Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Emmanuel Sends Memo To Unnamed Person

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Reality TV Star Emmanuel Sends Memo To Unnamed Person

Emmanuel is ranting and this looks like a memo to someone.....

29 comments:

1. Always sending messages to Anonymous somebody. Mtchewwwwwwwwww

1. Wahala no too much like this.

But in the house den this guy hardly talk much though.

2. Long way to grow up. Looooong way.

2. Call names or bounce... respectfully ✌️❤️

3. Please who is/are the ones trying to envy this Cutie's achievement... All these bad Belle people. Emy Umoh Jr. Don't worry I got you on this ride. Ignore their bad talks.

4. The owner of the memo knows his or herself.

5. Rant with your full chest na.

6. I believe he's talking about liquor's Fans, them no get work! Including His, all of them dey ment.

1. There are those that are good at cooking up stories and lies about someone , making it seems true just to tarnish your name. Guess they are the one he is referring to.

7. Na wah, everyday rant, everyday memo. You guys should be telling it to whoever offended you instead of this.

8. To whom it may Concern...: Faceless and Baseless!!!

9. U don collect shippers gifts finish like Ozone, time to call it s day . Good for all these hungry fan’s outdoing themselves , in d name of gift competition. Ur parents dey house dey suffer, una dey follow people wey no add anything to una lives, dey fight up & down.

1. In fact na to subtract from person life, dem dey.

10. You all looking for story to digest and sides to take. Leave him alone. He knows who he's talking to with his full chest

11. sebi you do not know the names or address of the people that you wrote this memo for? biko don't disturb our peaceful Saturday with unnecessary ranting. na better drama I dey find not boring ranting like yours.

12. Boring rant. Name names or swerve

13. Hmmmm! I just hope this guy knows what he signed up for by collecting shipping gifts from shippers? Because he's yet to see the main drama that comes with being in a ship and he's ranting already. The day they get to know you guys aren't dating is the day you will regret ever entering into a BBN ship. Whether it's you that quit first or her, they don't want to know o. But just know you're the one they will turn against. Get ready.

14. Why is this girl always ranting?
    Rest already babe

Bv Agadi

15. There are people that will have your name on their lips everyday, Looking for what is not looking for them.