Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS - Boxing Ring.

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS - Boxing Ring.

Hailings oh....

The boxing ring is a post that comes up when there is too much brouhaha among Blog visitors in the comment sections...

Please oh, i see too much enmity in the comment section and its not good. Nah new year we dey approach so, cant you people disagree to agree? if una fight today, cant you wake up with a new mindset towards that person? Must you remember the day before and continue?

This post s for una to settle.. Politicians wey una dey argue and exchange words for, they are best friends and their kids are marrying each other... Entertainers wey una dey fight for are smiling to the Bank and una dey there dey sell 'beef'.

Anyone i offended knowingly or unknowingly, make una no vexs oh...nah so the work dey be, na drama dey sell am but sometimes e dey too much...

Make this post Interesting in a good way.

Enjoy your day.

💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘

205 comments:

1. Miss Ess, hope you are fine now? Love your peaceful aura. Don't ever let anything break you down. You will smile at last. Trust God.

2. Yes baby, we adore your peaceful aura, don't ever let anything break you down just like the anon wrote.

3. Thank you anon and Chisom. I love you too. I appreciate you all.

4. Being constantly accused or misunderstood both inside internet and outside is what I just don't understand in this life.
      How many times? How many Bvs? Most times I will say 'Go back and Read what I wrote'. Na WA o ,even Stella don mistake me for 1 mumu bv, that period I nor just know wetin to talk, she went as far as saying,' I know how u write'. Omo I weak but eventually d person was fished out.
      Anyways I hold nothing against no 1. Happy 🆕 Year in advance

2. Words on marble

A man that truly love you will not last long in bed.

~Anonymous

1. You are really a naughty neighbour 😜😜😃😃😃

2. Good afternoon everyone
      Let peace reigh ✌️✌️✌️✌️

3. As in sexual satisfaction abi unto die early I want to get it

3. This is your hour. There is greatness in you. God is calling you out of the ordinary, out of what was, out of what you’re used to. He has things in your future that are going to break barriers. You’re going to go where no one in your family has gone. It’s going to be unusual, uncommon. Everyone is not going to understand. Some people will find fault, try to discredit you, think you’re missing it. That’s okay. No one that’s ever done anything great has done it without opposition, without critics, without people thinking they were off course. Keep your face set.

4. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus; sin, sickness, and death have no power over me. Every facet of my life has been supplanted with the very life of God; therefore, my body is daily inundated with divine health, and the Spirit of God gives it life because of righteousness. Hallelujah!

5. Pls forgive me if I've wronged you. I'm truly sorry 🙏

6. Oya ooo its time to resolve issues...

7. Good afternoon everyone🥰🥰🥰
    May the peace of the Lord be with us all.Amen

8. Peace over everything as the year is rounding up✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻

Udo✌🏻✌🏻
    Peace ✌🏻✌🏻

9. Peace over everything as the year is rounding up✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻

Udo✌🏻✌🏻
    Peace ✌🏻✌🏻

10. Replies
    1. To whoever i may have offended, please forgive me, am just human, to you Stella, please forgive me for whatever, I love you still, and thanks for all you've done for me, I will never take your kindness for granted

2. Hi everyone, please let love leads ✌️

11. I don't fight but I must remove 3 front teeth from the anons that nominated ne for beggy Betty category, una troll me so tey I dey always miss out giveaway ,I no talk ,I gba kamu, una still no stop there, una still nominate me for beggy beggy, I must remove una front teeth so when una smile, people go dey laugh una. Anyway,thanks for noticing me, at least una notice my ID,at all at all na him bad, some people dey here wey no one noticed their ID😛, we move, 2022 go be a better year.

1. You sef you too like beggy beggy. Na 2022 dey come so, change

2. 🤗🤗 don't mind them Treasures dear.

3. Everyone I'd is known. Some just mind their businesses

4. lol.. exactly,at least them notice your ID

12. Lol... please let peace reign o.. life is too short abeg

13. This is for bvs that have offended other bvs, waiting for the drama,

I'm always on my lane, i don't have strength to fight mbok.

