Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY Morning Spontaneous Post...

Monday, December 13, 2021

MONDAY Morning Spontaneous Post...

#newday #newplans #newgoals #newmotivation #itiswhatitis #gutenmorgen #ekaaro #ndeewo

Good Morning!

It is a beautiful new day to start again, please train your mind to see the good in everything and not the other way round!

This week, God will touch everyone of us with his unending love and Miracles....... AMEN.

we are still on that matter, when we are through!

Enjoy your day!

279 comments:

1. The Blessings Of The Scriptures!!
    1 Timothy 4:15.

Excerpts!!

"Some people admit to having “blue days”; they’re excited sometimes, and at some other times they’re depressed, unhappy and wish they could end it all. If only such folks could get a hold of the Word and draw their inspiration from the Scriptures; it’ll make all the difference"

"Didn’t you read about Abraham, Moses and David? These men were successful in everything, through God’s Word"

"Likewise, through the inspiration of the Word, you too can be successful, and there’s no question about it. Study the Word for yourself. Give time to meditating on the Scriptures; the result is a life of undeniable success, ever-increasing glory, and unending prosperity. (Read Joshua 1:8 AMPC)"

Dear Father, I’m inspired and propelled by your Word; I’m yielded to it, for it’s profitable to me for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness. The Word brings perfection, excellence, distinction and quality into my spirit,
    and with joy, I draw from all the blessings of Christ inherent in the deep recesses of my spirit, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study -
    Joshua 1:8 AMPC; Psalm 119:15-16; Psalm 119:47-48.

2. Amen to your prayers mama. Good morning Stella mama and Blog BVs

3. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

You being alive is not a benefit, it's a purpose.

Proverbs 3:9
    Honour the LORD with thy substance, and with the firstfruits of all thine increase:

_You are alive because of God's purpose for you!_

4. Amen to your prayers Stella
    May this day and week be so so good to me and mine

1. Yipeee💃💃💃💃💃💃
      Today is my birthday.🎂🎉
      Please,pray for me 🙏🙏🙏🙏

2. Happy birthday. God bless you today and always. Amen.

3. Happy birthday Adaoluchi, a long fulfilling life I wish u.

4. Happy birthday Ada, I pray you live a long purposefull and fulfilling life.

Amen

5. Amen @ BVRose and BVDrealbarbs.Thanks so much.

6. May God grant all your heart wishes. Happy birthday Ada!

7. Happy birthday Adaoluchi I wish you long life and prosperity

8. Happy birthday Ada! God bless you.

9. Happy birthday to you Ada,God bless you

10. Happy birthday to you Adaoluchi, God bless ur new age and grant u all ur heart desires 💖

6. Amen to your prayers Stella
    May this day and week be so so good to me and mine

7. Thanks be God, it's another beautiful week.
    May you experience the power of the presence of the Almighty. All things shall speak in your favour, no evil agenda will come to pass in your life and family. Good things shall come your way.
    This week, you will dwell under the wings of the Lord. Your victory is certain.
    IT WILL END IN PRAISE

8. Good morning Stella and blog visitors
    Pleasant morning lovelies
    E-hugs 😘😘

9. Replies
    1. Good morning
      How are you today?😘😘

2. A very hectic weekend it was.🥱 Thanking God for a new week. Good morning!

10. You God morning everyone, how are you all doing. So like play like play Christmas 🎄na next week and I never even buy anything for house.

I wish we all favour, grace, testimony and good things that life has to do

Fruitful week all.

1. The spirit of Christmas is not there at all! May be by next week I will feel it.

2. I pray for a fruitful week
      A week of prayers answers.
      God help us

11. Amen to your prayers, Stella.

Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed week ahead. 💕

12. Amen to your prayers Stella
    Good morning beautiful people

Can someone please list 10 good thing's this Buhari administration have done, because I don't understand how people don't value human lives 😭😭

13. Good morning all. This week will bring amazing testimonies to us all..amen

14. Good Morningggggggg
    May this week be fruitful for each and everyone of us.

15. 2021 has been a challenging year for most of us so I want to start a tradition of sort where we mention our high point and low point just to remind us of how far we have come. Then conclude with our wishes for 2022. Yay or Nay?

