1. That's surely ladies swimming cos, what?😓😒

1. All i see there is bone straight hair everywhere

2. Benita, what if you're not shy?
    The Israelites took money in the Bilble. Can't stop laughing

3. 😂😂😂😂😂 the first meme cracked me up. No time for long English..

Yuke @ the last one. Oshey plate washer

4. Hilarious memes 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I no understand covid album release seriously 😒😒

Eww 🤢🤢 at the last one

1. Like Naija musicians, new albums are released at end of year.

5. You already turned blood sucker🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Wahala for who like darkness, haunty biko on light lemme see the meat I’m about to devour.

6. Period on face whaaaaaat @ last picture

1. Hahaha. He won't try it again without first seeing what he is diving into

7. Hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣 hunger doesn't know law o, Benita is very, if she wasn't she would have drank 12 Smirnoff and 6 plates of catfish peppersoup. Thanks Stella for cracking me up this morning

8. I also saw ladies swimming, dnt even want to know again

1. Hahaha I have no idea as well. Looks like snails in a dish but what kind of food is that 🤔

2. It's mussels.

9. Hunger na your mate 😂😂😂😂

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    The 3rd one was me in secondary school

11. 🤣🤣🤣🤣wetin the last one use mouth take wipe?he go do HIV text tire,any small symptoms now hin heart go skip. Choi

12. 😂😂😂😂😂 Israelites taking money 😂😂😂

13. 😂 thanks for making me laugh this morning Stella. 🤮 @ last meme

14. 😀🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

15. The meme first cracked me up real good 😂😂😂😂

16. Lol very funny especially the shy joke

17. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 thanks Stella for dis laugh I need am, Problem nor dey finish.

18. 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

19. They are so hilarious😂😂😂😂 Benita is shy if not she would have finished 1 crate.

20. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂

21. Replies
    1. That one cracked me up more🤣🤣🤣

2. That one cracked me up more🤣🤣🤣

22. Hahahahahah, i totally enjoyed all, that Barrister looks like he just tackled a very difficult case and hunger don wire am, hunger no get respect at all. That dog sef is Ajebutter dog, it may not even bark at thieves at night.

23. Loved them all! so funny!