Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#countdowntochristmas #december22 #itiswhatitis #ekaaro #ndeewo #neversaynever #womancrushwendesdayindecember #staymotivated #stayinspired #beyourselfalways.

Good Morning...

Like play, like play Christmas is just around the corner!........ Who is not feeling this Christmas at all?

My woman crush Wednesday is all women who bring food to the Table while their men sleep... A woman's life aint easy and for some the struggle is overwhelming!

I pray we all have a great Wednesday....

Tight hugs to all

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

270 comments:

1. Excited About His Return!!
    Luke 21:36.

Excerpts!!

"Jesus Christ is coming again. (1 Thessalonians 4:16-17)"

"I’m so inspired just to think that one day,the Lord will show up with a shout. It isn’t someone else that’s going to shout for Him, but the Lord Himself will! Some people think we’re hyping His return too much, but that’s because they don’t know who Jesus is. He’s the Monarch of the universe. The whole earth belongs to Him—governments and galaxies inclusive. He rules the world"

"He told us He’ll be back; so, we’re telling everybody. These are the final moments of the last days; the time left is so short. Therefore, we’ll fulfill His vision and prepare the world for His return"

Dear Lord, I’m inspired by your soon return; therefore, with speed, fervency and urgency, I preach the Gospel to those in my world. I pray now for those who haven’t known you, for their hearts to be open to the Gospel, with faith stirred in them for their salvation, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Acts 4:12; Hebrews 9:28

1. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella and Rhapsody.
      Babygirl I am so happy for you. Congratulations once again

2. Amen

Lovelace

3. Good morning everyone, May today be great for everyone.

Is it only me Airtel is disturbing with their bad network? like my network will goes off for hours.

Congratulations to the recipients of yesterday giveaway, May God bless the givers and the receivers.Amen

please everyone be safe out there and remember to Mask up.

Jeweluchi, I'm not feeling the Christmas yet, I haven't bought anything but i am grateful for life and good health.

4. Thank you so much caritas jos shopper. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "22 December 2021 at 08:54

Anen!

1. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord open doors ahead of you that your merit cannot open...

May the Lord give you treasures beyond the measures that your labours can afford...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

2. Omg! Omg!
      200k giveaway received πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒGod bless you Angel koof πŸ™. Thank you for being so kind.The blessings of God that makes rich and adds no sorrow will continually be at your door step. Your pockets shall be replenished. May God reward you with abundant blessings, give you long life and protect you from evil eyes in Jesus mighty name amen πŸ™
      Dear madam Stellz, thank you for this platform. God is using you to bless souls. I really do appreciate from the depth of my heart and may God bless you forever Amen πŸ™. You Shall continue to go higher and never go down Amen πŸ™. May God give you long life and protect you from evil eyes in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen πŸ™πŸ™.

3. Congratulations Adaoluchi.. Amen to your prayers.

Lovelace

4. Congratulations Ada, God's continuous blessings on angel Stella and angel Koof

5. Congratulations to you
      God bless Angel Koof

6. Congratulations Ada,may the money multiply

7. Congratulations Adaoluchi

8. Congratulations to you Adaoluchi

9. Congrats dear.... So happy for you.

3. Whatever That Will Make People To Gather In Your House 🏠 This Month To Tell You SORRYπŸ˜”

We Cancel ❌ It In The Name Of JESUS ChristπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ§Ž

1. Amen

Lovelace

2. Women are Great!!!
      I don't feel Christmas, Second Christmas without Mum who died few days before last Christmas 😭😭😭😭 our prayer warrior and First Christmas without my beloved sister 😭😭😭 We spend Christmas together alternating each others house. It's still unbelievable that she's gone, just like that,a beautiful soul. In all I thank God for the gift of Life. Strengthen me Oh Lord and bestow your kindness and favor unto me this remaining days and in the new year. Amen

3. Amen.
      Mandi,may the soul of your mum rest in peace.The holy spirit will comfort you all.

4. So sorry Mandi really sorry 😞, take heart.

5. Amen.
      @ Mandi, sending you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. The first blessing of the day is waking up in good health, Jesus take control of our daily activities πŸ™πŸ™

