Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele Bello Shares Epic Throwback Photo...

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Actress Funke Akindele Bello Shares Epic Throwback Photo...

This Popular Nollywood actress Funke Akindele Bello... I am sure you can spot her in this photo....

Who remembers the name of that weavon that is very curly and shiny with plenty curls? that is what she has on...... I used to love it!

30 comments:

1. Razor cut. It was so good for skull cap cut

2. Darling yaki hair?

Who is the babe standing beside her? She's beautiful

1. Indeed she is. Pretty girl.

Funke's story always reminds me never to despise small beginnings.

2. It's not yaki. This one is shiny. Yaki was for bigger babes those days.

3. Thats Essien her co-star from I need to know.

4. Oh my! See my crush (Essien) from "I need to know". I watched her episodes over and over because of that girl. Too bad she wasn't featured in most of the episodes.

She was my Teenage crush for many years! Funny how despite being a 34 yr old now - my heart still did "kikum" just seeing this picture!

1. Ah , good memory , I think it’s it’s 3 in 1 . I used to buy it then for skull cap.

4. The weavon is razor cut.
    Good old days🥰

1. Razor cut was one of my best hairstyles when I just recently finished secondary school.l 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. "Good old days," as old as when?

5. Yaki flip too was really nice for skull cap

6. See hot babes them

The lady beside her is Amaka Egwatu
    She was Ese in I need to know
    She is still so beautiful till date🤍

7. The girl beside her is really a babe. So beautiful! 😍

8. Throwback to where and when? If you are showing a throwback, why not write the year?

1. I need to Know
      TV series in the early 2000s.

9. I need to know,if education is the key,then why do we deny it....
    she has really come a long way.

10. God's time is the best.

11. Darling curls or Babylis.

12. 3 in 1. I remember it very well

13. Benny hairs and more12 January 2022 at 16:32

Wow. How time flies

14. I need to was in the late 1990’s not early 2000 Biko take note.

15. I need to know was in the late 1990’s not early 2000. Biko take note.