Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - No Dey Drink Melecine For Another Person Headache...

Monday, December 20, 2021

Pidgin Post - No Dey Drink Melecine For Another Person Headache...

Some people go just carry matter for head like gala for go-slow..

Make you read the post to the end, you go understand wetin i dey talk...

14 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣you better call your friend and settle

2. That is just it.

I tell some people but they won't ever listen.

*Both APC and PDP are birds of father's that loot together.

*The same reason Buhari came in as a president,is still the same reason Atiku is coming for.

*The same set of people who said we are the leaders of tomorrow, are still the same people in APC and PDP and they are not ready to let go.z

If you like,kill ursef on top another person matter, u are on ur own.

1. *feathers
      👌👌👌 no go kill yourself on top another person (politicians) matter ooooooo

2. It was during 2011 elections that I knew for sure that those parties are all the same. I was an electoral officer then.

3. You gerrit? If you don't gerrit, forget abourit.

4. Some people don't seem to understand that Nigeria politicians are always United especially in cleptocracy where money is shared, don't fight anybody because of any politician because they only care about their personal interest.

5. Truth of the matter, no permanent enemy or friends in politics, if you kill yourself because of their matter, na you lose.

6. Politics of Nigeria na anywhere belle face.

7. You die for this people you die for nothing.

8. BBN toxic bloggers, fans & followers are not left out. Ds is also for u guys.