Morning Queens and Kings. 💛

1. Yay. When is it starting?😴

2. For me, I'll recount the high points. Nne God has been good!!
      2022 will be bigger!
      Good morning Perxian.

3. Awesome! We can start in IHN today.

4. 2021 started well for my family
      I can't count my blessings.
      No loss of life in my family.
      God you are too good abeg.

If I start to count stella will do a stand alone post for me.

Father bless me with the remaining one blessing I seek these year(AMEN)

5. Yay, I love testimony and thanksgiving

16. News flash:- All relationships close today by 11:59pm
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
    To avoid Christmas billing.

Copied

Amen to your prayers Stella Good morning and happy new week bvs💋💋😍😍💚💚💞💞💕💕💙💙💖💖

I want to say a big thank you to all of you for celebrating my princess birthday & my Dads remembrance with us ,your kind words are appreciated thank you 💋💕💞😍💙💖💚

1. Belated happy birthday to your daughter I wish her long life and prosperity

May your father's gentle soul continue resting in peace Amen

17. Good morning to y'all on here and 👋 go get all of them Benjamins today..

The count down to Christmas has officially started and of course,it's remaining 12 days if i am not mistaken...

#MM,#MCM,#MMM

1. Vincent..how is u and hope u good?

A blessed and merciful Monday I wish for u

2. But Nigerian currency doesn't have Benjamin Franklins head on it, or are they now using 100 dollar bills in Nigeria? Confused.com

3. I am super duper and i wish you the same @Pinky

@Anon,i used Benjamin(s) in place of money o

18. Cool Monday morning 💗💓❣️💗🥰🤩🤩💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸🤸
    #mysiegeisover#

Enjoy the rest of your day peeps.

19. Blessed be the Lord, who daily loadeth us with benefits, even the God of our salvation. psalm 68:19.

I wish y'all a fruitful week ahead.

20. Can a Christian here please explain to us the notion of Trinity? Because l can't get it. How could God have three parts, one of which is human? When ever I've asked questions about Trinity in the past, l receive many vague answers, and l am not satisfied.

As someone from another faith who is interested in Christianity, how do you convince me that God have three parts, one which is human? How do you convince me that God is the union of three divine persons – the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit?

1. Trinity is One person having three different jobs.

Like when you are assigned three responsibilities/roles in an organization.

Hope you Gerrit, if you don't Gerrit then forget it.

2. No one can convince you...God...The Christian life does not make 'sense' all one needs is a conviction not done by man, but by the Holy Spirit.

3. Dear anon, stop looking for a human being to convince you about God. The Holy Ghost is the only One that had the power to convince, convict and convert. Shalom

4. For a better understanding of the Trinity, consider this analogy: a man has a wife, daughter/son and he is a boss at work. He has different roles in these capacities, that doesn't mean he is 3 different person.
      The Trinity operates in different dimensions.
      Read Deut.6, Gen.1:26, Matt.3: 13-17, Matt.28:19-20

5. They are the same...It means God manifestation in 3 forms as human, God and spirit...When God needed to come on earth, he had to come in human form in Jesus Christ because he is coming to earth he had other men he created in his image...He came to feel our pain and how the arm of flesh is weak and could make anyone commit sin...He felt pain, joy, anguish, tears and every other human attribute..After doing his work on earth, he sent the comforter - the Holy spirit who is dwelling in you and I; to teach us all things and bring to our remembers all things; to intercede for us groanings that words cannot express....

The trinity can be likened to water in its 3 stages: Liquid, solid and gas but it is still the same water....God is almighty while Jesus is referred to Mighty God (Read the book of Isaiah when he predicted the coming of Jesus Christ)

21. Beautiful morning to everyone.

Amen to your prayer Stella.

May God turnaround for good every situation that looks gloomy in our lives.

Have a fruitful day blog fam 😘😍

22. Good morning blog visitors..

A new week it is and Amen to your prayers Stella.

