Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

Monday, December 06, 2021

Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newday #newwell #monday #itiswhatitis ekaaro #ndeewo 

Good Morning,

May Today work out for us all according to the will of God in Jesus name.

Enjoy the day!!!

Tight hugs

πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

261 comments:

1. Be Inspired By His Hope!!
    Romans 5:5.

Excerpts!!

"The Bible shows us that hope is one of the
    principles that’ll exist in the world to come.
    Hope is the ability to expect and to project into the future"

"It's amazing how Jesus trusted the Father with His hopes for the future of His disciples and those who would believe in Him through their witness. He not only had faith, but hope as well. He looked to the Father, with hope. What an inspiration"

"Learn the value of hope. The Word declares that hope doesn’t disappoint, because of God’s love in our hearts (Romans 5:5)"

Dear Father, through your Word, I’m hopeful that my victories, triumphs and accomplishments are abiding. I pray for souls around the world, that great grace be
    directed towards them and that the work of salvation be wrought in their lives as they hear the Gospel, to the praise and glory of your Name. Hallelujah.

Further Study -
    Romans 4:18; Hebrews 6:19 AMPC; Psalm 71:14

1. Good morning my blog Family.
      I pray this morning that enemies of your Destiny shall be disgrace and disappointed, Amen.
      The Lord will greatly increase and multiply you and your households.
      The Almighty GOD shall connect you with your Destiny Helpers, Success is waiting at your door steps Amen in Jesus name.
      Good morning enjoy your day. Shalom.

2. Amen to your prayers jeJeweluc Stella and Rapsophy. Father bless bless the work of my hands.

3. Amen.

Tight hug back and enjoy your day as well.

Good morning blog visitors..

Lovelace

4. Amen.

Tight hug back and enjoy your day as well.

Good morning blog visitors..

Lovelace

1. 🀣🀣🀣second you are

2. Try tomorrow, you never can tell..😁😁

Lovelace

3. Let me perch here,there's a nice pregnancy book people were sharing on the blog sometime ago about childbirth.I can't recall the name but I will remember once I see the name.Please I need a soft copy of it if anyone still has it please

4. I think it was Supernatural birth spongebob

5. Spongebob the name of the book is "Supernatural Birth"

6. You wish and what's so special about being the ftc?

7. Spongebob I think the name is ''The Supernatural birth'' or ''What to expect when you are expecting''...

3. *The 10 Enemies Of Life*

*Fear
    Prevents you from seizing opportunities.

*Ignorance
    Prevents you from making good decisions.

*Anger
    Prevents you from seeing clearly.

*Envy
    Prevents you from focusing on yourself.

*Ego
    Prevents you from learning from others.

*Doubt
    Prevents you from believing yourself and taking risk to follow your dreams.

*Hate
    Prevents you from becoming a better person.

*Unforgiveness
    Prevents you from living as free person.

*Lying
    Prevents people from trusting you.

*Pride
    Prevents you from seeing and learning from your mistakes.

*work on yourself*
    *humble yourself*
    *seek God's help; he's ever ready to help...*

HAVE A BLESSED WEEK.

4. Good morning and a blessed new week to us all.

I got the alert of 200k giveaway and I am using this time to appreciate Stella and Angel Koof for this great benevolence towards me. I can't thank you enough; I appreciate it from the depth of my heart and I pray that wherever you took it out from, the most high will replenish it for you a million fold. You shall never know lack in Jesus name. Amen.

Stella with the good heart......thank you for all you do. You have been a blessing and a pillar of support to me from way back as I can remember. I am grateful. I can only pray for you everyday for HIS mercy, grace and love never to depart from you and your household. You will live long to enjoy God's goodness and mercy. Your blessings shall be pressed down, shaken together and running over. Thank you so much, i am sincerely and forever grateful.
    Please guys help me say a word of appreciation to these Angels.

1. Congratulations. May it increase in your hands

2. Moin moin SDK Ville,
      Up and grateful

Long live SDK and all the angels.
      God's blessings on you now and always πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Let's all have a fruitful week
      Stay safe πŸ˜šπŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ˜š
      God keep us allπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

3. Congratulations to you Miss Was, may God multiply the money in whatever business you put it too.

Angel Koof and Stella, thanks for being a channel of blessing to total strangers, may God replenish your purse.