14. Settle your differences now or .....

15. Good afternoon Stella mama and Blog BVs.

Please, kindly put all differences aside. Let love lead

16. I'm calling martins out, why are you like this???? What kind of human are you??? I just don't like what I hate, or what do I call this? Anyway marto baba, this is to get your attention, you're a rare gem. Oya help me solve this. Posted it yesterday,maybe you were not online. I sent this chicken to you, make you download it,make madam cook am🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔

Martins, please help, my daughter was gifted a chrome book, a small laptop with just 1 gig,please which application can I install on it,so she can use it to play games and also download films for her. Stella please post. Thanks.

1. Download chicken emoji and cook it? That’s funny🤣🤣

2. Get memory card or buy cloud space.

3. Hi @Anon 14:14

Chromebook runs on "Chrome Operating system" which is a Google based system;its not Windows Operating system which other laptop runs on..

You can download apps/games from the chrome web/app store;most times it's difficult so you have to take to a tech personnel if it's like that with yours;so they can help install "STEAM" which is the home for games on your chromebook..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

17. Abeg if I offend you, sorry!! I am officially ready for 2022 and if you feel say you no fit forgive, abeg continue with the load for your mind. We meeeuuuvvveeee!!! No time to check time.

What God cannot do does not exist!!!!

18. It's a cool afternoon,seems the rain is about to fall, everywhere is cloudy.

Do enjoy the rest of your day peeps ❣️

19. I feel bad this afternoon

Everyone need to be careful this period. Scammers are not smiling.

A woman that sews clothes in our area collected her neighbours FCMB account number cos she didn't have one, said someone wanted to send money to her.. The neighbour got an sms from the bank with a code, she gave the code to the tailor who sent the same code to the person that was supposed to give her money. Fiammmm 50k debit entered. That was how fight started. The tailor called the person's number and it was switched off.. That was how we got to know that she didn't know the person but she got an sms supposedly from the Federal Government(she said she registered for one FG grant) that they had 85k to give her and they sent her a man's number to call. when she called the man said they only pay into Keystone, FCMB and Union Banks of which she didn't have account with the named Banks. Na so she take collect gbese this afternoon

I felt bad seeing that woman crying this afternoon. Said she's looking for money to feed her kids, her daughter is writing project and her rent has expired since June, Landlord is on her neck.

#sigh... Life

1. Do people still fall prey to this kind of scam??The pattern don cast nah. Chai! I really pity her

2. Chaii! What a pity.. To think I almost fell for this nonsense only say my mind no gree.. It is well oo!

3. Chai,I feel so sorry for the woman o.

4. People should be careful with all these grants. I heard from a reliable source that scammers now use the grants to gather account numbers to use for scams.

5. They sent me same msg on WhatsApp that there's 85k from federal government grant,I just ignored them. How can the woman be so gullible?

6. It is a pity she was scammed, so people really fall for this FG grant scheme. How would she now pay gbese she did not eat?

7. It was sent to me about that fg grants. Them say call the number, I just sent them have called the number, oya pay me. I know hear from them again. Hahahaha so funny that you needed money and this stupid message enter your phone. I have passed that stage of enticing me with money that I did not ask for. Na longer throat people dey fall for that

8. I received this message on WhatsApp last month,after reading it, I deleted the message immediately without wasting,,when I don't bank with Fcmb,union and keystone and my name was among those to be credited,I just smile and delete it sharply..

9. But every bank sends emails to their customers on how to avoid scams especially telling you NEVER to share any pins or OTPs, codes or bank card details with anyone for any reason. How would someone who has an account need you to receive money on their behalf. That's how you get roped into fraud. The real owner of the account was silly and the woman who asked her to receive money on her behalf let greed get the best of her. The procedure of how to receive the money for the so-called grant would definitely have been online and sent to those who applied for it via email or text.

20. That anonymous that insulted me when i said i didnt think rita dominic was pregnant that it was overfeeding that made her look pregnant, well done o..you said you were pitying me before, pls dont pity me, am happy and in a good place.. pity your anonymouse self.. i can never hide my id, i say stuff with my full chest, if you wan hit head for wall, hit. i no send.. happy new year fam.