Lovelace

23. CARE BY GETTING INVOLVED.

'We are all members of the same body.' Ephesians 4:25 GWT

Many people have no one who loves them enough to tell them the truth. That's because it's easier to say nothing when others are messing up; but it's not the loving thing to do! The Bible says, 'Giving an honest answer is a sign of true friendship' (Proverbs 24:26 CEV). Usually we know what needs to be said, but fear keeps us from saying it.
    If you knew the brakes on a car weren't functioning properly, would you allow a loved one to drive it? No? Well, in a similar vein, Paul writes, 'If someone in your group does something wrong, you who are spiritual should go to that person and gently help make him right again' (Galatians 6:1 NCV). That's what 'spiritual' people do! More often than not, when an issue arises that might cause tension, it's glossed over to preserve the peace. We don't want to ruffle any feathers, so it never gets resolved. Here is how Paul addresses this: 'Put off falsehood and speak truthfully to your neighbour, for we are all members of one body' (Ephesians 4:25 NIV).
    Now let's be clear here. Frankness doesn't give you licence to be rude and say whatever you want. Thoughtless words can wound people. 'Never use harsh words when you correct an older man...talk to him as if he were your father. Talk to younger men as if they were your brothers, older women as if they were your mothers, and younger women as if they were your sisters' (1 Timothy 5:1-2 GWT). Bottom line: when a difficult issue comes up, caring means getting involved in an honest and loving way.
    Word For Today

Essa

1. Truly, frankness is not a license for rudeness.
      Thank you, Essa Baibay.

24. Good morning 🏠
    Yesterday Thanksgiving was fun💃💃
    So many things to THANK GOD FOR.
    I'm so grateful 🙏 Lord for everything.

25. My mom is busy preparing stew with our cock that has slept with all the hens in our neighbourhood.
    I will not eat that ashawo!

1. I saw the meme too. I really laughed.😂 People who creates those memes are so creative.

Though It was the hen the child called an ashewo for sleeping with all the cocks in the compound.

How are you shantelle?

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Please send urs to me..I love eating ashawo cock

3. 😂😂. You are not hungry yet.

4. Sure the cook didn't learn that from you?

5. Sweet heart pls don't eat, i support your decision jare. But eeeeh, you can just waybill your share to me. Let me carry your sin/burden, should i send address? 😂

6. Please eat and let’s know what it tastes like 🧐

26. Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed day.

27. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    So within the space of 3months we have witnessed 3 cases of kidnapping in my small village.
    1st, a young man in my village doing very well for himself, he has the biggest boulding material shop in my village and fuel station, the guy was kidnap right in front of his gate and the family paid more than 10m for his freedom, but after some investigations and arrest from the police they discovered that some boys from my village was behind it.
    2nd. We have this young rich married guy from my village and his base in Owerri with his wife and kids, early last month his heavly pregnant wife was kidnapped and he paid 10m for her release.
    Recently just last week Thursday some guys attempted to kidnap the EZE 'king' of my village in the middle of the night, but they failed because he was smart enough to excape from the back door in his compound, so when the kidnappers came in and did not find him, they held his old mom at gun point for the king to come out but guy man don miss with the wife. Thank God they did not shoot her.
    But the old woman died on Saturday 2days after the incident, maybe out of the trauma and old age.
    Guys are afraid now to come back home for the Christmas.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

1. Smh and the SE is now something else...Kidnapped**

2. Na wa oooo
      Every where kidnap here and there

The grandma died due to shock and all that attached to the incident, may God have mercy on his children

The end time is here

3. It is well with your village

4. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "13 December 2021 at 09:22

Hmmmmmm it is well. We are all in God's hands.

5. So nowhere is safe anymore!! God please have mercy and protect us,what did we do to deserve this high level of insecurity 🥺🥺

6. Genius Vincent the North is BLEEDING we don't see any info from you,why?
      🤔

28. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us a nice week ahead

29. Amen to your prayers Stella, happy new week to everyone. Thanks to all that prayed and encouraged me yesterday,I really appreciate.I wish everyone a great day.

1. God got you sis. Stay strong and believe that God is planning something beautiful for you 🤗

2. It's well with you
      🤗🤗😘

30. Good morning fam.
    I saw two two gruesome accidents on my way to my children's school this morning. I pray God's protection over everyone of us. I pray God's angels encamp around us all. Amen

I know it's a season to be joyful and merry with plenty parties every where, pls limit alcohol intake esp if you will be driving, and pls don't enter a vehicle driven by someone who is under the influence.
    Look for alternative transportation.

Have a beautiful week ahead.❣️

1. So true but not all accidents is as a result of intoxication.

2. Evil will not see us nor come near our dwellings. Amen
      Beautiful day ahead momma

31. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella.
    Happy New week to us all.
    It shall end in praises.