4. Congratulations miss Ess. I am so happy for you, may this money multiple in your hand in jJesu name amen.

5. Congratulations to you
      God bless you Angel Koof
      Thank you Stella

6. Thank you Angels from this blog and Stella.. Your kindness will not go to waste in Jesus name..

Miss Ess congrats again..πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Lovelace

7. Congratulations
      May God bless Stella and angel koof.

8. Congratulations ma'am,God angel koof,God bless stella

9. Congratulations Missy πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ flourish πŸŽ‰

God bless and replenish all our angels here πŸ™πŸ™

10. Congratulations! May God increase the givers

11. Congratulations Miss Ess.

God bless Angel Koof and Stella. Amen.

12. Congrats once again Miss Ess. You deserve it

13. This is indeed an empowerment, God bless angel Koof, God bless SDK. Congratulations miss Ess

14. Congratulations dear πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ. God bless you Angel Koof and Jeweluchi πŸ™πŸ€—

15. Congratulations Miss Ess.

May the Lord Almighty continually bless Angel Koof, all the Angels on here and Stella mama. Thank you all for all you do

16. congratulations Miss Ess.
      may the money multiply in your business.

God bless Stella and Angel Koof in Jesus name

17. Congratulations. God bless angel Koof and Stella.

18. Congratulations dear

God bless Stella Jeweluchi πŸ™
      God bless Angel πŸ˜‡ Koof

5. Today is a beautiful day. God will come through for us all πŸ™πŸΏ

6. Good morning all,happy new week.

7. My boys made me proud yesterday, abeg! Now that's the United I've known and supported πŸ’ͺ🏼! See attacks na! De Gea didn't have to do much, I hope it gets better.

Hello good people. πŸ’•

May this week bring us all the blessings we've been expecting in Jesus' name. Amen.

Cheers πŸ₯‚

1. Shows Man U only had coaching problem this season. Well, their major problem

2. Yes I love the way they played yesterday ☺️☺️
      Good morning Cynthia,have a great day ahead

3. You know right πŸ‘πŸ‘ watching the highlights gave me Joy πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ this is the United we know⚽⚽⚽

Chelsea fans gave gone mute since on Saturday bah? @Fidel @Mark Morgan @Phoenix @Teejay what happened at the London stadium 🏟️ Westham on Saturday πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Nope! All dem midfield and back line problems still dey o. E go hard for una to win a strong team with that una yeye midfield...Na only for 1st half una play well. And una no come even get bench join.

5. @paris all the bvs name you mentioned are in severe pain after westham whoop their asses πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

8. Goodmorning everyone on this Monday morning.
    Let's rise and shine!
    Have a great day guys πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

9. Happy new week everyone πŸ’ƒ

10. Ekaro gbogbo ile😁
    Its a new week may God bless our hustle.
    Amen to your prayers Stella

11. Bible characters you might need to know

1.Noah was the first to start boat cruise
    2.The three wise men started the use of Google map.
    3.Samson invented mumu button πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    4.David started music and dance industry
    5.Na lots wife give dangote inspiration to dey sell salt
    6.Na mary first do surrogate mom.
    7.Moses was the first to use tablet
    8. Potiphars wife started sugar mummy vibes
    9. Nebuchadnezzar ate the first salad
    10. Jesus started the bread and sardine combo.

Add yoursπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

12. I look both ways before crossing a one way street. That's how much faith I have left in humanity ~ Tom Hardy.

Good Morning πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Last week tragedy still makes me cry..Children that should be innocent and pure at heart according to the Bible..

13. Amen to your prayers Stella,I wish everyone a blessed day.

14. Good morning to y'all on here and hope you enjoyed your weekend big time??

It's a fresh start to a new week and i most definitely wish you well..πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

15. Another week,I'm grateful oh Lord.

16. Good morning Jeweluchi and my yard people.Amen to the prayer I am seeing up there

17. Nothing can stop the will of Hod, Ameen

Good morning blog Fam

18. Good morning.

Amen to your prayer @Stella.

Do have a beautiful Monday, y’all.

19. Good morning bvs, pls who knows the food that causes high cholesterol should educate me please. I want to take my health seriously now.

20. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a goodnight rest and weekend?
    It's a new week let's keep a positive mindset cos things can turnaround for good within a minute.
    Aww thanks for all the Love and support I got from you guys on yesterday spontaneous post. From the depth of my heart I love you all. Love lives here.
    For a very long time I was proud to be a Manchester United fan yesterday, if you see the way I hug the guy sitting nexte to me when United score eeh, passion for football.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

1. Happy for you Chilaka;more Grace and Blessing..

God bless Angel Koof and Madam Stellz..