1. Your comment was very mean, so you definitely deserved the insult.

2. The same anon mistook ur comment as mine! I still dey wait her. Infact mk I post wetin I write for her because if I no let am out I go carry am over next yr. Stella post am o. Or I continue next yr

3. Go back,read and understand you dingbat!
      Your eyes where blinded wen I spoke of she having faith and d right attitude?
      Your heart is closed to where i wrote Docs advice?
      Your brain was leaking where I said she may have taken in again?
      Sick woman! Whatever u r going Tru that has put u in such DARK place in life, may it find its way to Yaba left so u can get cured.
      A closed heart is a wicked heart.
      This is a public sphere, once u put out your life in social media,it's opened for different opinions. Y r u pained!
      Are u trying to conceive? If yes this the wrong attitude, did u loss a pregnancy? If yes this equally the wrong attitude! R u in a marriage or relationship pple judged u wrong? Kindly face God if any of this applies. He alone will heal u. Learn from testimonies splashed here, The right mind is what God blesses!
      You need a child? U must forgive all and stop reading meaning to things
      You wan a good marriage FACE God with everything u have!
      Let the Holy spirit help u o. Whoever u r.
      If this is not posted I will carry it overnxt yr! Rubbish woman

4. Go back,read and understand you dingbat!
      Your eyes where blinded wen I spoke of she having faith and d right attitude?
      Your heart is closed to where i wrote Docs advice?
      Your brain was leaking where I said she may have taken in again?
      Sick woman! Whatever u r going Tru that has put u in such DARK place in life, may it find its way to Yaba left so u can get cured.
      A closed heart is a wicked heart.
      This is a public sphere, once u put out your life in social media,it's opened for different opinions. Y r u pained!
      Are u trying to conceive? If yes this the wrong attitude, did u loss a pregnancy? If yes this equally the wrong attitude! R u in a marriage or relationship pple judged u wrong? Kindly face God if any of this applies. He alone will heal u. Learn from testimonies splashed here, The right mind is what God blesses!
      You need a child? U must forgive all and stop reading meaning to things
      You wan a good marriage FACE God with everything u have!
      Let the Holy spirit help u o. Whoever u r.
      If this is not posted I will carry it overnxt yr! Rubbish woman

5. Q.s, your comment on that post was equally inappropriate, though winni's own was worse. You people won't take correction, instead you'll be forming excuses. Did Rita personally tell you she lost her pregnancy? Why assume it must have come down? Do unto others as you want it done to you. Simple.

6. Winnie the pooh23 December 2021 at 10:32
      When everybody was aawwing congratulations, i was just laughing.. i knew she was not pregnant, na akpu and egusi soup make the belle big.

Q.s🇫🇷23 December 2021 at 11:04
      Like I said it's normal,ask any Medical Doctor,the next will stay IJN!
      Ask Ard, the Attitude while trusting him for the next 1 is all that Matters and she got it!👌👌👌
      Keep praising him and reminding him you TRUST him 💯

Q.s🇫🇷23 December 2021 at 11:07
      I suspect GOD has already replaced it.🙏
      Doctors go tell sef knack the knack after d 3rd day of miscarring e go ENTER gidigba.

Anonymous23 December 2021 at 11:22
      Qs did she tell u she was pregnant before abi whats all this? Some of you are annoying abeg, you are going on and on like you are so sure she was pregnant.

7. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2021/11/actress-rita-dominic-debuts-baby-bump.html.
      Fooooooooooooooools

8. Q.s, did she tell you she LOST her pregnancy, yes or no???? If no, why are you assuming such for her???
      Smh

9. Answer anon 19.14 now, why are you dodging the question?!

21. My parents and last born travelled for Christmas. Just me and my immidiate younger sis. It’s a free day for me. I’m enjoying every bit of my mini holiday💃💃💃

22. Abeg i no fit fightooo na money i dey find,please let love reign💋💚💜💖😍💙💞💕

23. 😆🤣😂 I am here o..

I do not hate anybody on this blog but there are certain people one wouldn't want to mingle with cos of their kinda mindset trust me...

The blog awards brought out that hatred in Phoenix cos i can't wrap my head over why she put me in the category she did which was an unpopular opinion born out of malice...

G-Wagon or so came for me back then and i gave it to her hot hot but trust her to still be bitter up until today..😆😆 It's well with you..

Teejay,i don't hate you but we can't really be that close cos of your kinda mentality and ethnic bigotry..

Eka Joy,wouldn't have been a pain in the ass(arse) but herself coming under my comment to say oponu et al was the lowest of lows but its all good..

Paris,you are not really a bad person but i saw what you indirectly said back then about not being cool with only me on the blog..😆😆😆 Let that grudge go and you will be fine..

