Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, December 30, 2021

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

The day is dull but the vibes are positive.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

Shout out to everyone.. I hope that your day is running smoothly? If not, don't worry, the rest of the year will take care of itself, OK?

Tight hugs....

NAZARITES INK

Favor, the humble lady with serious inferiority complex and beggy beggy spirit. 

Met her middle of this year, when I was on evangelism. She has fibroid so I set out to help her. I started to scout the internet to locate foundations offering free fibroid surgery, I even mailed our darling Stella. After severally months of intense search, I got one, but when I approached her with the good news, she told me she preferred that she begged money around and be contributed money for than get a free surgery to remove it.

I don't understand, you prefer to beg money than get free operation!!? Did you even look at yourself in the mirror? you are probably 28 and you ain't tired of this scourge. Your stomach is so protruding that the first day I met you, I greeted you like a pregnant woman cause I thought you are. How can you prefer to beg than get it for free? What if you die before the money you need is completed? What if you never get the money? What if, what if??

Favor said if people contributed money for her, she would use the balance to care for herself, ehn ehn!!! 

I tried to understand her but I couldn't not, because she was not telling the truth. The truth is, she prefers the pity and begging to vitality and wellness.

Subsequently, When I saw that she wasn't ready, I washed my hands off her.

Saw her on Dec 24th, still with the fibroid, looking more tired than ever. I couldn't help but shake my head in pity.

Conclusively, some people don't want to be helped, they prefer to beg, they cling to begging like their lives depend on it. They hate to rise from their bed of affliction because of the pecks of pity and peanuts attached to it. 

Just like the man at the beautiful gate, Acts 3, he fastened his eyes towards Peter and John in expectation of alms and peanuts that would have been exhausted latest by the evening of the following day, but thankfully, he was fortunate, Peter and John, gave what was better than alms, something that guaranteed wholeness and total recovery. 

Not everyone can be that lucky, sadly, many prefer to beg than be whole, and her case is one of them.

WOOOOW!!!!!....... Hmmmm i never thought of this at all... does it mean beggy beggy is an illness or a bad spirit?
Last last, may God help us all...

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

I sell children’s clothing and accessories by the sides apart from baking, I have this customer who is also a friend and constantly patronises me, he is always changing his children’s wardrobe. The truth is the children hardly wear the clothes purchased, they are always dressed in terrible and dirty clothes.

For long I have wondered what could be wrong, recently another neighbour called me and asked me to warn her, that despite she is the newest neighbour on the block, she has been to almost all the houses on the street to borrow money, always having a sob story about the kids and how she is struggling to feed them.

I was shocked because I know the hundreds of thousands the husband gives her for upkeep.

I subtly confronted her and she denied it and in the same breath started to explain why she doesn’t dress well for the kids. She says since her husband is never around, she keeps the new clothes and dresses them shabbily all the time so she can keep collecting money for new outfits anytime he comes visiting. I was shocked and I couldn’t wrap my head around how a mother would treat her own children like that. That was the end of our budding friendship because I cannot and I refuse to be friends with someone who thinks like that.

I refused selling to the husband when he called me again last week, he wanted to change the children’s clothes again complaining bitterly about how easily the clothes I sold the last time faded. I knew deep down the kids weren’t wearing what I sold, I wish I could tell him the part of the store in his house the kids clothes were locked away but I kept shut. He should try another vendor before his wife spoils my market for me.

I dont understand, if the hubby buys directly from you, how does the wife make money off him?

PINKYS CORNER
BE SECURITY CONSCIOUS

You have to be security conscious each time you pass through a silent street or area. stop pressing your phone while walking-by a silent street.

Some days back, around 11:34am, I was at Iwo-Road to price tiles and some other building materials before I can give out a quotation to someone. After much stress, I found my way to a particular area where the ware house for those tiles are located, there is a street close to that area. I was just standing trying to read some messages on my phone and a pretty lady passed-by, she was so buried in that phone.

I beckoned on her just to tell her to get to where she was going before operating the phone because the street was so silent, calm and anything can happen to anyone unknowingly but she ignored me. She walked down the street (70metres),some guys approached her(was looking at them but there was nothing I could do because they were with a gun).

They collected her phone, her bag and not only that, I saw one of them playing with her boobs because she was putting on an armless top but nothing I could do.