@MARTINS

2. Congratulations CC πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ flourish πŸŽ‰

United Forever ⚽⚽⚽ top class display from them..I'm proud

3. The weekend was okay for me.. You're welcome..

Lovelace

4. Congrats to you. You deserve it. God bless Angel Koof, and Stella.

21. Good morning.

Blessed week to us all. May our hustle pay.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

22. Good morning beautiful hope we'll had a great weekend, yesterday I had a bike accident to God be the glory am alive.

1. Sorry about that Blesso,thank God for your life..

That's how I entered bike sometime ago heading to Mile two park and the way Aboki was speeding;I tapped him and said "Oga,take am easy abeg" and he laughed it off and said "my guy no worry;nothing dey life"..

I said what? Nothing dey Gini?

I kuku stopped and paid for halfway then entered another one which had an elderly man;he was gentle..

Saying nothing dey life like say he is living mine for me..

@MARTINS

2. Thank God for his protection
      @martins that's right thing to do,life sweet abeg

3. Hahahaha @nothing dey this life and Martin's reaction🀣🀣.You made the right choice jor.

So sorry and thank God for your life @Blesso

4. Thank God that you stopped him Martins, they all have rings that protect them, that's how an army officer was beating one like that, people were begging him and he asked them to allow him deal with the aboki man as he has seen the rings that one was wearing, according to him, they are always prepared for any accident as the ring will protect them, they could easily jump off whilst the passenger will sustain injury.

5. So sorry babe! Thanks be to God for sparing your life

6. So sorry about that blessing,to God be the glory for sparing your life

7. Thank God for you. End of the bye at tragedy will not be our portion in Jesus name, the way these okada men speed these days ehn, seems they're trying to meet end of the year target, may God have mercy on us

8. I dey fear to carry those aboki's bike ehn, in fact I no dey like enter young guys bike, the way they scatter legs on the pedal and be speeding like cat with 9 lifes

9. Thank God for your life. Keke, and bikes eh!

10. Sorry Blesso. Thank God for you.

Lol...@ Martin. Those ones no value their life na.

11. Thanks everyone, right now I can't work I sustain injury on my right leg but I believe after two weeks I will be up and doing again.

12. So sorry darling, sending love and tight hugs your way

13. Thank God for your life πŸ™πŸ™Œ

23. Good morning bevesss...
    My appreciation goes to all who wished me a happy birthday God bless you guys.

It's a new week,may all our expectations be fulfilled in Jesus name.

1. Belated birthday blessing babeπŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚ live long and prosper πŸ™ hope you had a blast?

24. That uncertainty that follows you everywhere after finishing your exams.

La vie n'est pas facile.

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Success is what you should be hoping for

2. Pray about it and pray for a fast release of the result😁

3. There shouldn't be uncertainty except you're not sure of what you have written.

4. I can relate Blackberry Vrai! La vie n'est pas facile...

5. I know that feeling. Lol. Don't worry, all is well.

6. Relax your mind . Everything will be fine.

7. Lol... I am not an encyclopedia naa😁

But I did my best.

25. Yes oo. Nothing will stop the plans of God for my life. Amen. Good morning good people. May this week be good to us. Please stay safe.

26. Good money my beautiful people of SDK.
    How are you doing Paris, chocolate noir, black slimzy, NN, Castle, Rapsophy, Essa, Martin, joy Eka, Beejay, Christian C, miss Ess.
    May God bless our work, businesses in Jesus name amen. I am out, make I go look for customers.

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning Sweetie πŸ’–πŸ˜˜ I'm excellently great..thanks for checking up and have an amazing day ahead πŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸ’•

27. Memo

Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

For face of in house news competition kindly two photos with the same outfit but different postures to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

28. Good morning Beautiful people πŸ’Ÿ ❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜­πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ

I feel so hyped appreciating God who never fails.. I don't have all I desired this year yet, but I feel so happy in my good state of health upon my family... Having my children and husband around me is more than enough.. The feeling is so awesome.. 😊😊😍.
    God continue what you are doing with me, odim. Nma na arα»₯ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️ 🀸🏾‍♀️.

