Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Says Beauty Is Pain As She Takes Injections To Glow..

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Says Beauty Is Pain As She Takes Injections To Glow..

This is Media personality Toke Makinwa taking some beauty shots...... I could barely recognise her .....

Do these Injections have any side effects? She looks so different...

88 comments:

1. Once you have started it's never ending

1. True πŸ‘πŸ‘ it's addictive..to what end? So vain πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "22 December 2021 at 08:47

I am telling you , one you have started this botch and injection thing , the quest for more and more begins unknowingly.

3. Women are really trying to keep up with beauty and I know all those things will have after effect

4. It's probably Botox to get rid of lines and wrinkles. Downside is that when the person smiles, their face remain rigid giving them that unnatural look.

5. It’s Botox injection (Botulinum toxin bacteria). You have to take it regularly to stop wrinkles and laughter lines once you start. You are right, they cannot frown or laugh afterwards as the face becomes taut and rigid. At her age why? The late Joan Rivers used to joke that she “couldn’t feel her face” and Melania Trump had no expressions nor could she smile because of it. God put the ability to laugh and frown for a reason and many do not take this in their forties or thirties here minus Melania Trump though. Na wah!

1. What glow?? I dare her and her lots to post pictures without makeup or filter, so I ask again, what glow??

2. Audrey, exactly!

3. Na wa. All these just for beauty?

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "22 December 2021 at 08:52

I miss olden days Africa , no much natural beauty like before.

4. She looks good , I just hope she is happy

5. I just hope she is happy

6. if it is "glutathione" these are the side effects- Diarrhea, Breathing problem, Chest pain. (if you use it always)

7. Hope it'll not affect her later in life. It's her body and money ,let her do whatever she likes with it..

8. This is vanity. I hope the money she makes from this her beauty would pay for any repercussion. If it's that useful, those doing it would have been the first customer of the services they render.
    She and her likes her determined to make money at any cost.

Felicity

9. Na people wey get inferiority complex dey do these things 😏

1. Na peelole wey no get shingbai dey make this comment.πŸ‘†

2. lol at the reply

3. I agree with Richie Rich.
      Money can't buy you an iota of confidence @18:35.

Inferiority complex is a psychological disorder.

10. So I'll intentionally inflict pain on my self abi, God forbid

I fit can't, vanity

11. You chose to make it painful Time. Anyway enjoy.

12. Hmmmmm, hope you his doesn't affect them at old age

13. I have read that once the person starts, it's like an addiction and they never stop till they become a scare crow. When does this stop now?

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      Scarecrow πŸ‘Œ, that's exactly how they end up looking.

I have watched enough botched surgeries that I no dey envy these people at all, at all.

Carry on Toke!
      Please don't STOP!

2. Lol, this made me laugh. @ they never stop until they become a scarecrow

14. I pray she doesn't experience the repercussions in future.

15. Lucky are those who were created naturally perfect and has no need to try hard to shine for they are the real MVps. Can't imagine going through all these unnecessary stress.

1. I swear, unnecessary stress for what exactly.

2. Chisom, the real MVPs are those who weren't created naturally perfect but are comfortable in their skin.

3. @Paprika, i'm equally as confused.

@DrealB, every human that's comfortable in their own skin is like that because he/she sees themselves as perfect.

4. Chisom,it is have plural in the context you used.

16. ChopWell Foodmart Ph 0803695261222 December 2021 at 09:20

Whatever rocks her boat. We all have things we do to make ourselves look pretty. From sitting long hours to make our hairs, microblading, wearing stilettos and feeling pains afterwards etc. We just choose the kind of pains we can endure.

1. Chop well chop knuckleπŸ‘Š

Lovelace

2. @Chopwell, including permanently changing from your natural looks to hybrid-alien? #TheTransformers 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

17. Bonjour Blogfam! Happy Birthday to me! Iam up and grateful for another year! God is too faithful to fail me!

1. Happy birthday, may your new age be filled joy and happiness.

2. Happy Birthday to you dearest Helen. Many more happy returns...

3. Happy birthday to you Helen

4. Happy birthday beautiful1πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

5. Happy birthday to you. God's blessings and protection be upon you πŸ™.

6. Happy Birthday to you Helen, best wishes now and always.

7. Happy birthday Helen, your new age is blessed.

8. Happy birthday to you. God bless you.

9. Happy birthday. More years of Celebration

10. Happy birthday. God bless you.

18. She looks beautiful now. Keep it up Toke

19. See all the plenty dark spots on her neck, abi dem chook the neck too?

20. She looks beautiful tho, but I don’t envy her

21. I see insatiable hunger for beauty.

1. Seer!
      Yes, you are seeing well!

22. Michael Jackson loadingπŸ™„
    Even the filters couldn't hide the crawcraw on her neck
    Amazon b

1. Your eyes are sharp sha, wouldn't call it craw craw though, just regular spots.

2. πŸ˜ƒ u came with Ak47 to a bedroom fight

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. It is painful because you decided to make your own to be painful

24. Godliness with contentment is great gain.. May God give us understanding...

25. Whatever makes you happy Tokstarr, after all they say "no pain no gain". Sitting down for hours to make painful braids sef na beauty glow.

26. I hope she finds whatever she is looking for

27. Body glow will not matter in eternity...the only thing that we should be concerned about in eternity is where we will spend it, heaven or hell..

28. Money is deceitful, beauty is vain but a woman that fears the lord she shall be praised.

1. Firstlady b, right on point! πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

29. Hmmmmmm...soon almost all celebrity willbe looking like Robot ...God help mercy

30. She dey fill her face, abi na glutha...me I no dey admire
    Once I become millionaire I opt for completely natural care.
    You must age just help your aging skin look & feel good.
    All these injections na wa

31. highest you can get for this rubbish is "baby you look good".is not worth it

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. This made me laugh🀣

3. Mummy P, you know this!
      *Okwu agwugo!* 🀣🀣🀣

32. My own is, why did she post the pictures???,🀷

1. Yes. I was surprised as well when I saw the video on her page. She just gave food to trolls.

33. Pains it's well but almost all women go through pains to look beautiful

34. Is she doing this to gain accolades from heaven? Abi na for men/women?

Nawa o.

No go do pass Michael Oluwajackson.

35. Does this botch injection not have it side effect?. Whatever make a baby girl glow

36. No wonder when they get old and the beauty fades they do not know what to do with themselves.

You better invest in something that brings you eternal joy. That's the only thing that will keep you in the days when your name is forgotten and the beauty has faded that even the injections are no longer of use.

Good luck

37. Toke, which of the beauty, natural or artificial beauty because the natural beauty isn't painful unlike the trends you people are so obsessed with in this era.