I pretended to be buried on the text messages I was reading then moved away a bit to an angle(but was stylishly watching what was happening.
They collected all they needed and fondled with her boobs and left her. Then she ran towards my area shouting "Jesu gbami, Jesu gbami". Immediately she set eyes on me, she was trying to explain herself but I ignored her.

Around 4pm, same day, I called my wife to meet me at somewhere because the man I gave quotation gave me some cash for stressing myself and I wanted to use some of the money to give my wife a treat for being the best.

When she came, she sat beside me. I stood up to get something for her and myself. I got drinks and on my way to my sit, I saw the same guy who was holding a gun when they were robbing the lady earlier. I got to my sit and told my woman.

She asked us to leave immediately without even opening the drink. I told her I can't waste my money because you are not allowed to take out bottle but she insisted ooo but as a sharp guy, I took the two bottles and followed the second gate ooo. We changed location .

Please, stop being busy with your phone while walking, it is dangerous on a busy road talk less of a quiet one....

Also using phone in public transport and taxis is dangerous. The other day someone called me and said she was in a Bus and i said keep your phone and be alert and i cut the phone more out of fear for this person and then the person began to send me chats on whatsapp, i just tire... No fear at all.

FROM WEDNESDAY BOXING RING POST

What is this about? Nah wah oh..... Sometimes i ask my self if this is not just a Blog.
Well, whoever you are and whoever it is that hurt you so bad, thank you for forgiving the person...

So sorry about the child you lost, May God dry your tears and reward your bleeding heart ....Amen.

154 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I stand as a king and I reign in life victoriously. Greater is He that is in me than he that is in the world. I refuse to be moved by any symptoms that may show up in my body. I have the imperishable life of God in me, causing me to walk continually in divine health and strength. Praise God!

1. Amen to your prayers Rhapsody.
      Thank you Jeweluchi Stella for the data. I appreciate it so much.

2. God bless you SDK, I got the Data. May you live long in good health Amen 🙏🙏

3. Thank you Stella, I got the data. God bless and replenish your pocket. Thank you Blog PA.

4. Thank you SDk,data recieved!
      I'm grateful, God bless you.

5. Hallelujah. Thank you Jesus..

Lovelace

6. Thank you stella for the data. God bless you.

2. We think of waiting as negative. We don’t like it, nothing is happening. We’re interested in the destination, but God is interested in the journey. He’s working on us along the way. Understand that waiting doesn’t mean nothing is happening; it doesn’t mean that God’s forgotten about us. It’s all a part of the process. Live in faith, knowing that at the right time, God will get us to where we’re supposed to be. -Joel Osteen

3. Good afternoon

Thank you for the data😘🥰💖

Tight hug

1. Stella GOD bless you for the data.
      Blog PA daalu o

Data recieved

1. *It remain A day for 2021 to be forgotten, I decree to your life, Today, your dominion in the Lord over everything shall be evident, The Lord will make all things fall in line for your good in Jesus name* .

_God will open new doors for you, and anoint you afresh for greatness in Jesus' Mighty Name..._

5. Good afternoon Stella mama and Blog BVs.

1. Thank you Jeweluchi Stella. I received the data God bless you. Thank you able PA.

2. Paris darling, how are you doing?

6. Good afternoon,lovelies.

How deal or handle negative commentary on social media???

•Ignore??
    •Reply??
    •Hide??
    •Block??

2022 must be better and what's yours?

#TBT

1. Pinky you be thief 🤣
      Why did you go with their bottles?

2. Personally, i ignore. Good afternoon

3. Atimes I ignore,or if I get time for the person I reply,before negative comments used to get to me, there was a comment that really pained me, but now I'm learning how not to allow it hurt me, as thats the person's aim, to hurt me. I know its best to ignore,but atimes body no go gree me ignore.

