Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nobel Laureate Wole Soyinka Identifies Nigeria's Number One Problem..

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Nobel Laureate Wole Soyinka Identifies Nigeria's Number One Problem..

Do you agree with him?

From channelstv

20 comments:

1. Na so so English this man dey talk for here. Abeg make someone break am down for me. I no get power to dey check dictionary 😎😊

2. Hmmmm. Good afternoon Stella mama

3. Yes, I agree with him. I stay in Abuja and u need to see what religion/tribe has been turned into. People are now given high positions they should have no business with, completely overriding their superiors, simply because of their religious affiliate. That is why the country is like this.

1. When Karl Max said "is an opium of the masses", guy man wasn't joking.
      Many Countries that succeeded removed religion from the scheme of their affairs.

Look at Saudi today, l never believed that Justin will perform there, or their lifting of barrier against women in terms of driving.

4. A former top govt official's private aircraft was used to deliver arms to bandits recently. When asked, he said he didn't know when the aircraft left. Religion is killing Nigeria

5. In few years time, people will look back on all that was said about islamization and wish they took it seriously

6. When u hear most Nigerians reason,its usually along religious lines and how it affects their own religion. Hardly see a Nigerian reason with the country as the focal point. Some have the sole aim to dominate. They feel its their birthright.

7. Yes I basically agree with him on dis one...👌🏾

8. Religion the opium of the people. Na overdose dey worry Nigeria in this case.

Lovelace

9. Who is baba shading like this now...
    Anyway dem sabi themselves

10. That anon that was littering the spontaneous post this morning with religion issue, food has landed so come and menstruate here

11. Religion is not the problem of Nigeria, bad leaders with zero conscience is Nigeria's problem.

1. 👌👌 plus bad citizens too.

12. Religion is not the major problem . Unless religion bigots that preach noting but war and disintegration. They take their religion everywhere to cause confusion ,even at working places.