Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Boma Tackles His Die Hard Trolls...

Thursday, December 02, 2021

Reality Star Boma Tackles His Die Hard Trolls...

Big Brother Naija star Boma and his trolls are like 5 and 6 because they wont give him space to do anything without reminding him of his supposed  crime in big brother house...

21 comments:

1. Nigerians? Lmao...he's talking about himself.

1. This is new and refreshing for people not to completely exonerate/excuse the bad sexual behaviour of a man and blame only the woman.
      I lived to see this? There is hope then. It is a welcome development that both him and Tega are hearing it hot. No endorsement so far. It even seem as though people would ignore Tega but brazenly hate Boma and everything he stands for.

Hmmm...there is hope.

2. Lol...’ shidren’ of anger .. they no Dey forget nau

3. People should leave him alone.

4. Like you're not a Nigerian...boma to much talk and gossips always lowers one's ability.

5. My naija people don't forget things easily Boma, that should be part of what you signed for when you decided to leave USA to come to Biggie's house. BTW, watched him some weeks ago at a premiere of a movie he featured in.

6. They should stop trolling this guy now. Y'all should face front biko.

He who is without sin should cast the first stone- Jesus Christ

Love covers multitude of sins. Let love lead

7. Seriously? Your fans are concerned about you.πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️

8. Boma don't worry they will soon get over you, ask Kemen and co

9. trolls are jobless. move on already and leave him alone.

10. Can u guys let ds BBN guys be for goodness sake? Face ur personal problems & let love lead. Boma is not d first adulterer & they have apologized to d public. Who are u to still be holding on to what they did? Pretty sure some of u did or do same , but bcoz no one sees u. Las las , no one holy pass.

1. Speak for yourself if you commit adultery, don't come and hide under no one holy pass. Nonsense.

2. Anon 12:21, sure u saw “SOME”of u & yes, some of those insulting him were or are guilty of same offense, so should chill & leave him & His God & yes, no body holy, including u ,or is adultery d only sin in d Holy book? Get it?

3. Nobody holy pass indeed. Abegi

11. Make them leave this guy na. Him sef sabi wahala.

12. They will not look for how to better their lives na, they will rather keep trolling themselves into more depression. Miserable things

13. Bomzy, forget about trolls ,that’s what soothes their personal ish. Right from BBN2 till date, they look fwd to their victims , every year. Aside from BBN housemates, other celebrities are not left out , so embrace d trend & ignore, except u are ready to engage them like, Daddy Freeze, JIMiyke, Reno & Frank E. Those ones no just send them, “volcanic eruptions “ lol. They’ll be fine in a while, so let go.

14. Stella, Tega went back to Boma when Chris ended their marriage, they are still gbenshing codedly.