My new has started, no going back because what God cannot do does not exist πŸ™. Have a beautiful day. 😘

1. Glory πŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸ™

2. May He give you a reason to appreciate and bless Him

3. Amen thank God for the good things in life that are free

29. Good morning my people. Happy new week.

Someone shared a testimony with me, I was happy with her, but at the same time, I'm like if only we women can divert the energy and time we spent on praying for a cheating husband to come back home into our businesses and life, we will have plenty wealthy women, this particular woman left her business and was going to mountain every day with the husband's picture, if you're made cheating hubby sef go behave himself. I'm not saying people shouldn't pray for their homes, but no be every time dem say pray,na on top him, balance everything,so when answers come ,everything go level. My opinion though.

1. My husband is not a cheat and I pray for to make it because when he does I'll be wealthy too, you know why because he's a giver

But I found myself praying more for my children and I more these days 🀷‍♀️

30. DISCOVER YOUR VISION

'To him the Lord said in a vision.' Acts 9:10 NKJV

Maybe you think because you haven't been to Bible college that God would never give a vision to someone like you. But you would be mistaken.
    The Bible says this: 'There was a certain disciple at Damascus named Ananias; and to him the Lord said in a vision, "Ananias." And he said, "Here I am, Lord." So the Lord said to him, "Arise and go to the street called Straight, and inquire at the house of Judas for one called Saul of Tarsus, for behold, he is praying. And in a vision he has seen a man named Ananias coming in and putting his hand on him, so that he might receive his sight."...And Ananias went his way and entered the house; and laying his hands on him he said, "Brother Saul, the Lord Jesus, who appeared to you on the road as you came, has sent me that you may receive your sight and be filled with the Holy Spirit." Immediately there fell from his eyes something like scales, and he received his sight at once; and he arose and was baptised. So when he had received food, he was strengthened' (Acts 9:10-12, 17-19 NKJV).
    And who exactly was Ananias? The right man, in the right place, at the right time, with the right attitude! And God used him to lead the apostle Paul to Christ. Pretty impressive, eh? But what's interesting is this: after that, Ananias is never mentioned again in Scripture. Bottom line: he was a 'nobody' who played a key role in God's plan. And if God gave Ananias a vision and used him greatly - he will do the same for you.
    Word For Today

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ™

Daalu Nne πŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸ’•❤️❤️

2. Amen.
      Good morning Essa dear.

31. Praying for a productive week ahead in Jesus name

32. Salma,Genius,Rise,Ms Tee, Treasure, Paris Savannah,AmyViv,Jeweluchi Chocolate Noir, Gift Moesha, Black Slimzy,Candy,Essay, Castle....and every other person that wished my daughter a happy birthday in their hearts πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    I made a little cake,my girl made jollof rice( her first time),the celebrant wore my wigπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ,we played music and danced.
    How birthday wan take sweet pass that one?🀷🀷🀷
    The feeling here is like family here.Tankio

I'll be a year older this weekend. Make Papa God give me a birthday miracle to remember this year's age.
    Good morning house

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ You are welcome

2. I'm sure your daughter had fun

3. AwwπŸ₯°πŸ₯° glad y'all had fun.. happy birthday in advance πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ

4. You too had fun πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Amen to your prayer

5. You're welcome maami, glad you made her birthday memorable for her.

6. Belated happy birthday to your daughter and happy birthday in advance to you...Good morning

7. Music, cake, food, na party be that o. πŸ˜„. Glad y'all had fun.

8. Belated birthday to your girl and happy birthday in advance to you, December queens are the best

#IrepDec19th#

9. Thank God for the celebration. Belated birthday to your beautiful daughter.

33. Good morning everyone..have a nice day u all.

34. A guy brought out water to wash his keke, then saw his ex-fiance he dumped 2yrs ago coming from afar, then he shifted the water to the nearest Lexus Jeep there, and started washing the tyre, the ex came close saw him, laughed and snapped him with her mobile phone and then pressed the car remote, I mean the very car he was washing.
    The door opened, she got in and drove off.The guy didn't die that time...😩😩
    until she went to Facebook to post the pic and wrote:"God always bring my enemies to wash my feet".The Guy is still looking for where to Faint. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜œπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜œπŸ˜œ

Copied

Either you believe it or not, God will bless you so much that those who hate you will wash your feetπŸ™

Good morning & happy new week to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Good for the guy
      Amen o.
      Goodmorning and God bless you for always posting funny stuff to uplift people's moodπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

35. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a blessed week ❣️

36. Good morning good people...

May this new week be prosperous and fruitful for us all. Ameen Thumo Ameen.

Congratulations bv Christian Chilaka and other recipients, may God bless your numerous businesses.

Bv Osundi, I didn't know you are also based here in Kaduna, good to know sis πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„.