Castle,i think there's no ish for now but you were really a pain in the neck back then..

Anonymouses,learn to respect yourselves and not hurl insults or make snide comments cos i won't take it likely..

That's about it and i promise that 2022 sure will be better..🥰😍😘

1. Genius born out of malice. Do I even talk to you, you must be very silly to say that and you called me a loser. Let me tell you go and say that word loosely outside and see whether you no loose all your teeth. I see you enjoy your delusion. Don't ever insult me again. You are mentioning peoples name but when you are given same advice, you go on an insulting spree. Grow up and act your age.

2. We will not stop until you stop making snide remarks and laugh when a bv is insulted.
      2022, we will show you fire Mr Otimk...

3. @Stella,you are forgiven and do forgive me too if i had ever done anything really bad in the past or of recent..

Let bygones be bygones

4. I don’t know who said I wanted to be close to u fa

5. Phoenix vs Vincent 😂😂
      Pls kiss and make up.

6. 'Lightly' not 'likely.'

2022 go and find work inugo,something to occupy your hands and mind so that you are not always shooting your mouth all over the blog like a jabberwocky.

2022 grow the f up and learn how to communicate. Not by jamming English words together senselessly feeling fly.

2022 stop looking for attention on blogs. That's why you have been labelled irritant, annoying and other negative words. It's not by commenting every day. WHAT VALUE DO YOU BRING??
      *And no I do not have a blog ID.

I come in peace.

7. Honestly, I look forward to a better you next year. Can't believe you had all these people in mind. You can do better. You can.

8. Happy new year in advance, Genuis. 🤗🌹

9. Learn from your mistakes

Act like a reasonable adult instead of a resentful child hating correction

You wear grudges well
      It is so unbecoming of you and fits no one

Long memory for knowledge to add value not for recording grudges will serve you better

Grow Up and love who you will become

10. That Genius abi dumb bv no be any adult. Haven't you seen his pics on this blog? The guy na still small pinkin

11. See this one ooo...butterfly who thinks himself a bird. All those who nominated you for the blog irritant category didn't lie...all the people you mentioned I am quite sure do not need your friendship.

Respect yourself and nobody will come for you come 2022...do anyhow and you will be called out appropriately.

That said...happy new year in advance.

12. 😆🤣😂😹 Some of you are still pained?? Buhaha! E pain them! I have said my own and that's all that freaking matters...

It's lightly of course and my bad...Omg!

😆🤣😂 I said what i said @Anonymouses and y'all should cry me a river..Hate-filled people!

Does it look like i need their friendship? What did i always say? "STAY IN YOUR LANE"..It's not that difficult a grammar that you shouldn't grab now.Dont mention my ID unnecessarily and not expect me to come for you

That being said,i have got a thick skin just so you are clueless and don't know..

TOODLES!

13. And he's still spewing gibberish

Truly the title of blog Irritant suits you.

Adios, irritant.

14. This Vincent, do you need Brighter Grammar or queen premier books, I cannot understand what you wrote. I can't blame you though, the foundation of your education must be very faulty. Either that or you chose not to pay attention when grammar classes were going on. Lekwa onye na akpo mmadu clueless...lmaoooooo

15. @Anon19:22,kukuma hit your big head for wall na..

Mscheew! No be only adios,na Adidas...������

16. Once an irritant, always an irritant. Knack that your empty skull for wall. Brainless idiot

24. WE wey no de forgive nko?

🤧
    😠
    🧟

1. Almighty say He no go forgive people wey no dey forgive others

2. Lol, you be winch? Your comment cracked me up.

25. My own be say, all these naija urgent 2k girls should avoid me this 2022. I won't be this nice, walahi! You all should just avoid me. No be me give birth to una

1. You must increase the money ooo

2. madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "29 December 2021 at 18:36

Talk true shey you sef fit avoid them?

3. Mk am 10k broke Nigga🤣🤣

26. Good afternoon everyone, me i no get quarrel with anybody for this blog.

27. Yea don end...make Una kiss and make up

28. Who I offend? 😂 😂 😂 Peace to the world ✌️

29. I no get beef with anybody, and if u wan beef me, u dey beef urself bcoz i kuku no get strength

30. Olawealth I wish we can have a physical boxing ring cos your busybody is too much.

You are too much of a people pleaser and it’s annoying cos even the kain Martins aboy that’s the favorite problem solver on the blog dey usually use em brain. This is the second year I’m calling you out but I think it would be the last cos your types no Dey ever change..

