Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Ka3na Announces That She Added Her Instagram Account To Her Will.

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Reality TV Star Ka3na Announces That She Added Her Instagram Account To Her Will.

Big brother naija star Ka3na tweeted and posted on Instagram that she has added het Instagram account to her will.....

Hahahahahahaha What does this mean?

''2021 Ended Well After All 
I’m Grateful For Life!
PS: I’ve Been Doing A lot Of Thinking Lately And It’s Only Wise That I Include My IG Account To My Will This Year. Y’all Are Worth More To Me Than You Can Imagine''

35 comments:

1. This actually makes sense. Maybe not now, but in the future. Data is the new oil.

2. Kikikikiki.....cruise🀣🀣
    What wont you hear from buslady.
    Congra oo

3. Wetin be wahala again?πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so her Instagram acct is an asset

...to whom it may concern

5. Delusions of grandeur
    Acct Wey no get any endorsement is that one an asset

6. Buslady… ratchet to the bones!

7. 🀣🀣🀣 this girl na case
    I kinda feel pity for her at times

8. Wetin we no go see for anti Kati hand.

9. Add Facebook and WhatsApp too...May God keep you so you can add more too

10. Kai bosslady be calming down!! What if Mark decides to bring down his own app? What happens then?

11. Does she not get tired

1. She's lonely. You think it's easy?

2. Not at all.

12. Lol..this woman and drama

13. Madam you no get absolute control on that one.

14. Ka3na thank God for BBN, just imagining how u were coping before BBN brought you to fame

15. Not easy to stay relevant after bbn at all, so for some drop out anything goes as long as it makes people talk about them.

16. The thirst is real

Social media feeds the attention seeking only it is never enough to satisfy them

They keep wanting more and more

Davido, Cynthia, Kim Kardashian and others in the same WhatsApp group gather for a selfish

Una too many , the camera has to go into outer space to capture you all