5. I'm just feeling the dry breeze and dust everywhere..
    Good morning lovelies.
    UP AND THANKFUL

6. #WCW
    #motherhoodjourney
    To all the Mummies who don't look the way they used to...
    That don't feel as confident as they used to.
    Who's photos are of their beautiful babies instead of selfies because you can't find a filter to fix the tired eyes or get a decent angle anymore.
    To all the mums that feel like they have lost their identity.
    All those who feel like they have lost friends along the way.
    To the ones who forget what day of the week it is and can't remember the last time you had a bath or toilet break alone.
    I just want to tell you that you are amazing! So strong and beautiful.
    And that it's okay to cry and crave just 20 minutes alone.
    You are a superstar... even if you don't always feel like it.
    Being a mum is hard work and constant.
    Every day you make it work and get up
    the next day to do it all again. Be proud of yourself.
    Every day you become stronger and more inspiring to other mums just trying to keep it together too.
    Go Be Your Own Warrior

Copied

Good morning blogfamsπŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ˜

1. We are the real MVPs πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ’˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’–

2. God bless our mothers, they're the real superheroes.
      And to those on God's waiting list, I pray for you this morning from the depth of my heart that this month won't pass you by. That last minute miracle you always hear about will manifest in your life.
      The God of the 11th hour would answer you in a way that would render you speechless. That miracle that would bring out tears of Joy from your eyes, is your portion this season.
      It is well with you now and forever.

Good morning good people

3. Awww, this is soothing, thank you.

4. Sighs. Thank you. I needed this❤️
      My son's sick and I'm having an anxiety attack. Keep telling myself that it's just catarrh and cough but omo! I dey panic 🀦

5. Moms are the real MVPs.Kisses to you all😍🀩πŸ₯°

6. I love this write up, it makes me feel better, it's actually talks about my life at the moment.God bless you

7. God bless all mothers.
      @Fidel your son will be fine.don't allow fear to win your heart

8. @Fidel sis, don't worry, your son will be fine. God's healing hands is upon him πŸ™. Stay strong.

7. I'm not feeling Christmas yet but I'm enjoy this cold weather.

I greet you all. πŸ’•

1. Cold whether is a big sign of Christmas,πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Same here..I'm enjoying the cold weather

Una good morning 😘😁

8. Good morning,lovelies.

It's 3 days to Christmas and hope y'all are in the spirit of the season already??

The season is all about love and giving..πŸ’˜πŸ˜»

#WCW,#WW,#VW

9. Christmas is here but I'm not feeling it at all. I wish everyone a great day.

1. Of you are catching cold then you are telling it πŸ˜…πŸ˜œ

2. Na only harmattan I dey feel

3. Yeah yeah!!! I'm feeling it too, i love harmattan actually.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

10. Good morning beautiful people
    Phoenix dear I hope you are getting better, wishing you speedy recovery πŸ™
    Have a great day fam πŸ’–

1. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’š hope you slept well?

@Phoenix hope you're much better today? Swift recovery Nne πŸ₯°πŸ’

@Gem πŸ’Ž @Perxie @NN @Nkay @Tbabe @Tblack @Mrs A @Kim Nana @Mkpuru @Oma @Stella Oge @Mhiz A @Exceptional Mom @Legal wife @Sonia @ISWIS @TWE @BIB @TMW @Bitch and Slut @Doppel @Eka @Caesar hope y'all doing great? Holla at us

2. Good morning beautiful Paris,I slept well just that this harmattan is dealing with me

11. Overtly Grateful... Being alive and in good health is more than enough.

My God, please send me money. Acholum ego this season..

Merry Christmas beautiful people. May this few days deliver our last minute miracle.

12. Good morning everyone.
    Amen Jeweluchi Stella
    Teejay I am so happy for you, God bless your business and you will not enter into debt again in Jesus name amen.

1. Amen Caritas.... You're so kind. God bless you and uplift you always.

2. Good morning Phoenix, I hope that you are getting better now ?

13. I am not feeling this Christmas at all, can't really tell what is happening around me at the moment.

Wishing everyone a beautiful day 😘

1. Jesus take the wheel, it is well with you.

14. Good morning everyone.
    Amen Jeweluchi Stella
    Teejay I am so happy for you, God bless your business and you will not enter into debt again in Jesus name amen.

15. Good morning, I want to thank the Anon and Fierce for their replies on my retinol post yesterday ,I truly appreciate you both,Also Fierce Nne, I Googled Tretinoin, and saw a lot of brands,Pls what brand do you use? And where can I get it? Thank you. 😘

16. Good morning everyone, Christmas is just like another day for me.
    My women crush Wednesday is me,don't look like what I have been through.Thank you Jesus!