I’ve freed you from my heart.

Bv Agadi

1. Please leave Olawealth out of this. He has market to sell and can't afford to misuse the platform given to him. Allow him see market biko!

2. Agadi nagwo ofe, go and find something to do and leave ola. He has a flourishing Business and he has to water it by avoiding fights and confrontations here. Leave him alone let him be a people pleaser, afterall it is bvs that established him and keep giving him giveaways to grow his business while also patronising him.

3. Anon 16:22 In your tiny mind I don’t have a job abi or have you ever seen me hustle for giveaway?
      I fit no too get but I’m not shameless cos as a core Igbo it’s insulting to always be at the receiving end. I’ve freed Una Olawealth and you can have him to yourself for all I care.

Bv Agadi

31. I just want clarification,I wrote about a 4 year old girl being molested by by her father,but the comment was not posted by SDK, I needed info on how to go about getting help for that child as I have seen such comments here in the past.
    Honestly I felt very bad and unwanted in the blog family that day,it truly did break my heart. Thank God for the grace available...
    @SDK I don't feel bad about it anymore, I'm sorry if I posted it on a wrong post...I bear no grudges.Let Love Lead.♥️♥️♥️

1. Aww Sweetie pie I love you. Please go female NGOs like warif and report the case. God bless you for fighting for the 4 year old.

Oya BVs with other suggestions, please lets help sweetie pie 😘

2. Just like u mentioned,if it's on an inappropriate post, she won't enable.
      If it is offensive,she won't enable
      Most times it enters her spam and gets mixed up and lost.
      Most importantly if it catches her attention,she posts it on IHN. Did u check IHN that week? She definitely did post it somewhere cos the subject was sensitive.
      I am speaking from experience.
      Lastly she may enable it very very very later on ,wen pple have moved on from d post.
      It's good u r not hurting from it anymore and I hope u have found solution.
      God Bless.

32. I'm trying to help and guide my children make suitable career choices, we have been checking affordable private universities not far from our state of residence that offers their intended courses,we also have positive and encouraging role models.
    I took my time and listened to my first two children,I called my third (boy)he said Mummy please the course that will give me money,he can draw all day,the principal says he should focus on his academics that talent comes second,I called my lastborn,my people this child said I want to be a scientist,I said what if you study Medicine and Surgery,I heard again,'I want to be a scientist',I want to be building Robots,she said I need to start reading books on how to build Robots,right now I dey inside academic boxing ring,help me out with the books biko nu.

33. Happy new year in advance Fam. I no kukuma get power to fight. I fit even pay to avoid fight 😜🤠

1. Oya pay me or I fight you now now😀😀

34. Church people can put you in trouble sometimes.

Small invite they'll invite you to come and speak oh.

You'll be seated, waiting to be introduced simply.

All of a sudden you'll just hear.

'Our speaker today is a man of inestimable tenacity.'

'A young man with vibrant charisma.'

'A vessel of uncommon, spirit inspired oratory.'

'A man with unparalleled grace.'

'A router with audacious anointing.'

'A firebrand with stupendous sagacity.'

'A man endowed with demon-chasing rascality.'

And on and on.

You sef where you're seated you'll be clapping because wow, who is this person. Must be an angel.

Then an usher will come and meet you to say they're waiting for you.

Ahn Ahn.

'Me?' you'll ask, shocked.

'Yes sir. We just introduced you sir.'

'Ohoo, I'm the one you said has stupendous sagacity?'

'Yes sir!'

'Ehn, I'm still the one with demon-chasing rascality?'

'Yes sir, it is you!'

'But when did I tell you people all this things na?😭😭😭'

That's how they will introduce you, and even devil that has not really focused on you before will now say wow. Let me take a look at the sagacious tenacious audacious young man.

Wahala!

Now you have to start fighting demons that did not concern you 🥴😅

#copied

35. Good afternoon everyone.

No matter how hard u try to stay on ur lane, somebody somewhere is busy scheming how to rubbish u but God pass them.

Oya o,that anonymous on award post that said it nominated me for beggy beggy post,that I went anon to attack myself,I replied u o but Stella didn't post it.
    And Genius Vincent,u see this ur habit of going under all these wicked anons that accuse people falsely,u will go under their comments laughing,that isn't nice at all.you are indirectly fanning their ember.I don't want to believe u are the one typing those comments Sha.

