Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Unique Prayer Request

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Unique Prayer Request

58 comments:

1. AmenπŸ™πŸ™

2. Father please let it reach all the angels in this blog starting from Jeweluchi Stella, angel Koof, angel pee, angel baby girl, angel blogbrity, angel joy Eka, angel bead By Ada, angel paris in Jesus name amen.

3. In Jesus name,Amen.

Lovelace

4. Amen!!! I receive itπŸ‘

5. AMEN AMEN AMEN. I receive it in Jesus mighty name. Thank you Stella mama

6. It is here already..I claim and receive it in Jesus name... Amen!

7. Amen πŸ™ I claim it in Jesus name! A huge blessing is coming my way.
    Still on my way to Aba. We’re at umuahia tower at the moment and my dad has been at peace mass transit waiting for me. He doesn’t like it when we’re out in the dark.
    Father lord please bless my dad and mum and my whole family immensely with good health and long life.
    I love you papa πŸ‘΄

1. Amen
      Wishing you safe travels ❣️

2. You are already home.
      Thank God for safe journey πŸ™πŸ™Œ

3. Thanks all. Thanks to almighty GodπŸ™

8. Yes o, I receive it by faith in Jesus name.

9. Amen in Jesus name πŸ™πŸ™
    Oh Lord take away headache from me in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ™

10. Aameen thummaπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

11. Amen oooo, I receive it in JESUS NAME.

A miracle that will sounds like a lie.

12. I received my miracle blessing in the name of Jesus Christ πŸ™

13. Make e come fast, God abeg πŸ™

14. Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ Thank you Jesus in advance

15. For your grace, mercy and favour upon me, Lord i'm thankful. My big God that does big things, nara ekelemπŸ™Œ

16. Amen and I receive it by faith.

17. Amen, I receive my bundle of Joy in Jesus name.

18. Even if I do see it coming Lord I believe and receive amen

19. I received that miracle that sounds like a lie for what God can not do does not exist. I'm a partaker of the strange act of God Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

20. I claim and receive the grace to excel in all endeavor. Amen

21. Amen,I receive it in Jesus name.

22. Because my GOD is HUGE!!!!!!!

Thank YOU JESUS, there is nothing that GOD cannot do.

In the mighty name of JESUS, Amen.

23. Amen πŸ™ .I receive it for my business

Maritally

Financially

So shall it be Amen πŸ™ Amen πŸ™ and Amen πŸ™

24. Amen. l claim this with faithful heart

25. Amen. Dear God please remember my miracle babies πŸ™πŸ™ in Jesus name Amen.

26. Amen I receive it in Jesus Name,Lord my eyes are on you alone! Father remember the women and children in kidnappers den,let there be a divine rescue for them, reconcile them to their families and restore peace to the North in Jesus Name

27. Amen. πŸ™‡‍♀️πŸ™‡‍♀️

28. Claimed it by faith IJN, AMEN. Happy Holiday Stella!

29. Amen in jesus name πŸ™ Halleluyah

30. Amen. Lord, l believe, I receive and I claim it. Thank you faithful God.

31. Thunderous AMEN,