17. Good morning blog visitors..

I'm not feeling the Christmas.. Things are hard and commodities are really expensive.. Na to manage wetin person get. Hoping next year will be better.

I crush on my mom despite everything. She's still standing..

Tight hugs to you Stella..

Lovelace

18. Goodmorning people πŸ’“
    I'm already enjoying my holiday..I hope you all are.
    Woman crush today is moi!
    The way wey e dey do me e just dey sweet my body, I'm I'm thankful to God almighty. He has been so good to me and my family.

19. Good morning everyone.

This harmattan is so dealing with my legs. Oh! How I pity my legs, my once fresh and lovely legs now looking dry and crancky.

I have been applying all Shea butter, baby oil, Vaseline but all to no avail. Pls Bvs what else should I use? It's just my legs and that's how it has always been during this season and this one is worse😭😭😭

1. those 3 you mentioned usually should do it o...

2. Jules, buy glycerine from any pharmacy. Dem no born that Harmattan well, it must now now to glycerine. Apply it well on your legs, feet, hands, face and other exposed parts. No single crack will be on your skin. I bought one here yesterday for #150, small bottle.

3. I mix coconut oil with my cream, and it works for me.

4. I am so trying this glycerin, my legs are like a cracked wall

20. Beautiful morning to everyone. Congratulations to all the recipients of yesterday giveaway, and God's unending blessings upon all the giver and everyone of us.

I'm not feeling the Christmas o Stella but I dey feel the harmattan wella.

Congratulations to Arsenal's fans, but na una junior una play with sha. I like that player that scored three goals yesterday, he's good.

21. Blessed Wednesday to you too stella and all bvs 😘😘

Am not even sure am feeling this christmas sef, the days are just rolling by quietly πŸ€”.

Birthday loading up @29th...but na make we just Dy look oooo...nothing's bubbling at all

1. The days should roll by quickly jare

2. It will bubble soon dont worry. Happy Birthday in advance dear.

22. Wishing every one traveling this season safe journey.

23. Good morning blog fam, May God protect us from people who are nice to us but sincerely have bad intentions over us
    Amen

24. Nigeria roads are now a death trap. Jesus! I can't feel my waist and legs at all. A trip that ordinarily should take up to just 1:30mins,took more than 5 hours. Never again, anything that will make me do road trip bye bye ooo.

25. Memo

SDK end of year blog awards will be up on the 27th and some categories may get cash

Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

Send in your Christmas themed face of in house news photos for the next competition to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Remember it's a touch of red with your favourite Christmas quote...

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

26. Sister, come to my end I will make you feel it. Trust Ezege on that.

27. Good morning beautiful people. I'm not feeling this Christmas at all. Except for harmattan, it doesn't feel like Christmas. I thank God for life, family and good health. I pray next year gets better and I pray God makes a way where there's no way for my family and I. I'm not going to complain or feel bad, God has not forsaken us.

28. Good morning pals, i wish us a day full of God's grace and mercy, God blessed us with another day to live and love, enjoy every bit... Good good morning ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

29. Good morning all
    Christmas has started smelling here, harmattan, traffic jam everywhere plus increase in transport fare. Those are the smell I percieve 🀣

30. Ekaaro gbogbo ile😁
    Harmattan didn't come to play😬😬
    Amen to your Prayers Stella
    Congratulations to all the Receivers
    God bless the giver may your pocket never run dry..

Compliments of the SeasonπŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

31. Good morning Everyone.

Woke up to an Alert of 25k;thanks so much Anonymous Angel and to you Madam Stellz,I appreciate this gift very much and may God bless you always..

Thanks again for all the love and support you all give to me here;never take it for granted and really do appreciate always..

Wishing you all a blessed day..

@MARTINS

1. Congratulations Martins, you deserve all the love you're getting from here. My people will say 'Iwo na o s'omo be'.

2. Congratulations to you Martins. More blessings

3. You are favored, congratulations

4. Congratulations nwokeoma πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ

5. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘❣️

6. Congratulations Martins
      You deserve it

7. Congratulations Martins
      You deserve it

8. madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "22 December 2021 at 09:02

You deserve it you are correct sabi Man .

