imagine'

1. 🤣🤣🤣 Haha

2. 😀😀😀😀😀 I can relate ooo

3. Lolz
      My husband does same
      Will say my brother
      I don turn man...Will smile and let it slide jare.
      Country too hard

4. Hahahaha, mumsi forget who she dey yan with.

10. Gone are the days when only one of the partners is bringing money to the table.
    One lady that will always ask me for money, posted a pic and her skin was like glass....then l complimented her, and l asked how she got the look, next thing, she said "I don't like going under the sun" l was like okayyyyy osheee!
    In my sobbing heart, l said l don suffer, nah me be m u m u yeparipaaaa!

11. 😂😂😂😂😂😂the hustle is real

12. The wife will be like (nkea osikwa no Gini)?🙄

13. Lol, and my reply would be..."hmm,my brother, I've not met the right guy oh" That would bring him to reality.

14. A woman should have her own money to avoid such occurences