Best of luck to all our children starting their exams this week, may God crown our/their efforts with success, Ameen.

I already dropped my son at school, got to the market early the gate is yet to be opened till 8:30 so we are waiting.

God's protection and guidance upon us today and beyond Anta mahla na, Ameen.

37. Good morning SDK villa.
    May God bless us all and our hustle. Amen

38. Good morning SDK family.
    Up and grateful.
    Alhamduillah❤

39. Good morning my dear Stella, hmmmm what more can I say to you. You really made me happy by choosing Bv Chilaka Christian. He has been consistent and a good person on this blog no drama nothing just a happy go lucky guy. I don't want to tell you how to share this business giveaway but you are really putting round pegs in round holes. If you look well you will see dedicated Bvs who are consistent and stay on their lane.Those ones really deserve the giveaway. Thanks to Angel koof and Stella for all that you do. May Almighty God enlarge and continue blessing you guys! 200k to start business in this hard times this is better than lottery! Congratulations to you Bv Christian you are a awesome man. The weather here is something else. Minus 17 on the weather forecast. To go out you have to wear leggings and Jeans,sweater and thick big winter jacket,wool cap and hand gloves! To go out dey fear me o. Abeg make una send me sun 🌞 ooo. Countdown to my Nigeria visit!

40. Beautiful morning to everyone. May God bless our day.

41. Amen.....I'm still hopeful LordπŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½
    Good morning lovelies.
    UP AND THANKFUL

42. Good morning my people..I woke up with a certain energy this morning and I'm grateful to God because today is gonna absolutely be greatπŸ’ƒ

43. Excellent morning lovelies πŸ’‹πŸ’—❣️πŸ’“πŸ’ƒπŸ˜πŸ₯°

Grateful for the gift of life.
    Do have a swell day peeps ❣️

44. Bonjour Blogfam! It a new week! Shiloh week! Up and grateful,iam glad this term is ending next week,at least I can rest from school runs and focus on my business,may God bless our hustle today in Jesus Name

45. Blessed morning to you all...

It's a great week and a glorious one to say.. thanking God for the gift of life.

Stella,how is u and hope you good?

46. Good morning Stella mama and Blog BVs. Do have a blessed day

47. Good morning everyone...
    Trust we had a great weekend
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipient.
    God bless the angels

48. Good morning Bvs
    I got an alert from Stella yesterday and I was so grateful to Stella and the Angel that gifted me money for sanitary pad.

Thank you very much. May God bless you in all you do in Jesus name. Amen

Pad lady

49. Spontaneous morning lovelies πŸ€—

50. **Whistling** 🎢 You got a friend in me (2ce) When the road looks rough ahead
    And you're miles and miles🎢

Good morning beautiful people of this wicked world...My weekend was so moody concerning Sylvester Omoroni, I lost count of the times I cried...So I went to Netflix to lighten up my mood, and then I stumbled on FINE WINE (I saw a clip from someone watching it on the bus and I peeped as well, I couldn't help it)..Now I am not a huge fan of nollywood movies but this movie surpasses it all...It was quiet mature, interesting and make you go AWWWW..

Now guy on Netflix please don't focus so much on Hollywood movie...You see those non-English speaking movies Wow they have got nice story line and very relatable...

Have a blessed week guys

51. Wishing us all a fruitful week...
    Good morning 🌞

52. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella.
    Good morning blogfamz,a blessed and fulfilling week it shall be for us all in Jesus mighty name amen.

53. #mcm Jowizaza 🀩😍🀩

54. Sandy J Stitches6 December 2021 at 08:54

Good morning and compliments of the season to you all.

May God supply all our needs this week according to to his riches in Christ Jesus.

55. Good morning my yard people, I wish everyone a safe working day! E go be ✌✌✌✌✌

56. Good morning good people,God bless us this week and cause his face to shine upon us all

Stella I wasn't asking either angel Koof or you any question,that was a sincere rant from the depth of my heart,may we not face problems that are beyond us in Jesus name

57. Good everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

58. Amen !!! Jewelu, Good morning blog famz. Wishing us a beautiful day ahead. Loads of love 😘

59. Good morning blog fam, may this week be fruitful for us in Jesus name. Amen to all your prayers Stella.

60. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week to youπŸ‘† and youπŸ‘†
    December traffic has started o. Have a beautiful day all.

61. Good morning blogfam,It's another week,may God bless our hustle,success to all those writing exams this week,may God crown all our efforts with outstanding success,one loveπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–