9. Yes he's truly favored, congratulations!

32. I'm feeling Christmas well, my best season. God is good. Beautiful day ahead good people
    Get well dear Phoenix

1. IJ, how this Christmas want be for your side? May we collabo naa?

33. I dey feel the harmattan 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Good morning everyone πŸ’•

Good morning Stella babe πŸ’•πŸ’•

34. Good morning BlogFam

These past days makes me know that blood is not just family.My neighbour wants to finish me with kindness.Since my OP,they wont stop helping.From food to helping around the house.And they are from Benue.

God bless them so much.We really appreciate them.πŸ™

1. Chaii God bless them, its good to be good

2. We still have good people.. I pray you guys remain good to each other..

Lovelace

3. Good people still exist. God bless them immensely

4. That's cool, nice of them, it's because you are also a good person, in this life, what you give is what you get, don't ever forget that.

5. God bless their kind heart ❤️

6. Awww, God bless their good heart

7. God bless them real good, yes I can relate

35. Good morning.

I am not feeling this Christmas at all. Its just gonna be like any other day.

Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients.

May God continue to bless and protect Stella and all the beautiful angels on this blog.

Have a good day y'all.

36. Blessed morning lovelies πŸ’‹❣️

This cold ehnn,on my way to Oshodi to get my goods.

Enjoy the rest of the day guysπŸ₯°πŸ’“

37. Amen to all positive prayers.

Not feeling any Christmas at all..I'm indoor ever since

38. Amen to your prayers mama. Good morning Stella mama and Blog BVs.

@Khaleesi
    @Stella Maris baby
    @City chocolate
    Saw your post on BEP yesternite. Thank you all so much. Do have a blessed day

39. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ˜‡

Health facts you didn't know of..
    *Laughing is good for the health and can increase blood flow by 20 percent.
    *Your skin works hard. Not only is it the largest organ in the body, it regulates your temperature and defends against disease and infection.
    *Always looks on the bright side:being an optimist can help you live longer.

40. Good morning beautiful people. My woman crush Wednesday is SDK. You are blessed amongst women. God will continually bless you. Christmas is here. Jesus is the reason for the season.

41. Please what can l gift an amazing Muslim boss. He is married. My budget is 15k.

1. Buy him cashmere or Senator fabric of 4 yards and you can add cap to it. You won't even spend the whole 15k expect if you decided to sew it. Good Senator fabric goes for 1300 per yard above and Aso oke cap goes for 1500.

Felicity

2. Good senator fabric is from #4000 above per yard. Those cheaper ones get worn out on time and bring out hairs ( dunno what else to do call it). Please don't go for it.

Since he's a muslim, if you must buy fabric, go for sheda. The last one I bought for a customer was #18k for 5yards. You might get one within your budget.
      Or go for a wristwatch.

42. Good morning blogfamz.
    Congratulations to all the recipients.
    God bless Jeweluchi Stella and all blog Angels.
    I am not feeling the Christmas at all but I am liking this weather coz I sleep well now.Thoufj catarrh and sore throat no let me see road but all the same I thank God for life.

You all enjoy your day.
    Crushing on myself .

1. Quick recovery πŸ€—πŸ€— take lozenges for the sore throat

43. Good morning good people...

Eku imura keresimesi ooo, odun Ayo lama se. Amin.

Bv Aeegurl, congratulations on your wedding may God bless your new home.

Ibidunni, hope you are getting better.πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Pinky, ba wo tun Lara bayi alekun alaafia o.

May God bless our hustle.

44. Its well with you Mandi,may the lord continue bro strengthen you and yours.Stella its a buhari Christmas here ....stay safe guys✌️❤️

45. @Phoenix, how are you doing? get well soon.

46. Good morning everyone. I thank God for the gift sleeping and waking up.

Stella I'm not feeling any Christmas ooo

47. Good morning.this harmattan is something else.have a blessed day everyone.

48. Woke up to an alert from SDK... My day started with so much joy... Thank you so much Stella once again.. Anonymous Blog Angel thank you for gifting me cash this Christmas.. Wow!! Out and about in a bit with big smiles.

Thanks everyone. Congrats to all recipients. Different kind of Christmas for me this year. 😊😊

49. Except for the harmattan stella, not feeling it. it's just diff. Woman crush goes to all the single mothers doing their best for their kids. May your work pay off. Have a great day guyyys...

50. Good morning Everyone,

I received an alert of N25,000. I want to say a BIG THANK YOU to our Anonymous Angel for blessing me.

