Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Pete Edochie Photographed With First Son...

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Actor Pete Edochie Photographed With First Son...

This is a never seen before photo of Veteran Nollywood actor Pete Edochie and his first son....

Photo was shared on Instagram By Actor Yul Edochie and he revealed his father taught him to be a good man and his elder brother taught him to fear no man...

35 comments:

1. Son sef come old pass him papa

2. This is lovely 😍, the obong njakkri himself

3. Big big for PH
    They look amazing 🥰😍🥰

4. He looks almost the same age as his father. Na wa o. Oga run and enter gym biko.

5. But this Pete Edochie was a fine bloke in his younger days o. I watched things fall apart on youtube recently. I was blown away by how fine he was.

1. Hes still good looking for his age, have u seen Tinubu?

2. Ooooh Lord sdk bvs won't kee me kwakwakeakwakkwa

#haveyouseentinibu

3. Lemme goan watch too.

4. 🤣🤣🤣
      Yul took after his beauty

5. Yul resembles thei mum lol. He's even the shortest in the family forming big voice 🤭.
      Look for Linc Edochie and Uche Edochie on Instagram and see Chief Pete photocopies.
      When Linc is speaking you'll wait for Chief Pete to appear in the door.

6. 🤣🤣🤣 @Anon 12:13

6. It's good to marry early,they look like brothers, great men.

7. Replies
    1. I'm telling you. Could pass as siblings sef

8. Pete Edochie looks so good for his Age,his son needs to hit the gym fast.

1. Pete too. They are both obese

2. They're huge not obese.
      Leo is big like his mum who's the first wife.

3. 15:37 they’re obese abeg. As in overweight. Which one is huge. 😒

9. They both look like siblings.
    Nice👍

10. It's good to get married and have kids on time sha! See father and son looking like brothers.

Would have wished the same for me but life happened

1. It will get better sweetheart.

2. Yours will come and you will live long enough to enjoy your children too

11. Ebubedike himself💪.See as men large.I want to believe they have no health issues because with body fat like this,na for old age e dey worry o.

12. You sure say na him pikin...abi e brother?!!.

omg...he must really have married early oo

13. The fake and unhealthy concept of "enjoyment" makes many Nigerian men in addition to stress, age prematurely