32. Una good morning. Blessings fall upon us like dews

33. Up and thankful to God. May God's protection and provision be our portion all the days of our lives in Jesus name Amen

34. Good morning,may this week bring us unlimited blessings

35. Good morning all,have a blessed week

36. Great day. Great week. Christmas breezze is blowing around here.
    Good morning wonderful people.

37. Memo

Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

You can start sending in your Christmas themed face of in house news photos for the next competition to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Remember it's a touch of red with your favourite Christmas quote...

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

38. Good morning Kings /Queens
    Happy new week

May this week bring new tidings to everyone of us.

BE POSITIVE ALWAYS.

AMEN to your prayer Stella.

39. Anyone that is standing and blocking you physically and spiritually on your way to your success, progress, breakthrough, blessing manifestation and testimony let the wrath of God come upon him/her now in Jesus name.
    This new week, God will turn every secret worries and pains in your life to open smiles of joy by His Grace in Jesus Mighty name Amen.
    *Welcome to a new blissful week*

*Good morning and be elevated...*

40. Beautiful Monday morning to us All.
    UP AND THANKFUL

41. Amen to your prayer Stella. I need a Miracle!
    Good morning everyone have a lovely week ahead.

42. Good morning one big family❤

I have learnt that in therapy, talking to yourself about what you love about you,that you are grateful for,increases your confidence and reminding you the favor of God.
    Alhamduillah Rabbi AK-Amin❤🌹

1. Morning, Salma. 💛
      That’s the spirit, 💪🏼. Keep yo head up, baby girl.

43. Up and thankful 🙏🙌
    Up and grateful 🙏

Thank you Jesus for another opportunity to see new week and beyond 🙏🙌
    May your name be praised forever and forever and forever Amen 🙏🙌.

Good morning everyone ❤❤❤❤

44. One of my accounts was suspended by the bank over a month now. On getting to the bank to know why I can't make withdrawal or even transfer but only deposits, I was made to understand that the account was freezed as a result of not having either an international passport, NIN, driving license or National ID card attached to it. So they suddenly remember that after I made a good amount of deposit in it.

The National ID card I gave to them was accepted at first and later rejected, they said it's the old one. My International passport has expired, consequently, it was also rejected. Who wants to go through the stress of renewing international passport at this time....

I gave them my NIN I did over two months ago and I was told it hasn't been validated by NIMC and it can't be linked.

NIMC delaying to validate my details on the server after two months I registered is what I don't understand. What's really wrong in this country?

One of the NIMC staff is telling me to pay 5,000 and in 72hrs it will be validated. Can you imagine that nonsense. Why are Nigerians this way?

If it can be validated in three days with a payment of 5000, what is stopping them from validating it over two months now? Why should I even pay 5,000 for validation after paying for the registration?

I just dey vex this morning....

1. Sorry.

Las las you'll pay finally. My country smh

2. Do all you can brotherly to activate the account, once it is enabled, remove all the money to another bank. I hate sweats!

3. That is the level of rot in this system.
      A friend wanted to do her NIN from the scratch, they asked her to pay 20k and it will come out in two weeks tops.
      NIN that my sister did and kept parambulating in their office for over six months before it came out o.

4. That is Nigeria for you, everything boils down to corruption.

5. All of you encouraging bribery are part of the problem. Do not pay! Stand your ground, report through the necessary channels.

6. Better pay the 5k so you can have access to your money.

Did international passport .
      Been waiting for the pass 2month no show.

Was told edo state don't have booklet.
      Don't know how long I will wait

45. Amen. I pray God give us unending love and miracles. Wish u same Stella

46. Pls who knows the time difference between Nigeria and South Africa? I want to call someone and want to know the right time to call. Secondly, which network or call plan will be cheaper to use in calling overseas?

1. Google to the rescue

2. I hour difference. I'm sure airtel will be cheap. After all they are giving out bonuses

3. I just helped you check Google. SA is 1hr ahead of Nigeria.

47. Gracious God, the only source of life and health. As the sun rises today, let everywhere we walk, be on your path. Amen!

48. 2021 gradually winding up....I claim and receive good news throughout the remaining days of 2021 in Jesus name,I will not be discouraged

Let's have a beautiful week everyone

49. Good morning, wishing you all a glorious week ahead. Enjoy your week!

50. Good morning SDK.
    God is awesome.
    Amen to your prayer Stella.
    A negative mind will never allow someone to be positive in life.
    I will go for vaccine when I am much better. Seeing is believing. Covid its real.