God will stand for you wherever your name is mentioned. May the grace of God be with you and may God answer all your prayers,may your blessings return to you in a million ways. God bless you Amen

Thank you Mama SDK for taking care of me and setting me up for greatness. God will honor you and may you receive a million folds of the blessings you shower on Us. God bless you.

THANK YOU!!!

Have a great day everyone and please wear your mask and stay safe.

51. Hahaha@teejay can I come as well?

52. I don't like harmattan nor raining season. Infact, I like every season in moderation.

1. madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "22 December 2021 at 09:06

Nothing normal for this life , just manage the weather like that you hia, sorry for the inconvenience.

53. Good morning beautiful peopleπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

54. Good morning
    Going back home today.
    In all God has been faithful.

55. Good morning my darlings😘😘😘😘. Stella, I'm not feeling Christmas o, and this harmattan get as e be. I always wear a sweater, and socks to sleep, and it's still cooooldπŸ₯Ά. WCW is my sister, she is one strong lady. 😍. Have a blessed day, my darlings. Stay safe, stay blessed. Much ♥️♥️♥️♥️

56. Lovely morning all. Crushing on everyone commenting or reading this blog. All silent readers, all monitoring spirits, all peeping toms I crush on you all for making this blog a wonderful family.

Una see the handsome hand of buhari a man of 79 years... Nigeria is good ooo.

We will all celebrate in happiness and not in sorrows and pains in Jesus Christ name Amen.

May our divine helpers locate us all Amen. Stay blessed

57. My WCW are women who are battling fibroid.The post yesterday shows that you're not alone.You are warriors,super women.May God's healing hands touch you and alleviate your pains.

58. GOOD MONEY SENSE (2)

'God...gives you power to get wealth.' Deuteronomy 8:18 NKJV

Next to teaching your children how to walk with God, you will never teach them a more important life lesson than how to handle their money wisely.
    Dr James Merritt writes: 'We began teaching our kids early these principles of industry, honesty, and responsibility. Here are a few methods we used, which I recommend to you.
    (1) Give your kids some jobs early on without pay, such as making up their beds, picking up their toys, and cleaning their rooms. Inspect their room each time, encouraging them as much as possible, but also letting them know the standard of quality that's expected (no sloppy bed, toys left on the floor, etc.). This will begin to teach them the value of work, the fulfilment of doing a job well, and the discipline of following the commands of someone in authority.
    (2) As your kids get older, choose some jobs they're capable of doing (polishing shoes, washing the car, vacuuming the floor, etc.) and settle on fair compensation. This will begin to instruct them in the value of money and reinforce the rewards of a job well done. Again, have an understood standard of quality that's expected, and don't pay them until the job's completed properly.
    (3) Don't give allowances or teach your children to expect them. Rather, teach them that money is earned through working for it. There's nothing wrong with giving your child money out of love or as a reward (such as for good grades), but kids must learn the relationship between honest labour and just compensation.'
    Bottom line: those are three principles that will stand them in good stead throughout their entire lifetime.
    Word For Today

59. Good morning people of Sdk blog sphere, God bless all the givers in this ogbonge blog, amen. Congratulations to all the recipients of the giveaway. Do have a lovely day y'all

60. Christmas is here. We thank God for a beautiful month πŸ™πŸΏ

61. Good morning people. A very blessed and fruitful day to us all. God bless us all.

62. Good morning everyone. Wishing you all compliments of the season.

63. This weather is dealing with me😭😭😭iv bin indoors for days now,down with all sorts, me that has bin planning a detty December for long πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I cant even go out cos my body is not cooperating at all..Merry xmas in advance everyone.

64. Good morning.
    I am crushing on myself.
    I am not even feeling this Christmas. I haven't gotten anything for my family. I take each day as it comes. there will be Christmas every year to celebrate, so am not bothered and I'm trying to teach my kids too.

Have a lovely day.

65. Not feeling this Christmas. And harmattan is not for me, l pity my skin.

A pleasant morning to you all

66. Good morning beautiful people. Have a great day.
    I'm not feeling the Christmas.

WCW goes to all the strong super women who have been through a lot but still wear a smile and still stand strong. It's not easy

67. Good morning lovely family. May this season bring to us all we've been asking God from Amen πŸ™.count down to Xmas. Season's greetings blogfam