4. I simply ignore. I don’t know how to argue at all.

7. The journey of 12 months remains just a few hours now....
    If we think straight we will discover that not everybody that started this journey are still alive today, so we have causes to glorify God in spite of our present condition.
    Please sing this song along with me:
    Ki-i se, mi-mo-o-se
    Ki-i se, agbara mi
    Ki-i se, ti-i-to-bi mi
    Le fi da mi si o-o,Ba-a-ba.
    I decree that His praise will not seize from our mouth in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen

1. Ki-i se, mi-mo-o-se
      Ki-i se, agbara mi
      Ki-i se, ti-i-to-bi mi
      Le fi da mi so o-o, Ba-a-ba.
      Amen Amen Amen. Thank you

Good afternoon

8. I went through my schoolproject while doing clean up and I laughed so much. I just felt like going back to remove some names I put in my acknowledgement 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    This life ehn

1. Not only you o. I even included my then boyfriend's name, called him the loml. 😆😆😆

2. My project supervisor no allow me put many names oooo except my mother name

3. @Metoyou 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 kai

9. I received data this afternoon, thanks so much Stella. Blog PA thank you.

10. So much travelers today. Tomorrow will be double. Port Harcourt is usually almost empty during new year eve.

Feeling so bored and tired at the same time. Don't know where to hang out this evening to spice my day. Blackberry and co, any tips?

1. Guess you are not fully recovered,pls take care of yourself and take enough rest 🤗🤗🤗🤗

2. Na to stay house watch TV, or depending on your location, you can visit cheers bar or edyz wine bar... those two places are my hideout. Can be boring too except you go with friends.

3. Thanks Paris, I've been indoor for some days now and I really want to see if hanging out will boost my strength and health than staying indoor all through.

11. Replies
    1. Holla Sweetie 😘😘 me is fabulous 🤩🤩 thanks for asking..hope you're great?

2. God bless the givers.

Pinky you are right.

That Favor needs someone to talk sense into her.

Talk to that woman to start dressing her kids or you would inform her hubby. I can't deal abeg. She should fear God.

12. Thank yall for the nomination 🙏 💓, God created us all for each other , I'm just doing mu quota.

Hope everyone is doing okay , stay safe guys this covid spread is wild.

1. Judging from your comments so far, You deserve every bit of the love shown to you both here and outside. You’re such a nice person

2. Really cool person, no gra gra at all

3. Yeah khaleesi, one of the nicest person I've come across, I never see her vex😁 maybe if I knew her in person, i for look for her trouble small🤭🤭

4. Thank you my people , life is too short !!

Bdw I'm happy my holiday turned out way better than expected .

5. Well deserved, most loved jeweluchoco🤗🤗🤗

6. Choc Noir baby, very well deserved. Good afternoon

13. Hot afternoon here.

Thank you jeweluchi for the data. God bless you ma'am.

My people, how una dey?

1. Greetings Sweetie 😘😘 the harmattan is gradually coming back again! I love it 😍

2. Paris I pray o. The weather is too hot abeg.

14. I pray she goes for that surgery.It is well with her

15. Lovely day blogfam.
    What a busy day.

16. Good afternoon people..

Thanks Stella and PA for the data..
    May God continue to replenish ur pocket. I wasn't online in d morning so I have to do dis here. Thanks a lot.🙏

17. Good afternoon everyone

Thank you so much for the data Stella, God bless you richly

1. Holla Blackie 💙💙

What's your take on the super eagles new head coach José Peseiro? He has coached Sporting Lisbon year 2005 or 2006 thereabout..he's to understudy them Eguaveon and the rest true AFCON! He will take charge fully by March for our world cup play-offs

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Good afternoon beautiful Paris,José Peseiro was also an assistant coach in Real Madrid.

Most of his coaching career was in Europe, he coached FC Braga, Sporting Lisbon, Porto.

José Peseiro coming to Africa to Coach Nigeria,I think I will keep my finger cross and see how he will bring his wealth of experience in coaching the Super Eagle's team

18. Stella thanks for the data, I was so shock to see it this afternoon, just the same way you surprised me with an unexpected gift, may the good Lord surprise you in the remaining part of this year and through out 2022 in Jesus name. I'm grateful.

1. Amen o. Me sef I shock when it came in this afternoon. Thank you Stella. Thank you PA. God bless and replenish you both in Jesus Name.

19. Stellz I love you😍💖😘

Thanks soooooo much, data received with so much joy.. God bless you 🙏

Thanks Blog PA for choosing me.

20. Good afternoon everyone. NI I can relate with your story but in all people always have the best answers to their predicament. Good afternoon everyone. Poster that lost her baby may God comfort you and make you whole again. So sorry for all you've gone through.

