Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post...

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Saturday Breakfast Post...

What are we having for breakfast today? Any new breakfast ideas?

Let me take Okro soup... I hate Ogbono with a passion, the smell, Yikesssss!

Coffee and white bread will do.... what about you?

40 comments:

1. Banga soup it is for me..
      .heavenly πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

2. Egusi for me but the okra looks so good! There's something about green in soup! Brightens up the soup!

2. I love ogbono soup but i don't eat it more than twice in a month if not i vomit or feel so uncomfortable.

Okro and egusi anytime any day.

3. Strike πŸͺ§ Banga & Okro 🍲 soup, then I’m good with Egusi first and Ogbono later.

4. Okro any day any time, my favorite πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

5. Okra soup. Beans and vegetables for breakfast

6. All of the above except Egusi soup! I can only eat the Egusi I prepared by myself maybe cos I don't enjoy using ugu leaf with it

No breakfast zone πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ I'm craving club sandwich πŸ₯ͺπŸ₯ͺ with Horlicks tho! I will prolly eat unripe plantain swallow and vegetables soup for lunch

1. I cook egusi with uziza leaf, it doesn’t wilt in the soup like ugu does and gives it a nice local taste.

2. Anon 10:04 I use uziza and bitter leaf for my Egusi too or scent leaf

7. Banga and ogbono soup sure for me.
    Breakfast Lipton and something light...G_V how e be?

8. Give me the egusi and oat swallow please.

9. Leftover noodles and egg

10. No appetite for anything food this morning, menstrual cramps dealing with me 😭😭😭

1. So sorry babe πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— drink hot Lipton

2. @ Paris any thing that enters my mouth, I will vomit

11. Ogbono is my favorite. I love the smell.

12. No appetite for anything food this morning, menstrual cramps dealing with me 😭 😭😭

13. Looks like I'll be doing okro and akpu this morning oπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚

It's so cold this morning and I've been stylishly munching on Chin-Chin and plantain chips since I woke up.

14. Those soups are inviting. Will take tea with bread and boiled egg later.

15. just took yam and beans porridge,

going to prepare egusi,edikainkong and stew to stock up in the fridge.

1. Beans pottage
      Porridge is pap, oats etc

2. 13:51 aunty/uncle, did you bother to check your dictionary before coming here to display your oversabi nature??? check well next time before you rush to correct anyone cause na oversabi make agbede short. mtcheeeeeeeew

16. That Banga is calling my name

17. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "18 December 2021 at 09:54

Banga soup for me

18. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "18 December 2021 at 09:55

Happy weekend beautiful people

19. i like Okro/Egusi with pounded yam but i ate plantain and vegetable

20. I wish I can eat that steaming Banga with starch but in reality,I ate rice with Banga stew and plantain

21. Lagosia rice for my daughter, Oreos and chores for me.

22. Ogbono has oil and I tried to avoid it atimes.

I love those fresh okra.

23. Ate eba and vegetable soup
    Chef is taking me to children fun fair😎
    Dinner is homemade sharwama made with suya spice.

24. All the soups look inviting. But had jollof rice

25. Egusi followed by okro soup

Na white rice I take

26. I like the okro soup. I don't eat breakfast but I've started taking pineapple and watermelon every morning instead of leaving the stomach empty.

1. I heard taking pienapples on an empty stomach causes acidity for some. It could be different for you but be careful though.

27. Kunu tsamiyan and bread. na so we roll for city of commerce

28. I just had my kids' leftover pancakes and a cup of coffee. I'm going back to my christmas house cleaning. Everybody in the house is joining me today, from hubby to our 5 year son!
    Lunch will be fried chips/chicken for d kids, then roasted plantain/snails in pepper sauce for the adults. Let me launch the air fryer I just gifted myself for christmas.