Thursday, December 09, 2021

Laugh Out Loud

34 comments:

1. Where’s the lie?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ e go choke o

3. I know God will never say that because everything we have he gave us. Please miracle & prosperity preachers that don't preach about repentance & righteousness should not blackmailing us with the message

4. Rolling on the floor laughing , is daddy freez a bv πŸ˜…

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. God is merciful

5. Chimoo🀣🀣🀣

6. Imagine....

This is so funny..person wey carry 40k go bet9ja and virtual collect , e reach Sunday morning he Kan carry 100 go church...🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€God please o

8. It's my offering to the Less privileged/widows/missionaries, great -"the least of his brethren?!" 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
    As for "church?" 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. They're all unto the Lord we are his church.

2. I'm also more focused on widows and less privileged people, I used to be all about church but they showed me pepper, God is even blessing me more in this new mode of giving.

9. Thank God say na only hymes go be our food. We go just dey sing 🎢 πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ make we even reach there first.

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Gbam!!

11. 🀣🀣😝πŸ€ͺπŸ˜›πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Definitely not me, I don't joke with what I give to God.

13. This one loud o... all dem wey dey throw 5naira for offering basket 🀣

14. I will definitely feed very well in heaven because l am concious of my offering. I value God so much that l put value in what l give him.

15. We will Only be singing and dancing in heaven😁😁no worries for offering,tithe and first fruit seed.

16. 😁😁😁😁

17. that means I go fat well well for HeavenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

18. It's the heart in which we give that matters, I give according to what I have

19. I go be Orobo for heaven🀣🀣

20. Funny though that it's really not about how much you give, but about the state of your heart... how much you have left after giving.