21. "Don't let the same snake bite you twice"

#Deep#

22. Thanks Stella, I received the data giveaway. Thanks so much. Odunayo lama se o.

1. Congrats. BTW where is bv odunayo and orire? Hope you guys are OK

23. Enough to gist here💃💃💃🍾

Good Afternoon Neighbour's
    Hope the day is going smoothly 🙏🙂

The year is rounding up God show us mercy and help

Will read later.

Thanks Stella Jewelchi🥰😍😘😘😘😘 for the DATA, I am super excited and grateful 🙏❤.
    God bless you real good 👍🙏🙌

Thanks blog PA
    God's blessings 🙌🙏 upon you

Happy New Year in Advance Blog Family 👪💖💕❤💗💛

Ok bye for now 😴😌.

24. Data Received with Happiness 😍😘😘

Thanks Stella, I appreciate your kind gesture.
    God bless you for all you do here..

Thanks Blog Angels 😇

Thanks Blog PA✌🏻

Thanks Blog visitors✌🏻

25. A very good afternoon to you my beautiful people🥰🥰🥰
    I received data this morning,I'm guessing its from SDK,thanks so much ,God bless you.

26. St Elsewhere Phoenix (Multiple SDK Blog Visitor Nominee/1st Runner Up Most Valuable BV 😉🙂30 December 2021 at 14:17

Good afternoon everyone. I am enroute to the village. I wish everyone travelling a safe journey to and fro. BV Chilaka congratulations your story is so beautiful, Stella Maris safe journey. Thank you Paris for your care, follow up and good nature and I know your daddy is so proud of you honey and smiling.

Here is wishing management and BVs of Sdk blog A HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS 2022 cos village network no good chacha or if I can I climb palm tree to get service to wish you on the 1st Jan 22 😍😍😘😘😘😘

1. Amen 🙏🙏

Wishing you a safe trip Sis🥰🥰💕 I appreciate you ❤️

2. Wishing you safe travels 😚💓🙏🙏
      Buy bread for me when you are coming back ooo😆😆😆

3. Safe trip babe. Happy new year in advance😘

4. Saw trip babe . Please stay safe but make sure you have a good time

5. Safe journey Phoenix. No go climb tree o 😊

6. Safe trip.... Good evening

7. Please ooo don't climb palm tree because of network..
      Welcome dear.

27. Good Afternoon All

Thank you for the data😍😍🤗.
    E-Hug

28. I applied for data giveaway and I got 2gig data this afternoon I guess its from you stella. Thank you very much and thank you blog PA

29. Thanks Stella and p.A for the data😘😘

30. Words on marble " don't let the same snake bite you twice".

31. The sign out note is 👌
    how do I eat without gaining weight?

1. Eat the right things
      Less carbs, fryfry, sugar, white flour, fatty things

More natural
      More fiber rich foods

32. Stella mama, thank you so much for the data. PA thank you

Tight hugs.

33. IHN is here. The day is bright and beautiful. I thank God for a peaceful day. May God fill our heart with joy.

34. Good afternoon everyone. Thank you Stella and PA, I got the data. God bless.

35. This is SHANKS saying Thanks for data received. Thanks a great deal Stella (Mama Bear). Thanks Blog PA for choosing me. I appreciate.

36. Good afternoon people. I trust our day is going on well.

37. It's IHN again
    Good afternoon everyone
    Thanks Stella for the encouragement
    @ pinky, yes oo, we all need to get security conscious
    E-hugs everyone 😘 😘😘

38. Yaba Tejuosho market dry like wetin i no know ooo, abi na me go late to market. But the usual bustling i used to experience at this period was missing. No wahala, i got still try tomorrow again as per last day of market for the year. Most times na dis period i dey see things buy very cheap . Last minute shopping things.

Thank you so much Jewelu for the data i got . Thank you Amiable PA, God bless. Enjoy the rest of the day guyz...

