Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Selah Post

25 comments:

1. Well I think parents and children generally not father's vs daughter or anything. Personally, I don't because I've had dental surgery so I always imagine is there's any disease they can catch from my mouth.

2. You are over thinking
    My husband can kiss my baby as he likes except you are married to a sick soul.

1. She's not over thinking. Children will think it's a norm when others kiss them on the lips too, abuse is real!

3. Even mothers too.. cheeks and foreheads are okay

4. no parent should kiss their kids on the lips😞😞😞

1. Thank you. I can't stand it when parents kiss their kids on the lips πŸ‘„.
      Tomorrow they'll assume it's normal when someone else does it cos their parents do the same.🀷‍♀️

5. ThisπŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ€”

6. After TTC for over 3 years now, when I finally conceive abeg I will kiss and cherish my child as I want. To each his own.

1. Inukwa..... I kiss my booboo love even in her palms. Inukwaaa biko

7. Mothers too. The cheeks and forehead are ok.

8. Is difficult for a mother to avoid her child's lips sometimes especially that of a baby

1. Hahaha you are so right. I love the smell of babies breath so its hard to avoid. But i'll stop now

9. No parent should be tempted to kiss their babies on their lips

1. I can't resist the temptation especially when they are babies, but I would teach them that it's wrong for anyone to kiss them in this lips

10. Erm erm, but i remember cross and mum locked lips sometime ago. It's just a harmless kizz na😌 ba?

11. It's really not appropriate to kiss children on their lips. Their immune system is not as strong as that of adults, they might easily catch something from the adults.

1. You are right? Make you no carry bacteria give small pikin for mouth.

2. Who's this blind one with Apollo infection bearing Angel eyes. Go buy visen eyedrop, the post said Father Daughter. Not friend or neighbors kissing your daughter. πŸ™„

12. Latrina you need Brighter Grammer and spell check in your life. Also stop sexualizing children you sicko. Kissing on the lips is total normal in certain cultures and isn't a gateway to paedophilia as you're suggesting. Thinking Aloud Flippantly.

1. and your uncultured badly brought up self had to insult her...mumu

13. Nonsense. Unless your kid's father is a pedophile.
    My dad used to kiss all his children (male and female) on the lips when we were younger and there was nothing sexual about it. I kiss my son on his lips now.

14. I always wonder why people like bending the truth all the time.
    It is wrong, accept it.
    Why should you kiss a child whether girl or boy for that matter on the lips? Why?
    And we're complaining about some people being paedophile, incest and other sexual immorality in our society?
    LET'S CALL A SPADE A SPADE BIKO

15. I can kiss my baby anywhere I like.Those saying others might kiss them on the lips and they won't know it's wrong, so if I remove my child's bottom cloth or pant,for either bathroom breaks or bath, I can't teach my child that when others do it it's wrong? You people self and following the bandwagon.