Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Ifu Ennada Says A Small Circle Of Friends Is The Best Thing Ever...

Monday, December 06, 2021

Reality TV Star Ifu Ennada Says A Small Circle Of Friends Is The Best Thing Ever...

18 comments:

1. Good for you, just have perfect people in the circle either big or small

2. If you can do small circle fine, if you can do big cycle fine, if you can do no cycle at all also fine.Do what you want.

3. Keeping up with people is one of greatest weakness.That is why I love keeping it small 😊

4. If the small circle has one bad person, it's not fine o

1. One bad person in your circle can influence others .Choose them wisely.

2. I tell you!

5. "Me and my business, business, business...?" And we don't ever get to know what business you all do?
    Are you ladies concealing something fishy? 🐡🐡🐡🦈

1. Judgina, check her IG page and you'll know the type of business she does.
      If you're too busy to check, then don't judge,lest you'll be termed a f.... Proverbs 18:13

2. You see as you ran and quoted the Bible first?
      When I begin to quote it now, you will start chanting "judge, judge, judge?"
      You are the people who believe all those "influencer, brand ambassador, business woman..." they write on Instagram?
      And come to any cyber space where someone ask innocent question to attack them and defend your idols?
      Have no other God before me is the first commandment, isn't it?

3. If you had checked like I adviced, you won't be ignorantly calling brand influencer

4. ...and no, she's not my idol. I just know better than to judge people without evidence. It's not Christ like.

5. @14:45
      There is a difference between a question and a conclusion
      between what you term "judgment" and a question
      A question deserves an answer or "I don't know it".

6. What happened to her friendship with Alex sef?

1. Friendship with Alex that was meant to pepper another person but God pass them & dey begin kill themselves (snitching). Kasala burst & scatter dem.

7. For long I chose small circle.
    No negative entrance.

8. Can you believe there are men that prefer to mingle with ladies more than men. As in keeping ladies not their girlfriends as friends. Mehn such men are no men to me.