Bauchi-15
Ondo-14
Enugu-9
Kwara-7
231,413 confirmed
211,853 discharged
2,991 deaths

12 comments:

1. I want to believe these are accumulated figures for days now.

Anyway, continue to stay safe everyone πŸ™πŸΏ

1. Meanwhile only 15 states sent in their figures! States like Kogi have not reported a single number but Yahaya Bello wants to become President! God punish the devil!!!

1. Don't worry it will go down after Christmas and New Year

3. Is becoming scary 😱😱

God please heal the world of this deadly pandemic πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

HAVE FAITH,We all shall overcome this phase

4. What! This is becoming worrisome, please let's help reduce the spread by following all the guidelines. Stay safe my people.

5. Pls my people pls stay safe.
    Put on your nose mask.
    So worried about our kids, we can't be with them this period.
    Still down but better than my husband.
    Oh God pls send your healing hands on us.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

6. Please everybody stay safe out there. Do the needful. Wash/ sanitize your hands, wear face mask. But you see that figure up there, dont believe it. Who is testing?? NCDC make una dey fear God o.. hmmmmm. The quest for money is making some people to sell their souls.. stop the manufacturing mbok!!!

1. Anon 11:34, the numbers up there πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘† are grossly UNDER-REPORTED so feel free to disbelieve them. Those are only numbers from a few states who are barely doing any testing.

7. COVID is real. Please stay safe guys

8. Na to stay safe sure pass. These numbers are scary.