51. Gracious morning Stella.. have a great day guys 🥰

52. Hello!
    How are y'all doing?
    Greetings to every one!
    Can we be friends??
    Can my Poland go into your Holland to create New Zealand???

53. Mhen this cold is something else, it's not made in Nigeria at all🙄 . The whether is soooooo cooolllldddd am even scared of putting my hands in water 🙈🙈, last year was not this cold and hamathan came Christmas week

54. Amen to your pray stella, Good morning every one.

55. Ekaaro gbogbo ile😁
    Amen to your prayers Stella
    May God bless our hustle

56. Ekaaro o gbogbo ile😁
    Aku oju no
    Ose yi a tu wa la ra🤗

57. Good morning dear Stella, Good morning my dear Bvs! Thanks to everyone that commented yesterday. I really appreciate the love and support! They are really some Bvs here with good head on their shoulders. Back to my talk my brother in-law and his wife are still at the Göteborg Airport they will be leaving this evening after spending 2 days at the airport and also to rebook their tickets. If they had a open ticket it would have been a lot easier to call and book a new date. Bv perxian you made a suggestion that the would have come in through France or Italy but anyhow you look at it if you come thru air or by road to enter Sweden they will still block you to enter Sweden. We are talking about police border control! If you want to travel I repeat check the country you are going to and book an open ticket so it will be easier for you to go back. Some countries in Europe are under lockdown eg Austria. I believe the harsh cold weather increases COVID-19 infections. So we are going to spend Christmas alone🌲. Have a lovely week everyone 💋💕

1. Sigh. Such a low point experience for them. This is what they call near success syndrome.
      Morning Nkiru. 💛

2. Chei, this kind of thing can be very painful.

58. Amen to your prayers Stellz Ma'am 💋💋💋💋. Good morning beautiful people 💋💋

59. Good morning Stella and bvs
    This one that exams have finished I am thinking of how to manage these children so they don't give me high bp. This morning I don begin shout 🤣🤣. I now asked them if they would love to visit father Christmas, the older one said no, that father Christmas is for small children, the younger one said yes. I told them to go and dialogue and reach a conclusion. They have left my side. 😁
    Happy new week all.

60. Thank you Jesus for today
    A big amen to your prayer Stella

Good morning everyone..

61. Thank God for the successful completion of Shiloh 2021. The testimonies are rolling in already!
    Good morning everyone!
    More than a Conqueror!!!!!

62. Good morning E-fam. Enjoy your day and stay outta trouble. Toodles❤️

63. Amen to your prayers Stella,may this week be filled with glad tidings and long overdue expectations for us all,have a blessed week,one love💖💖💖

64. Good morning everyone. Up & thankful.

You want to know the secret to soft and fluffy donuts? Mix your dough with hot water. Also, you can make your donuts without eggs and still get it light and fluffy. It's good for those cutting down on cholesterol.

💜💜

1. Hot water kills the yeast, warm water is more like it

65. Amen to your prayers SDK.
    Concerning that in house gist of yesterday, I had a guy back then in school, he would ask how much they gave me from home anytime I travelled home, I will tell him, he will now ask that how much is his own from the money? I will just look at him like, "your own, how?" He will tell me to bring my foodstuff and provision to his house so that I can be cooking it there to save cost of kerosene.🤣🤣🤣🤣. I will refuse and he will be giving attitude.
    I quickly borrowed myself brain and RAN!
    It is his type that would ask his wife to be submitting their salaries to him🤣🤣🤣

1. School boyfriends 🤣

My own used to check my credit alerts and stylishly ask what I want to use the money for. Uncle wetin concern you with what I want to use my money for?
      Later he will come and borrow from it never to repay. I mumu small sha, he did it several times before I received sense.

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "13 December 2021 at 09:28

Just Negodu, so that's his own strategy of collecting his own share from you. "Na them"

66. Thankful for the gift of life..it's not an easy thing to sleep in peace and wake up in peace.

God has been so wonderful and merciful to us all. I pray his mercy continue to be with us all.

