Tuesday, December 21, 2021
58 comments:
Amenππ
ReplyDeleteAMEN
DeleteAMEN Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen
DeleteAMEN
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteLoud Amen
ReplyDeleteAmennnnnnn
ReplyDeleteFather please let it reach all the angels in this blog starting from Jeweluchi Stella, angel Koof, angel pee, angel baby girl, angel blogbrity, angel joy Eka, angel bead By Ada, angel paris in Jesus name amen.
ReplyDeleteFather please heal bv Tade in Jesus name amen
ReplyDeleteIn Jesus name,Amen.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Amen!!! I receive itπ
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thank you Lord!
ReplyDeleteAMEN AMEN AMEN. I receive it in Jesus mighty name. Thank you Stella mama
ReplyDeleteIt is here already..I claim and receive it in Jesus name... Amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen π I claim it in Jesus name! A huge blessing is coming my way.
ReplyDeleteStill on my way to Aba. We’re at umuahia tower at the moment and my dad has been at peace mass transit waiting for me. He doesn’t like it when we’re out in the dark.
Father lord please bless my dad and mum and my whole family immensely with good health and long life.
I love you papa π΄
Amen
DeleteWishing you safe travels ❣️
You are already home.
DeleteThank God for safe journey ππ
Thanks all. Thanks to almighty Godπ
DeleteYes o, I receive it by faith in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAmen in Jesus name ππ
ReplyDeleteOh Lord take away headache from me in Jesus name Amen ππ
Speedy recovery ππͺ
DeleteAameen thummaππππ
ReplyDeleteAmen oooo, I receive it in JESUS NAME.
ReplyDeleteA miracle that will sounds like a lie.
I received my miracle blessing in the name of Jesus Christ π
ReplyDeleteMake e come fast, God abeg π
ReplyDeleteAmen πππ Thank you Jesus in advance
ReplyDeleteAmen, amen and amen.
ReplyDeleteAmennnnn
ReplyDeleteFor your grace, mercy and favour upon me, Lord i'm thankful. My big God that does big things, nara ekelemπ
ReplyDeleteAmen and I receive it by faith.
ReplyDeleteAmen, I receive my bundle of Joy in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteEven if I do see it coming Lord I believe and receive amen
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thank you Lord.
ReplyDeleteI received that miracle that sounds like a lie for what God can not do does not exist. I'm a partaker of the strange act of God Amen πππ
ReplyDeleteI claim and receive the grace to excel in all endeavor. Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen! I call it done
ReplyDeleteYes o Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen,I receive it in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteGrant all my heart desires oh Lord!
ReplyDeleteBecause my GOD is HUGE!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThank YOU JESUS, there is nothing that GOD cannot do.
In the mighty name of JESUS, Amen.
Amen π .I receive it for my business
ReplyDeleteMaritally
Financially
So shall it be Amen π Amen π and Amen π
Amen. l claim this with faithful heart
ReplyDeleteAmen. Dear God please remember my miracle babies ππ in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen I receive it in Jesus Name,Lord my eyes are on you alone! Father remember the women and children in kidnappers den,let there be a divine rescue for them, reconcile them to their families and restore peace to the North in Jesus Name
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen!!, I receive it
ReplyDeleteAmen. π♀️π♀️
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteBiggest Amen!
ReplyDeleteClaimed it by faith IJN, AMEN. Happy Holiday Stella!
ReplyDeleteAmen... Thank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteAmen in jesus name π Halleluyah
ReplyDeleteAMEN dear lord. Do it for us
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteI claim it
Amen. Lord, l believe, I receive and I claim it. Thank you faithful God.
ReplyDeleteThunderous AMEN,
ReplyDeleteAmen. I receive it