1. Omg! I don't go Anon to type but the laughter was cos of the content of the comment o..It wasn't solely cos of you but �� no vex abeg

36. It's IHN again
    Good afternoon everyone
    One love, lead us together
    Live and let live
    😘😘😘

1. IHN where? The Aki of 25th still never clear?

37. Martin try and notice me nah, love you,

1. Loll Martins is married with 2 or 3 children o. Love ko, lovina ni.

2. Which one is holy ghost fire again 😀😀😀😀

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣,Anon Dee,ogini?

4. You can not blame the anon, Martins is good looking and knowledgeable.. Anon pray God gives you yours..🌹

Lovelace

5. wahala be like bvs in Sdk

6. madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "29 December 2021 at 18:38

Holy Ghost fire 🔥 lol wahala dey oooo martins of all people abeg carry your busy body face front .

7. madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "29 December 2021 at 18:39

He is a family Man 👨‍👧‍👧 👨‍👩‍👦‍👦

8. We the online inlaws rebuke you !! Not today !

38. Good afternoon fam, today is a good day.

Happy birthday to my Mama. God will continue to bless and keep her for us💃💃💃

1. Happy birthday to your mama,God bless her with many more years and good health.

2. Happy birthday to your beautiful mom, Wishing her good health

3. Happy birthday to your Mom🎈🎉🎊🥳 God bless and keep her 🙏

4. Happy birthday to your mama. Orisha bi iya oh. I wish her long life and prosperity

5. Happy bornday to your momise🥂🍾🎂

6. Happy Birthday to your mum..Good health and long life is her portion.

39. My boxing is with those people that says shooter gyal can insult/attack other people but others can't retaliate.

Like seriously?

Are you guys for real?
    Biased!!

What you cannot take, don't give out.

As we're getting into 2022, do unto others what you want be done to you.

1. Where did this one crawl out from again?
      We u gerrat of here fast fast.

Fight the battles in your own name not in shooter gyal name

2. anonymous 15:57 you obviously lack comprehension.she is angry with those that take sides with shooter whenever she looks for trouble and not fighting her battles

40. Let love and peace lead, positive thoughts always.

41. Genius Vincent I saw the insults you did on the SDK blog awards. Other bvs nominated you for some categories but you chose to insult me and Paris. If you like don't change your horrible character in 2022. Continue in the ways you have chosen but don't ever again do what you did to me. All i feel is pity for you cause you act like an early man or should I say Homo Erectus. Happy new year to you and seek medical, spiritual help cause you need a lot of it.

1. Lmaoooo. Na small pikin you dey use all this English for.
      Pesin wey dey find work, wey still dey use akara and bread hold body???
      Please dont lower yourself.
      There are people one should NEVER respond to, they sing exist, they are beneath the gravel under ones feet.🚶‍♀️

2. Hey Boo 🤗🤗🤗🤗❣️

Pls don't respond anymore

3. Anonymous Thanks but na boxing ring so some things are to be set straight.

Nneoma Paris ok boo 😉😉❤

4. Buhahaha! ������ You said that you don't freaking talk to me but why did you shamelessly come under my post about The Men's Club the other time? Weren't you abashed or ashamed? I ignored her totally on that fateful and hope you weren't that hurt? Na hatred dey worry you abeg..The earlier you know this,the better for you and your fellow pretenders on this blog..

CIAO! Be happy cos i see so much bitterness in your tone..Kpele!

5. See the cretin calling someone a pretender and a bitter person...look in the mirror and see that you are a reflection of a pretender and a bitter bully...#MrIamNotGreedyandiCanManage100k

Yeye dey stink. If they ask him what abashed means, he won't talk...set a won Mr. Cut and join English.

Don't worry, since you have vowed not to have sense, sense will be drilled into that empty skull of your by fire by force.

Pretender oshi

6. ������ @Anon19:38,are we still on the giveaway ish? Say something else abeg and foaming in your smelly plus dingy mouth joor..

7. 19:38 the things makes me laff o. With that his obioma English. He acts as if he is not sound up there. So just avoid. See somebody remembering post of which month again???? OMG!!! Joblessness is sad sha.