Positive vibes... getting ready for the deal

67. Beautiful day, beautiful week... Amen to all the prayers. Forth in thy name o lord we go ...

68. Back in school, Literature in English was my favorite subject because it entails so many beautiful stories, plots, twists and turns. I love writing and arguing points. So the book 'The gods are not to blame' was one of my favorites.

The book was written by Ola Rotimi. It's a tragic story of King Odewale who the gods foretold to kill his father and marry his mother.

His parents were King and Queen of Kutuje when he was born and the destiny of the new baby was foretold by the Ifa priest. The priest said he would kill his father and then marry his mother. They did the needful by condemning the new born baby to death. The baby was handed to one of the King's messenger Gbonka to leave him(baby) in the bush to die but the messenger handed the baby to a farmer who trained the baby as his own.

The boy grew up and was ridiculed by being called "a butterfly who thinks himself a bird". He went in search of answers and was told by an Oracle that "he would kill his father and marry his mother" He was however warned not to move to anywhere so as to avert the doom. Out of panic, he fled (he thought his then parents were his biological parents). On his sojourn, he killed a man on a farm. He fled too. Got to a town, Kutuje, they were in a war, because their king just died. He led them into war and they won. They crowned him king and as custom demands, he married the old kings wife.

Years went by and there was death and famine in the land. After so many twist and turns, it was revealed that the King is the cause of evil that has befallen the land. That he was the baby that was for-told to kill his father and marry his mother. The queen who was now his mother and wife killed herself. The King, Odewale plucked out his eyes and lead his four children from his 'wife' into the bush and warned no one to follow them.

Who really is to blame?

1. Who is to blame?

a The gods; They would not have allowed the boy be born in the 1st place
      b. The Messenger Gbonka; He disobeyed orders by handing over the child to another person instead of leaving the child to die
      c. The Custom/Community; The community should not have crowned a total stranger their King. Atleast, maybe he would not have married his mother. Custom should not have tried to find out the baby's destiny. The baby would have grow up with his real parents and maybe the destiny averted
      d. Nobody; It is what it is😜

2. I seek answer to your question too. That was his destiny though. I so much like the book,also "The Merchant of Venice." by Williams Shakespeare. Good morning

69. Good morning BVS.
    Wishing you a beautiful day.

70. Good morning beautiful people, hope you had a beautiful sleep. May this week be productive and fruitful for all of us.

71. Good morning
    Please say a prayer my inlaw an Eze in okigwe Imo state kidnapped by unknown gunmen early hours of Sunday morning

1. May God restore him back to his family alive and healthy

2. So sorry. He will be released unhurt in Jesus name. AMEN
      Good morning

3. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "13 December 2021 at 09:29

May God Almighty protect 🙏 him and May he come out there without a scratch. AMEN 🙏

4. This is mind boggling and sad..What's really happening in Imo state??

5. So sorry
      God will restore him back to your family

72. Good morning beautiful people. May today be good to us.

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "13 December 2021 at 09:30

goodmorning to you Divinely, Amen to your prayer .

73. Good morning beautiful people. May today be good to us

74. Good morning guys.

Please fairly used canvas and China new canvas which one last long?

Have a lovely day

75. Happy new week blogfam.

May this week deliver to us that miracle that will sound like a lie when we share it🙏🙏🙏.

76. Amen to your prayers Stella.
    May we always have reasons to thank God.
    Good morning everyone🥰

77. Amen to your prayers Stella. Good morning everyone. My son’s school bus was practically empty this morning, most parents have chosen to keep their kids at home. I wonder why Lagos state chose to end the term this week. Most private schools are done, if they had managed the public schools better, we won’t have to be waiting for them. Well I told him if they don’t do anything meaningful today, he’ll probably just go on the last day of the term. I don tire, make I rest from 4am wake up alarms.

78. Satan commanded Jesus to turn stone into bread which he rebuked the devil and did not do..However when he saw the 5000 people who were hungry and needed to be fed, he was moved by compassion and multiplied 5 breads and 2 fishes to feed them

LESSON: Power/Authority/Influence should not be used carelessly but used to help people in need and for a better society..

***PARAPHRASED AND COPIED***

79. Beautiful morning my people

80. Niger Delta is becoming something else, illegal bunkering everywhere and black soot is killing the young and old like bacteria! God help us, Amen. Good morning my yard people and have a lovely day and week ahead. E go be ✌✌✌✌