Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post..

Friday, December 17, 2021

Wordless Morning Post..

from sahara reporters.

17 comments:

1. It's well but let other states feel the same energy from Mr president

2. SMHπŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

4. Ok o.
    Nepotism is not corruption na

5. I no understand this part o... "To prevent him from strolling around Yola and Abuja" as in the Yusuf na Waka Waka abi kini🀣 pls somebody help me to comprehend. Mbok !

1. them say na so so waka waka him dey do..he legs no dey stay one place. you get it now?

2. 😁😁😁 na wakanova pikin just like he papa be ajalanova papa.

3. 😁😁😁 na wakanova pikin just like he papa be ajalanova papa.

4. He means to say when the father dies, the son might have nothing to do with Daura but rather his mother's hometown Yola & Abuja where he lives. But having a traditional title means he can go to Daura regularly.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Like Daura is NigeriaπŸ™„ at least he gave his only son a 'job'

8. Glad he took development projects to his people. Unlike Jonathan that couldn’t give his village water. Buhari had to do that for him. Obasanjo couldn’t fix the road leading to Ota in 8 years. This isn’t nepotism, very far from it . If you have the opportunity and you do nothing for your community, don’t expect others to do it for you.

1. Simple as ABC. Only the ignorant doesn't understand something as simple as this. The ignorant terms something he is doing in almost every state of Nigeria as nepotism. SMH

2. No matter how you kiss their ass, eesah, these people don't still regard you.Be doing boy boy there. mtshew!

9. All I see is the president diverting money to develop Daura and honestly I can't say I blame him. Who knew Daura before he got there? If he leaves without doing anything nobody will do anything there. Atiku also did a lot for his village while Obj did nothing. Others should learn this simple tactic from the Hausa/Fulani.