42. Let peace reign . I don't know how people take people's comments to heart. They never forgot what someone has said. They patiently wait for a day to use one's comments against them.

43. Good afternoon people. Let peace reign.

44. You took advantage of the death of our child to invade my marriage. I have forgiven you for the sins you committed against me and my children, including your threat to my person. Your threat is well noted, but I have decided not to take any action for the sake of your innocent child. I am giving you a rare grace and forgiveness to amend your ways.

I want to embrace this beautiful new year with a pure heart, for Jesus said, …forgive us our sins as we forgive those who trespass against us.
    Blessings to everyone!

1. Blessings to you as you tow the path of forgiveness..

Lovelace

2. Awww sorry my dear. I admire your strength. God bless you

3. Hmmmm, there is a reason why you should never allow a snake bite you twice.
      You should know who should be forgiven and who should be detroyed. Especially those who threaten your life.
      You can forgive and still destroy.

45. Thank God I have no issues with anyone.
    But for whoever nominated me for beggy beggy,God is watching you.

1. Lol, don’t worry dear, this coming year, you shall be a givvy givvy.

2. Buxomebony, you should not take it to heart.. Stella said is a fun post. I have my reservations about it but majority always win the day.. Smile Jesus loves you☺🌹

Lovelace

46. I don't know how people keep things in their mind for so long.. I can forget things easily and it helps me in forgetting wrongs done to me sometimes, and I forgive easily too. The only way I remember somethings is cos I write them down.

Na wa for me abeg..

47. I don't go looking for trouble but if you cross my Lane,I give you double.😂😂😂😂

It's enjoyment season for me, who's coming with me to enjoy😋😋😋

1. I trust you nau Kidjo ,😂😂😂

2. y'all should come and eat o, I don prepare goat meat peppersoup wey sweet pass stew, I go wack am with rice while listening to "Enjoy remix by Tekno ft Mafikizolo" 😁😁😁😁🍜🍜🍜

love y'all. Teejay and Vincent, make una stop fight o before una remove each other teeth

48. This comment has been removed by the author.

49. An apology without a changed character is simply nothing but a manipulation.

Continue sipping my zobo.

1. See this one..😆🤣😂 I like how he was dealt heavy blows earlier on..Tribalistic and partial one

2. See this mgbeke up here supporting rubbish as usual and what's stopping you from being the bigger and genuine person in all of these back and forths??

Phoenix and Teejay,y'all haven't got zilch on me one bit

Hatred is the life you two live and breathe..

Stay far away like the bad energy(energies) that the both of you are...

Enjoy!

3. Stella, this is your blog and I believe you oversee everything that happens here. People here can testify I don't go under anyone's comment to attack them. I've ignored advincci for a long time and it seems he intentionally loves trouble. I'm putting this down for you to address him now to keep away from me before I will loose my cool here. If this attack on me here isn't addresd, for the sake of peace and my sanity, I may be forced to leave the blog for him and his likes. The other day Eesah wished me dead before you deleted his comment.

People who know Advincci should call him to order now.

4. Teejay Ignore him he is just a rabid dog. Hand go soon touch the idiot one day. Someone that takes gum and colorado. Oniranu badly raised moron.

5. You just described yourself @Anon19:46..������ Ewu Gambia!

6. Genius giving them fire for fire! 😂😂

50. You guys are bunch of great peeps, just let the cursing be moderate or refine a bit. Merry Christmas and bountiful new years to come.

51. This is probably the wrong place to put this but just had to let this out. The elderly couple that own the house that I am renting are continually fighting (screaming at each other e.t.c). They are in their 70's and 80's. Yet when friends and family come around they are the perfect host. Indeed, the rich also cry.

Please people that remain in abusive relationships(verbal, emotional e.t.c) how do you do it?

52. The elderly couple I spoke about have graduated to fighting! I think one or both of them are about to call the police! How have they survived without killing each other all these years?

In this obodo oyibo, I cannot call police, I don't want to be involved in people's mess. But I can hear thudding!!!

1. Hian! Where them get energy to fight???
      Epa and iye???
      Better commot nose for window o, make dem no tell police say na your black colour dey make dem vex fight for house.

2. Hian!
      Where them get energy to fight???
      Epa and iye???
      Better commot nose for window o, make dem no tell police say na your black colour dey make dem vex fight for house.