1. Most people have traveled I guess, it's end of the year

2. Congrats to those that received data.

39. Good afternoon to you all
    💋💚💜💖😍💙💕💕

40. count down to 2022

41. Good afternoon everyone, we thank God for 2021, also thanking God for 2022.

42. Good afternoon fam.thank u Stella for the data.God will continue to bless you,thank able PA.God bless

43. IHN is here... Happy new year in advance dearies ❤️

44. The following bv's have been gifted 2GB MTN data by Stella:
    1. Esther Okoro
    2. Betty O
    3. First lady Blessing
    4. Adaoluchi
    5. Black Slimzy
    6. Night King
    7. Tiana
    8. Caritas Jos shopper
    9. Arike
    10. Punch
    11. Mummy pp
    12. Lovelace
    13. Justyswt
    14. Teacher Nk
    15. Rose
    16. Tendermee
    17. Lora
    18. Stella Maris Baby
    19. Lastborn
    20. Tochi
    21. Abdulganiyu
    22. Simple Divine
    23. Mrsisipi
    24. God's grace
    25. Testify
    26. Arielle
    27. Nana
    28. Ava
    29. Flower girl
    30. Chummy Choco
    31. Something light
    32. Ms Tee
    33. Mercybee
    34. Metoyou
    35. Lustre Angel
    36. Chilove Peters
    37. Invincible B
    38. Deheroine
    39. Mz B
    40. Joan Alexis
    41. Beautiful Soul
    42. Priceless Elly
    43. Shank
    44. Grace Personified
    45. Sensational
    46. Divinely
    47. Jules
    48. Phinite
    49. Khaleesi

Pls dial *461*4# to check your data balance.
    Thank you Stella.
    Compliments of the season bv's.

1. Thank you Waju....
      Jeweluchiozi😁 Thankiooo ma
      Amiable PA... Nagwode 🙏

2. Data received, thank you.
      Thank you once again Stella and PA,God bless you both.
      I'm grateful

3. I’m the last on the list. Thank God I didn’t waste more time😆. Better late than never💃💃💃💃💃. Thanks and God bless you richly. Amen 🙏

4. Data received,thank you so much Stella and blog PA,God bless you.

5. Stella dalu, PA eku ishe, the Lord bless you and cause his face to shine upon you.

6. Data received..
      Thanks Stella and PA

45. Bring back our anonymous night post, e get why!

46. Thank you Stella, I received my data this morning. Thank you so much

47. That end quote above is for me. My pastor's wife has offended me badly. And I'm not giving her room for another

48. Good afternoon to you all.

A sunny afternoon.

49. Still battling to finish my kids new year clothes.
    Tailoring nor be child's play.
    Just to put sleeve and I'm through😖😖😖
    It's my birthday tomorrow🎂🎂🎂🎂
    I'm grateful for life.
    Thank you Stella again and again.
    Happy New year in advance everyone.

50. Thank you SDK for the data! May God continue to shine His light upon you and grant you all your hear desires. Amen 🙏 You’re a rare gem.

Thanks beautiful blog P.A for honoring my request. May Hod continue to bless you. Amen

Good afternoon E-fam. Make merry! Christ loves us all💃💃💃

51. please, suggest interesting Nigerian series with good story line I can watch on youtube, Castle and Castle has raised the bar for me, I find some series too cheap.
    By the way, I have watched; smart money women, men,money and marriage

1. "Tough love" featuring hmmmm don't know their name, I think sola, actree in king of boys, adesua son godmother, she is a doctor too, and that lady that acted girl in transit, the slim one. Very interesting

Black book

2. Go to 9jarocks and search for "HUSH" its very interesting nigeria series, or your search for "UNMARRIED".

3. thanks Last born

52. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Thanking God all through the week!

53. Me too I don't understand, that story about the children dressing in rags doesn't add up.
    Hmm inh full of end of year gist.
    For now bye guys

54. Thank you, Lord for this year. It's been awesome.

I like the sign out meme.

55. Thank you so much for the data Stella, may God bless you richly and replenish your pocket. Thank you so much for choosing me PA, may God bless everything that concerns you. I'm very grateful.

56. Sunny day here.Thank you stella for the data. I got it.Thank you blog PA

57. Excessive begging is a form of mental illness, i know this cos a prof. In psychiatry said so.

58. Thank you Stella and SDK PA for gifting me data. May the blessings of the Almighty God continue to rain on you now and forever. I am very grateful ma'am.

59. That sign out meme taught me a big lesson. Snakes full here. Never again!

60. Thank you SDK for the data well received, and thanks PA for honoring my request.

61. Thank you Stella and blog PA for the data. God bless you. 🙏

62. Data received. Thank you Stella and Blog P. A.

63. Data receive
    Thank you Stella
    Thank you PA
    God bless you